Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic

Best Selling / Page 149

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (1)

Advanced reader (65)

Teen (57)

Young adult (277)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3627)

French (205)

German (16)

Spanish (299)

Italian (297)

 

Protection

All (3627)

DRM Free (107)

DRM (3515)

More options

The Demon Catchers of Milan

by Kat Beyer

Mia’s ordinary life is disrupted for good in the most horrifying way possible when she is possessed by a hungry and powerful demon—and  saved only by the arrival of relatives from Italy, the country her...


Magickeepers: The Eternal Hourglass

by Erica Kirov

The one and only Harry Houdini was killed for it, the most powerful magicians have battled for centuries to retrieve it, and even the Ancient Pharoahs feared its power.

What would you do for an hourglass that...


Redwing

by Holly Bennett

Rowan, a young musician whose entire family has died from the plague, forms an uneasy alliance with a young man who possesses peculiar powers.


Turning Book 1: What Curiosity Kills

by Helen Ellis

Nobody can know your secret. Nobody can know your power. But if nobody knows who you are to begin with...what's stopping you?


Magickeepers: The Pyramid of Souls

Dewberry and the Lost Chest of Paragon

by J.H Sweet

Dewberry's fairy spirit is one of great knowledge and wisdom. Unfortunately, wisdom takes longer to acquire than knowledge! In her constant quest to obtain ever more knowledge, Dewberry uncovers the Legend of...


The Time-Traveling Fashionista at the Palace of Marie Antoinette

The Time-Traveling Fashionista #2

by Bianca Turetsky

What if a beautiful dress could take you back in time?

Louise Lambert's best friend's thirteenth birthday party is fast approaching, so of course the most important question on her mind is, "What am I going...


Ghost Knight

by Cornelia Funke

From international phenomenon Cornelia Funke, the bestselling author of Reckless and Inkheart.

Eleven-year-old Jon Whitcroft never expected to enjoy boarding school. Then again, he never expected to be confronted...


Under My Hat: Tales from the Cauldron

by Jonathan Strahan

Neil Gaiman, Holly Black, Diana Peterfreund, Margo Lanagan, Peter S. Beagle, and Garth Nix are just a few of the authors who have toiled over their cauldrons and conjured up bewitching new creations inspired...


Hanging by a Thread

by Sophie Littlefield

“Dark secrets, a dangerous romance, and a chilling murder mystery I won’t soon forget.” —Stacey Jay, author of Juliet Immortal

 

In a town where appearance means everything, how deep beneath the surface...


The Dragon's Tooth

Ashtown Burials #1

by N.D. Wilson

N. D. Wilson, author of Leepike Ridge and 100 Cupboards, returns with an action-packed adventure that will captivate fans of both Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones with lost civilizations, ancient secrets, and...


The Blood Keeper

by Tessa Gratton

Paranormal romance fans who are looking to up the ante will be drawn to this tale of horror, fantasy, and romance.

 For Mab Prowd, the practice of blood magic is as natural as breathing. It's all she's ever...


Suck It Up and Die

by Brian Meehl

Nearly two years after Suck It Up, all Morning McCobb wants is to complete his training at the NY Fire Academy and to stay head over heels in love with Portia for as long as the chronology-crossed lovers can,...


A Whale of a Tale

by Debbie Dadey & Tatevik Avakyan

In this sparkling Mermaid Tales adventure, can Kiki overcome her fears and enjoy her first-ever trip to the ocean’s surface?

The third graders at Trident Academy are traveling to the surface of the ocean for...


The Dark Side of Nowhere

by Neal Shusterman

A classic science fiction novel from bestselling author Neal Shusterman is back in print.

Jason is having a bad day. The kind of day when you just don’t feel like yourself. Only for Jason, it’s not just a...


The Dragons of Winter

by James A. Owen

The Archipelago of Dreams is no more…but the battle to save it has just begun in the penultimate book in the acclaimed Chronicles of the Imaginarium Geographica series.

The Caretakers are at war. The Archipelago...


Through the Black Hole

by Edward Packard & Drew Willis

Turn the pages of this sci-fi adventure and decide your fate!

U-Ventures®: Edward Packard’s classics, revised and expanded for today’s readers! The best in interactive adventure fiction—challenging, stimulating,...


Such Wicked Intent: The Apprenticeship of Victor Frankenstein, Book Two

by Kenneth Oppel

Devotion turns deadly in this second Gothic thriller from Printz Honor–winner Kenneth Oppel that is “every bit as thrilling and engaging” (VOYA) as This Dark Endeavor.

When does obsession become madness?...


The Cavendish Home for Boys and Girls

by Claire Legrand & Sarah Watts

At the Cavendish Home for Boys and Girls, you will definitely learn your lesson. An atmospheric, heartfelt, and delightfully spooky novel for fans of Coraline, Splendors and Glooms, and The Mysterious Benedict...


The End of Infinity

by Matt Myklusch

Jack Blank confronts his destiny in this action-packed conclusion to the trilogy Publishers Weekly calls a “no-holds-barred adventure.”

Ever since Jack Blank learned that he came from the amazing country...