Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic

Best Selling / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (1)

Advanced reader (85)

Teen (63)

Young adult (328)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3882)

French (319)

German (156)

Spanish (308)

Italian (357)

 

Protection

All (3882)

DRM Free (118)

DRM (3758)

More options

Bluestar's Prophecy

by Erin Hunter & Wayne McLoughlin

Destined for greatness . . .

Four Clans of wild cats have shared the forest for generations, thriving in their territories. But tensions are running high, and ThunderClan must assert its strength or risk falling...


The Rithmatist

Rithmatist #1

by Brandon Sanderson & Ben McSweeney

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson: his debut novel for the young adult audience

More than anything, Joel wants to be a Rithmatist. Chosen by the Master in a mysterious inception ceremony,...


Magic Tree House #17: Tonight on the Titanic

Magic Tree House #17

by Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series—the Magic Tree House!

Titanic trouble!

Jack and Annie are in for an exciting, scary, and sad adventure when the...


The Magician

The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel #2

by Michael Scott

Read the second book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

   After fleeing Ojai, Nicholas,...


Wake

Watersong #1

by Amanda Hocking

Fall under the spell of Wake--the first book in an achingly beautiful new series by celebrated author Amanda Hocking--and lose yourself to the Watersong.

Gorgeous. Fearless. Dangerous. They're the kind of girls...


Ascend

The Trylle trilogy #3

by Amanda Hocking

Amanda Hocking is an indie publishing sensation whose self-published novels have sold millions of copies all over the world. Ascend is the final chapter in her bestselling Trylle trilogy--and you'll never guess...


Destined

House of Night #9

by P. C. Cast & Kristin Cast

Zoey is finally home where she belongs, safe with her Guardian Warrior, Stark, by her side, and preparing to face off against Neferet - which would be a whole lot easier if the High Counsel saw the ex-High Priestess...


The Golden Lily

Bloodlines #2

by Richelle Mead

The second thrilling installment in Richelle Mead's Vampire Academy spinoff series, Bloodlines

Tough, brainy alchemist Sydney Sage and doe-eyed Moroi princess Jill Dragomir are in hiding at a human boarding school...


Magic Tree House #11: Lions at Lunchtime

Magic Tree House #11

by Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series—the Magic Tree House!

"Where are the lions?"

Jack wonders when the Magic Tree House whisks him and his sister...


Magic Tree House #24: Earthquake in the Early Morning

Magic Tree House #24

by Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie travel back to the morning of the great San Francisco earthquake. While they are there, they meet a reporter and help get some kids to safety.


Midnight

Warriors: The New Prophecy #1

by Erin Hunter & Dave Stevenson

Darkness, air, water, and sky will come together...

The wild cats of the forest have lived in peace and harmony for many moons -- but a doom that will change everything is coming. Strange messages from their...


A Dangerous Path

Warriors #5

by Erin Hunter & Dave Stevenson

ShadowClan has a dark new leader, but will he be satisfied with his power now -- or does his desire for revenge burn even more strongly? Fireheart fears that there is a connection between the rise of Tigerstar...


My Sister the Vampire #1: Switched

by Sienna Mercer

When Olivia Abbott moves to town, she's excited to join the cheerleading team and make new friends. Then she meets Ivy Vega. At first, Ivy, pale and dressed all in black, looks like Olivia's opposite. Then the...


Immortal: Love Stories With Bite

by Cast Cast

In Immortal: Love Stories With Bite, edited by New York Times bestselling author of the House of Night series P.C. Cast, seven of today’s most popular YA vampire and contemporary fantasy authors offer new...


Bloodlines

Bloodlines #1

by Richelle Mead

The first book in Richelle Mead's New York Times bestselling Bloodlines series

When alchemist Sydney is ordered into hiding to protect the life of Moroi princess Jill Dragomir, the last place she expects to be...


Angel: A Maximum Ride Novel

Maximum Ride #7

by James Patterson

Max Ride and her best friends have always had one another's backs. No. Matter. What. Living on the edge as fugitives, they never had a choice. But now they're up against a deadly force that's racing across the...


The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner: An Eclipse Novella

by Stephenie Meyer

Fans of The Twilight Saga will be enthralled by this riveting story of Bree Tanner, a character first introduced in Eclipse, and the darker side of the newborn vampire world she inhabits. In another irresistible...


The Craving

The Vampire Diaries: Stefan's Diaries #3

by L. J. Smith & Kevin Williamson & Julie Plec

Blood brothers . . .

After his brother, Damon Salvatore, betrays him in New Orleans, Stefan starts over in Manhattan. Vowing never to harm another human, he roams the streets, trying to disappear into the city’s...


Beastly

Kendra Chronicles #1

by Alex Flinn

I am a beast.

A beast. Not quite wolf or bear, gorilla or dog but a horrible new creature who walks upright—a creature with fangs and claws and hair springing from every pore. I am a monster.

You think I'm talking...


Kings of Clonmel: Book Eight

Ranger's Apprentice #8

by John Flanagan

The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone!

When a cult springs up in neighboring Clonmel, promising to quell the recent attacks by lawless marauders, people flock...