Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Social Situations / Adolescence

Best Selling / Page 20

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adolescence

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (0)

Young adult (2)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (781)

French (33)

German (0)

Spanish (7)

Italian (32)

 

Protection

All (781)

DRM Free (5)

DRM (776)

More options

Stealing Parker

by Miranda Kenneally

"A hero who will melt your heart."-Jennifer Echols, national award-winning author of Such a Rush

Parker Shelton pretty much has the perfect life. She's on her way to becoming valedictorian at Hundred Oaks High,...


Starbounders

by Adam Jay Epstein, Andrew Jacobson & David McClellan

Adam Jay Epstein and Andrew Jacobson, authors of the beloved Familiars series, ramp up the action in this space-age adventure that School Library Journal calls "a satisfying choice," perfect for fans of Star...


Going Bovine

by Libba Bray

Can Cameron find what he’s looking for?

All 16-year-old Cameron wants is to get through high school—and life in general—with a minimum of effort. It’s not a lot to ask. But that’s before he’s given...


The Eyes of a King: The Last Descendants #1

by Catherine Banner

FIFTEEN-YEAR-OLD LEO NORTH’S prospects in life are limited. He attends military school, lives with his fearful grandmother, and looks after his brother Stirling. He resists his innate powers, because those...


Wild Awake

by Hilary T. Smith

In Wild Awake, Hilary T. Smith’s exhilarating and heart-wrenching YA debut novel, seventeen-year-old Kiri Byrd has big plans for her summer without parents. She intends to devote herself to her music and win...


Play Me, I'm Yours

by Madison Parker

Fairy Tate. Twinklefingers. Lucy Lu. Will the taunting ever end? Lucas Tate suffers ridicule because of his appearance and sensitive nature. When he's not teased, he's ignored, and now he doesn't know which...


Parrot in the Oven

National Book Award for Young People's Literature 1996

by Victor Martinez & Steve Scott

Perico, or parrot, was what Dad called me sometimes. It was from a Mexican saying about a parrot that complains how hot it is in the shade, while all along he's sitting inside an oven and doesn't know it.......


Seven Kisses in a Row

by Patricia Maclachlan & Maria Pia Marrella

It's not fair, Emma thinks, for her parents to go away (for five whole days) and leave her with an aunt and uncle she hardly knows. What if they don't like children? But Aunt Evelyn and Uncle Eliot like Emma...


The Brokenhearted

by Amelia Kahaney

Perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer's The Lunar Chronicles and Marie Lu's Legend series, Amelia Kahaney's The Brokenhearted is a gorgeous, gritty, and imaginative take on the superhero story. Anthem Fleet, talented...


Darius & Twig

by Walter Dean Myers

New York Times bestselling author and Printz Award winner Walter Dean Myers once again connects with teenagers everywhere in Darius & Twig, a novel about friendship and needing to live one's own dream. This...


Perfect Season

by Tim Green

Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica's sports books, New York Times bestselling author Tim Green delivers a gripping addition to his Football Genius series.

Troy's dreams of the big time have backfired. Sure, he's...


Twinmaker

by Sean Williams

M. T. Anderson meets Cory Doctorow in this teen debut from #1 New York Times bestseller Sean Williams, who also coauthors the Troubletwisters series with Garth Nix.

When a coded note promises improvement—the...


Don't Look Now

by Michelle Gagnon

This follow-up to the critically acclaimed Don't Turn Around—which Kirkus Reviews called "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo for teens, a surefire hit"—raises the stakes to their absolute limit and will leave...


Thornhill

by Kathleen Peacock

Thornhill is the second book in a supernatural mystery trilogy perfect for readers who love Richelle Meade and HBO's hit drama True Blood.

Mackenzie's new love, Kyle, has plans to turn himself in to the Lupine...


Katie's New Recipe

by Coco Simon

Katie’s long-lost father is finally reaching out—but is she ready for the reunion?

For as long as Katie can remember, it’s just been her and her mom. But that’s about to change. First her mom gets a boyfriend....


Dear Mr. Henshaw (Spanish edition)

by Beverly Cleary & Paul O. Zelinsky

Beverly Cleary's Newbery Medal–winning book explores the thoughts and emotions of a sixth-grade boy, Leigh Botts, in letter form as he writes to his favorite author, Boyd Henshaw. Now translated in Spanish!...


Get Ready For War

by Ni-Ni Simone & Amir Abrams

They have everything their parents' mega-celebrity can give-but when the Pampered Princesses of Hollywood High take aim at each other, the last girl standing will have everything to lose.

London Phillips needs...


A Northern Light

Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Young Adult Literature 2003

by Jennifer Donnelly

Jennifer Donnelly's astonishing, Printz Honor-winning debut--the story of a young woman's coming-of-age and the murder that rocked turn-of-the-century America.


Digital Disaster!

by Rachel Wise

When the newspaper staff goes digital, they learn the hard way that backup files are anything but optional.

Cherry Valley Middle School has all-new computers, which means the school newspaper can produce its...


Teenie

by Christopher Grant

High school freshman Martine (Teenie for short) is a good student, with a bright future ahead of her. She's desperate to be accepted into a prestigious study abroad program in Spain so that she can see what...