Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Social Situations / Friendship

Best Selling / Page 46

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Friendship

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (0)

Young adult (0)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1621)

French (27)

German (0)

Spanish (49)

Italian (14)

 

Protection

All (1621)

DRM Free (28)

DRM (1593)

More options

How to Be a Star

by M. Doty

High school is the time to shine.

Tired of playing sidekick to her superstar-athlete best friend, Kimi Chen has decided it's time to step into the spotlight and snag her own place at the coveted center table...


The Year of Luminous Love

by Lurlene Mcdaniel

   In the vein of Eat, Pray, Love, but for teens, this inspirational novel is set against the backdrop of Tennessee horse country as well as the historic cities of Italy and the Italian countryside. The story...


Wonkenstein

by Obert Skye

Twelve-year-old underachiever Rob has better things to do than read. His parents give him lots of books but most of them just end up in the messy pile of junk he keeps locked in his closet that once doubled...


Alice-Miranda Takes the Stage

by Jacqueline Harvey

Alice-Miranda is thrilled to be back at Winchesterfield-Downsfordvale Academy for Proper Young Ladies, where the girls are rehearsing a play with the neighboring boys' school. But it's not all glamour and stage...


Rogue

by Lyn Miller-Lachmann

Kiara has Asperger’s syndrome, and it’s hard for her to make friends. So whenever her world doesn’t make sense—which is often—she relies on Mr. Internet for answers. But there are some questions he...


Tell Me If the Lovers Are Losers

by Cynthia Voigt

Life had always been predictable for Ann…until she met her college roommates, Niki and Hildy. Niki is always in motion, brash, often vulgar, with a philosophy of “win at any cost.” And Hildy’s aura of...


Saving the Team

by Alex Morgan

From star soccer player and Olympic gold medalist Alex Morgan comes the New York Times bestselling first book in an empowering, fun-filled middle grade series about believing in yourself and working as a team....


Five Summers

by Una LaMarche

Bittersweet, funny, and achingly honest, Five Summers is a story of friendship, love, and growing up that is perfect for fans of Ann Brashare's The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants and Judy Blume's Summer...


Liz Learns a Lesson

by Callie Barkley & Marsha Riti

Liz is excited for a fun summer with The Critter Club, but will summer school ruin her plans?

It’s almost time for summer vacation, and Liz is looking forward to sleeping in, taking an art class, and spending...


Heidi Heckelbeck Goes to Camp!

by Wanda Coven & Priscilla Burris

When Heidi has trouble making friends at camp, she discovers that courage can be even more powerful than magic!

Heidi can’t wait to go to camp with her friend Lucy, but when they get there, Lucy’s camp friends...


The Life of Ty: Penguin Problems

by Lauren Myracle & Jed Henry

Meet Ty, a little guy with a big heart!

Winnie Perry's sweet baby brother, Ty is full of awesome ideas and wacky plans that only a seven-year-old boy could hatch. Whether it's battling the family cat with a...


The Facts and Fictions of Minna Pratt

by Patricia Maclachlan

Minna wishes for many things. She wishes she understood the quote taped above her mother's typewriter:Fact and fiction are different truths. She wishes her mother would stop writing long enough to really listen...


Words of Stone

by Kevin Henkes

Blaze Werla is having a typical summer. He lives in the country with his father and grandmother. He spends his days alone, wandering around the hill beside his home.

Then the message appears on the side of the...


Olive's Ocean

by Kevin Henkes

"Olive Barstow was dead. She'd been hit by a car on Monroe Street while riding her bicycle weeks ago. That was about all Martha knew."

Martha Boyle and Olive Barstow could have been friends. But they weren't...


Molly's Promise

by Sylvia Olsen

When Molly breaks a long-held promise to herself, she finds her singing voice and reconnects with her mother, who left Molly when she was a baby.


Tagged

by Eric Walters

Oswald uses graffiti to fight back against an over-bearing politician.


Poser

by Alison Hughes

Twelve-year-old Luke has been a model for as long as he can remember, but all he really wants to do is play hockey and eat pizza with extra cheese.


Caching In

by Kristin Butcher

Eric and his best friend, Chris, find themselves on a high-stakes geocaching treasure hunt.


Rainbow Magic Special Edition: Olympia the Games Fairy

by Daisy Meadows

Just in time for the 2012 Olympics, this fairy is bringing her special magic to the games! Let the games begin! There's a triathlon in town! Kirsty and Rachel are excited to watch the running, biking, and swimming...


Below

by Meg McKinlay

Secrets have a way of floating to the surface. . . . Mystery, compelling characters, and an abandoned town beneath a lake make for a must-read adventure. On the day Cassie was born, they drowned her town. The...