Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Toys, Dolls, Puppets

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Toys, Dolls, Puppets

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (0)

Young adult (0)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (37)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (1)

Italian (1)

 

Protection

All (37)

DRM Free (1)

DRM (36)

More options

Horrible Harry and the June Box

by Suzy Kline & Amy Wummer

Another uproarious caper in the Horrible Harry series, and this time Harry's not the one breaking the rules!

Everyone in Room 3B knows that if Miss Mackle sees you playing with toys at your desk, she'll confiscate...


The Very Little Princess: Zoey's Story

by Marion Dane Bauer & Elizabeth Sayles

Regina is only 3-1/4 inches tall, but she knows from the moment she wakes up in her dollhouse bed that she is a princess. Why else would she have such a lovely pink gown? Why else would she have such golden...


Doctor Squash the Doll Doctor

by Margaret Wise Brown & David Hitch

From the Golden Books archives comes a Margaret Wise Brown gem, with fresh new illustrations!

Mother, Mother, I am sick

Call for the Doctor quick quick quick!

When tiny toys of all kinds cry, Doctor Squash comes...


LEGO Ninjago: Snake Attack! (Chapter Book #5)

by Tracey West

Masters of Spinjitzu: a force to save the world! There's a new hero in town -- a mysterious masked Samurai who is stealing the ninja's spotlight! They complain of a competing hero, but Sensei Wu thinks competition...


LEGO Ninjago Chapter Book: Kai, Ninja of Fire: Ninja of Fire

by Greg Farshtey & Scholastic

Masters of Spinjitzu: a new force to save the world! Will Kai be the greatest warrior ever known? Maybe, if he ever listens to Sensei Wu long enough to complete his training! He's stubborn, he's reckless, and...


LEGO Ninjago Chapter Book: Zane, Ninja of Ice: Ninja of Ice

by Greg Farshtey & Scholastic

Masters of Spinjitzu: a new force to save the world! Sensei Wu wants Zane to become a Master of Ice -- but he's already a master of snow. There's no mountain anywhere that's a match for his snowboard. But he'll...


LEGO Ninjago Chapter Book: Jay, Ninja of Lightning

by Greg Farshtey

Masters of Spinjitzu: a new force to save the world! The next book in the LEGO Ninjago Chapter Book series! Jay is much like the element he represents: fast and full of energy. Always good in a fight, always...


My Little Pony: Equestria Girls: Rainbow Rocks

by Perdita Finn

Another exciting chapter book for fans of My Little Pony Equestria Girls! Copyright © 2014 Hasbro.


By the Grace of Todd

by Louise Galveston

Perfect for fans of Andrew Clements, Dan Gutman, and The Borrowers, By the Grace of Todd is the laugh-out-loud answer to what happens if you leave dirty laundry on the floor . . . and don't follow your mother's...


The Racketty-Packetty House: 100th Anniversary Edition

by Frances Hodgson Burnett & Wendy Anderson Halperin

Acclaimed illustrator Wendy Anderson Halperin celebrates Frances Hodgson Burnett's classic, a tale of two dollhouses, just in time for its 100th anniversary. When Tidy Castle arrives, brand-new and grand in...


Transformers: Rescue Bots: Meet Boulder the Construction-Bot

by Annie Auerbach

Meet BOULDER! He turns into a bulldozer and works with his team, the RESCUE BOTS. After rescuing a pet cat from a tree, BOULDER wants a pet of his own-so he decides to adopt the lion from the zoo! But "Whiskers"...


Zack Files 24: My Grandma, Major League Slugger

by Dan Greenburg & Jack Davis

Zack's Grandma Leah is back and peppier than ever in another hilarious escapade--now she's developed amazing batting skills.


Paisley

by Maggie Smith

Paisley has been sitting on the shelf at Big & Little Toys too long. He’s seen other animals come and go, but somehow he’s never found his perfect match. And so, taking matters into his own hands, Paisley...


Transformers Classified: Satellite of Doom

by Ryder Windham & Jason Fry

An original Transformers novel series! When he stumbles upon two giant robots battling in the dust of the Nevada desert, Kevin Bowman gets swept up into the adventure of a lifetime. Along with his new friends,...


Toys Go Out: Being the Adventures of a Knowledgeable Stingray, a Toughy Little Buffalo, and Someone Called Plastic

by Emily Jenkins & Paul Zelinsky

Here is the first book in the highly acclaimed Toys Trilogy, which is followed by the companion books Toy Dance Party and Toys Come Home. These six linked stories from Emily Jenkins, and illustrated by Caldecott...


Raggedy Ann in the Magic Book - Illustrated by Worth Gruelle

by Johnny Gruelle

Raggedy Ann tales, written and drawn by Johnny Gruelle, have been entertaining children since 1918. Pook Press are working to republish these classic works in affordable, high quality, colour editions, using...


The Adventures of Pinocchio (Mermaids Classics)

by Carlo Collodi

The Adventures of Pinocchio (1883) by Carlo Collodi (Pseudonym of Carlo Lorenzini) (1826-1890) is a world classic childresn novel based on a wooden boy who is brought to life.

Mermaids Classics, an imprint of...


The Puppet Wrangler

by Vicki Grant

When Telly is sent to spend a month with her aunt on the set of a television puppet show, she is shocked to learn that Bitsie, the cute star of the show, has a dark side.


Lawn to Lawn

by Dan Yaccarino

Not everyone loves lawn ornaments. But Pearl was different. Pearl was their friend—the only human who knew they were real.

So when Pearl’s family moves and (shockingly!) leaves their pink flamingo, deer,...


Toy Dance Party

by Emily Jenkins & Paul Zelinsky

Here is the second book in the highly acclaimed Toys Trilogy, which includes the companion books Toys Go Out and Toys Come Home.

Lumphy, Stingray, and Plastic are back! And this time the lovable trio finds that...