Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic

Best Selling / Page 84

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (1)

Advanced reader (90)

Teen (67)

Young adult (395)

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English

French

German

Spanish

Italian

 

Protection

All (4391)

DRM Free (182)

DRM (4203)

More options

The Painted Boy

by Charles de Lint

Jay Li should be in Chicago, finishing high school and working at his family's restaurant. Instead, as a born member of the Yellow Dragon Clan--part human, part dragon, like his grandmother--he is on a quest...


The Extraordinary Secrets of April, May, & June

by Robin Benway

I hugged my sisters and they fit against my sides like two jigsaw pieces that would never fit anywhere else. I couldn?t imagine ever letting them go again, like releasing them would be to surrender the best...


Blood Bound

by Keshia Swaim

Starting college a year early is hard. Starting fae college and learning to protect the world from the Unseelie is harder. Brielle Reed has always been an over-achiever, but this time she may have bitten off...


The Evil Within

Possessions #2

by Nancy Holder

In this sequel to New York Times bestselling author Nancy Holder?s Possessions, Lindsay finds out that she, too, is possessed, and must return to creepy Marlwood Academy in order to rid herself of the spirit....


The Book of Love

by Lynn Weingarten

In the magical sequel to The Secret Sisterhood of Heartbreakers by Lynn Weingarten, Lucy must break the sisterhood's curse before she loses her chance at true love.

Since she joined the Secret Sisterhood of...


Peter Pan

by J. M. Barrie

The story of Peter Pan, a mischievous little boy who can fly, and his adventures on the island of Neverland with Wendy Darling and her brothers, the fairy Tinker Bell, the Lost Boys, the Indian princess Tiger...


The Starburster Stories

by Berlie Doherty

Follow Tam on three exciting adventures to the land of Faery - where he'll battle castle nightmares, evil creatures and mischevious fairies!

THE STARBURSTER

At first, Tam isn't at all keen on his baby sister,...


The Storybook of Legends

Ever After High #1

by Shannon Hale

At Ever After High, an enchanting boarding school, the children of fairytale legends prepare themselves to fulfill their destinies as the next generation of Snow Whites, Prince Charmings and Evil Queens...whether...


My Little Pony: Equestria Girls: Through the Mirror

by G.M. Berrow

In an effort to regain her stolen crown, Princess Twilight Sparkle steps through a magical mirror into a completely new world where some things have changed, but true friendships remain magical.


Atlantis Rising

Atlantis Saga #1

by T.A. Barron

From T.A. Barron, the New York Times bestselling author of the Merlin Saga, comes a new fantasy world about the origins of Atlantis, perfect for fans of The Lord of the Rings, Eragon, The Beyonders and Percy...


Shadows

by Robin McKinley

A compelling and inventive novel set in a world where science and magic are at odds, by Robin McKinley, the Newbery-winning author of The Hero and the Crown and The Blue Sword, as well as the classic fantasy...


The Dragon at the North Pole

Dragon Keepers #6

by Kate Klimo & John Shroades

Perfect for readers who’ve finished Mary Pope Osborne’s Magic Tree House series but who aren’t quite ready for Harry Potter, this accessible fantasy series is imaginative and adventure-filled!

 

“Funny...


Blue Moon

Dead City #2

by James Ponti

Molly is ready for more nonstop, undead action in this follow-up to Dead City, which Kirkus Reviews described as “a fast-paced read for those who like their zombies with just a little fright.”

When Molly...


Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow! #34

by Nancy Krulik & , John and Wendy

The beginning band has a concert coming up, and Suzanne convinces Katie that she has to look her best for the big night. And that includes a new haircut from Cherrydale's newest - and sparkliest - hair salon....


Why I Let My Hair Grow Out

Morgan Rawlinson #1

by Maryrose Wood

Being sent to your room is one thing. But being sent to another country?

Morgan's boyfriend dumped her on the last day of school-it seemed the only thing to do was to hack off her hair and dye the stubble orange....


Mermaid in Chelsea Creek

by Michelle Tea & Jason Polan

Everyone in the broken-down town of Chelsea, Massachussetts, has a story too worn to repeat—from the girls who play the pass-out game just to feel like they're somewhere else, to the packs of aimless teenage...


The Secret Sea Horse

by Debbie Dadey & Tatevik Avakyan

Echo Reef loves sea horses so much, she wants one for a pet…no matter what!

Of all the creatures in the ocean, sea horses are Echo Reef’s favorite. They’re sweet and gentle and they glide through the water...


Magic Tree House #2: The Knight at Dawn (Full-Color Edition)

by Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

This jacketed hardcover edition boasts new artwork, plus extras, a letter from Mary Pope Osborne, and new nonfiction information! Join Jack and Annie as they travel back to the time of knights and castles, and...


Illyria

by Elizabeth Hand

Madeleine and Rogan are first cousins, best friends, twinned souls, each other’s first love. Even within their large, disorderly family—all descendants of a famous actress—their intensity and passion for...


The Elephant's Tale

by St. John, Lauren

When Martine and her grandmother discover that they might lose their game reserve, Sawubona, because of a clause in her grandfather's will, Martine and her best friend, Ben, decide to take matters into their...