Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Social Situations / Adolescence

Best Selling / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adolescence

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (0)

Young adult (2)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (789)

French (33)

German (0)

Spanish (7)

Italian (32)

 

Protection

All (789)

DRM Free (5)

DRM (784)

More options

Stop the Presses!

by Rachel Wise

Sam’s love of newsprint clashes with her love for the planet—and her BFF—in a Dear Know-It-All conflict of newsworthy proportions!

When Sam hears Cherry Valley Middle School is “going green,” she is...


The Symptoms of My Insanity

by Mindy Raf

For fans of Louise Rennison, Sarah Mlynowski, and Stephanie Perkins comes a laugh-out-loud, bittersweet debut full of wit, wisdom, heart, and a hilarious, unforgettable heroine.

It's kind of crazy how you can...


In Deep

by Terra Elan McVoy

Ultracompetitive Brynn from The Summer of Firsts and Lasts craves swimming victory—and gets in over her head—in this irresistible novel from Terra Elan McVoy.

Swim.

Push.

Breathe.

Swim.

Nothing else matters to...


For a Price

by Hallie Burton

A Harmony Ink Press Young Adult Title

At seventeen, Charles "Trey" Maddox Taft III has had better years. His father ran off with a younger woman, and with no alimony or child support, his family has to move...


The Bridge From Me to You

by Lisa Schroeder

Lauren has a secret. Colby has a problem. But when they find each other, everything falls into place. In alternating chapters of verse and prose, new girl Lauren and football hero Colby come together, fall apart,...


Summer of Yesterday

by Gaby Triana

Back to the Future meets Fast Times at Ridgemont High when Haley’s summer vacation takes a turn for the retro in this totally rad romantic fantasy.

Summer officially sucks. Thanks to a stupid seizure she had...


Joe Speedboat

by Tommy Wieringa & Sam Garrett

A sparkling coming-of-age novel that has sold over 300,000 copies in Holland, in which the inhabitants of a sleepy rural town are awakened by the arrival of a kinetic young visionary, Joe Speedboat.

After a farming...


Scholastic Newbery Collection

by Karen Hesse, Cynthia Rylant & Cynthia Lord

These critically acclaimed, bestselling Newbery Winner and Honor books that highlight inner strength and perseverance are now available in this convenient eBook collection! The young protagonists in each of...


Markus Zusak: The Book Thief & I Am the Messenger

by Markus Zusak

Two powerful modern classics from #1 New York Times bestselling author Markus Zusak.

 

The Book Thief affirms the ability of books to feed the soul even in the bleakest of times in a story the New York Times...


#scandal

by Sarah Ockler

A private, high school senior gets an unwanted turn in the spotlight when a Facebook scandal goes viral after prom in this comedic, edgy novel from the author of The Book of Broken Hearts and Bittersweet.

Lucy’s...


yolo

by Sam Jones

One day. One party. One motto: you only live once. In the tradition of wtf and fml, a crazy story of three friends and a road trip gone wrong right.

Emily and her best friends, Ana and Brandon, know it should...


The Book of David

by Anonymous

His secret is his downfall. A riveting, first-person tale in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky.

The author of this fictional diary began writing for a class assignment, but soon it became much...


Summer State of Mind

by Jen Calonita

Summer has finally arrived and fifteen-year-old Harper McCallister intends to spend her days at the mall shopping or by the pool at her country club. But after receiving her latest heart-stopping credit card...


Turn It Up

by Melanie Spring

Behind every squad, there's a story. Welcome back to the world of high school cheerleading.

Fresh from the excitement of Regionals, the Northside High JV cheerleaders have set their sights on the prize -- Nationals....


If You Really Love Me

by Gene Gant

A Harmony Ink Press Young Adult Title

With time ticking until graduation, Ellis Carter doesn't have a plan for after high school. Since his best friend Cary dropped out, he has no one to talk to. All he knows...


Fat Boy vs. the Cheerleaders

by Geoff Herbach

"I'm fully capable of taking my own dignity. But no one else is going to take it."

Gabe is having a tough week. Normally the funny kid at the lunch table, he's on edge from trying to kick his soda addiction and...


The Baby-Sitters Club Mysteries #6: Mystery at Claudia's House

by Ann M. Martin

The hit series is back, to charm and inspire another generation of baby-sitters! Something odd is going on at the Kishis'. First Claudia's room is ransacked. Then she discovers some of her things missing. What...


Pandemic

by Yvonne Ventresca

Even under the most normal circumstances, high school can be a painful and confusing time. Unfortunately, Liliana’s circumstances are anything but normal. Only a few people know what caused her sudden change...


Killer Instinct

by S.E. Green

A teen girl version of Dexter meets the high stakes danger and mystery of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo in this riveting debut.

Lane is a typical teenager. Loving family. Good grades. After-school job at the...


Gingerbread

by Rachel Cohn

"I have promised to be a model citizen daughter....I have confined my Shrimp time to making out with him in the Java the Hut supply closet and quick feels on the cold hard sand at the beach during our breaks,...