Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic

Best Selling / Page 149

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Fantasy, Magic



Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (1)

Advanced reader (87)

Teen (66)

Young adult (369)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (4249)

French (392)

German (221)

Spanish (315)

Italian (390)



All (4249)

DRM Free (133)

DRM (4110)

More options

The Last of the High Kings

New Policeman #2

by Kate Thompson

Traveling to the land of eternal youth was the only way J.J. Liddy could stop time from leaking from his world to T'ir na n'Og. But fifteen years after returning from the land of the faeries, J.J. wonders if...

The Rebellion: The Obernewtyn Chronicles

by Isobelle Carmody

The adventure continues with acclaimed fantasy author Isobelle Carmody's The Rebellion, an omnibus edition of books three and four in the dystopian fantasy the Obernewtyn Chronicles—Ashling and The Keeping...

Miracles Love a Believer

by Stacy Manning Casaluci

Synopsis: This fantasy adventure takes you around the world and back with a princess! The delightful new children's book Miracles Love a Believer tells the story of Princess Cirina Marie and Moondancer, her...

Born Wicked

The Cahill Witch Chronicles #1

by Jessica Spotswood

A gorgeous, witchy, romantic fantasy by a debut author! Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and the Beautiful Creatures series!

Everybody thinks Cate Cahill and her sisters are eccentric. Too pretty, too reclusive,...

Believe: A Tale of Faye

by Allyson L. Giles

Synopsis: In this imaginative and healing book, Deliah, who is about to turn eleven, suffers a great loss. Unaware that there is an enchanted kingdom of fairies in her own backyard, Deliah receives their loving...

Pocket Cats: Feline Charm

by Kitty Wells & Joanna Harrison

The third Pocket Cat has come to life, and this time the problem that needs solving is in Maddy's ballet class.  Ollie's tingling whiskers tell him that Maddy's best friend is about to give up on ballet, even...

The Space Between

by Brenna Yovanoff

A transcendent novel about a demon girl's search for love, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Replacement

Everything burns in Pandemonium, a city in Hell made of chrome and steel, where there...

Lyra's Oxford: His Dark Materials

by Philip Pullman

An exciting new tale set in the world of Philip Pullman's His Dark Materials saga. This collectible hardcover volume includes a short story by Mr. Pullman, plus a fold-out map of Oxford and various "souvenirs"...


by Lauren Mclaughlin

Set in the future when teenagers are monitored via camera and their recorded actions and confessions plugged into a computer program that determines their ability to succeed. All kids given a "score" that determines...


by Robin Wasserman

Back when I was fearless, it went like this:

Gaia meets boy. Gaia falls in love with boy.

Boy gets hurt.

now that I feel fear, it goes like this:

Gaia meets boy. Gaia falls in love with boy.

Boy gets hurt.

Some things...


by Robin Wasserman

An acclaimed dystopian tirlogy gets new covers, a new format--and new titles.

A repackage of the first book Kirkus Reviews called "a convincing and imaginative dystopia."

It's two months after the end of Shattered,...

Thief Eyes

by Janni Lee Simner

The latest YA fantasy book from Bones of Faerie author Janni Lee Simner!

After her mother mysteriously disappears, sixteen-year-old Haley convinces her father to take her to Iceland, where her mother was last...

Snow in Summer: Fairest of Them All: Fairest of Them All

by Jane Yolen

An unforgettable take on a favorite fairy tale by multi-award-winning author Jane Yolen

Summer's life in the mountains of West Virginia feels like a fairy tale--her parents dote on her, and she's about to get...


The Poison Diaries #2

by Maryrose Wood & The Duchess of Northumberland

Sixteen-year-old Jessamine Luxton is heartbroken. Her true love, Weed, the strange but intriguing young man who came into her life so suddenly, has disappeared. How could he have left her with no farewell, and...

The Otherworldlies

The Otherworldlies #1

by Jennifer Anne Kogler

Fern communicates with her dog, blisters from just moments in the sun, and has correctly predicted the daily weather for more than two years. Even so, she's always seemed to be a normal twelve-year-old girl...

Into the Stone Land

by Robert Stanek

A Magic Lands novel! Tall's people spend their entire lives in a floating world. They are born, live, and die in this water-soaked place. Now Tall must go into the wilds alone and return with one of the great...

How Mother Nature Dealt with Earth's Creatures

by Tom Schwartz

These stories for fourth to sixth graders have an environmental theme: maintaining a balance among the creatures of the earth. There is also an anthropological theme: the personification of various species makes...

Kingdoms and the Elves of the Reaches IV

by Robert Stanek

THE #1 BESTSELLING SERIES FROM THE AWARD-WINNING, BESTSELLING AUTHOR! To turn back the tides of war, Queen Mother sent her most trusted warriors on a perilous journey across the Great Sea. But the elves were...

Kingdoms and the Elves of the Reaches

by Robert Stanek

THE #1 BESTSELLER FROM THE AWARD-WINNING, BESTSELLING AUTHOR! After the Great War that divided the peoples, the kingdoms of men plunged into a Dark Age that lasted 500 years. To heal the lands and restore the...

In the Service of Dragons II

by Robert Stanek

THE #1 BESTSELLING SERIES FROM THE AWARD-WINNING, BESTSELLING AUTHOR! As prophecy becomes reality, the factions struggle for control, only to further divide the lands. Some would say that King Andrew Alder foolishly...