Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Toys, Dolls, Puppets

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Toys, Dolls, Puppets

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (0)

Young adult (0)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (47)

French (1)

German (0)

Spanish (2)

Italian (1)

 

Protection

All (47)

DRM Free (3)

DRM (44)

More options

Splendors and Glooms

by Laura Amy Schlitz

Newbery Medalist Laura Amy Schlitz brings her sorcery to a Victorian gothic thriller - an enthralling, darkly comic tale that would do Dickens proud. The master puppeteer, Gaspare Grisini, is so expert at manipulating...


Horrible Harry and the June Box

by Suzy Kline & Amy Wummer

Another uproarious caper in the Horrible Harry series, and this time Harry's not the one breaking the rules!

Everyone in Room 3B knows that if Miss Mackle sees you playing with toys at your desk, she'll confiscate...


The Very Little Princess: Zoey's Story

by Marion Dane Bauer & Elizabeth Sayles

Regina is only 3-1/4 inches tall, but she knows from the moment she wakes up in her dollhouse bed that she is a princess. Why else would she have such a lovely pink gown? Why else would she have such golden...


Ever After High: A Wonderlandiful World

by Shannon Hale

At Ever After High, everyone is expected to sign the Storybook of Legends, pledging to follow in their fairytale parent's footsteps. But when Raven Queen came along, things became fairy, fairy confusing. Now...


Transformers: Rescue Bots: Meet Boulder the Construction-Bot

by Annie Auerbach

Meet BOULDER! He turns into a bulldozer and works with his team, the RESCUE BOTS. After rescuing a pet cat from a tree, BOULDER wants a pet of his own-so he decides to adopt the lion from the zoo! But "Whiskers"...


Superlove

by Charise Mericle Harper & Mark Chambers

For little girls who love Ladybug Girl and Fancy Nancy, here’s the perfect story to share on any day you’re filled with love!

“Today I am Superlove! There will be love, a wedding, and happily ever after.”...


Ever After High: Duchess Swan and the Next Top Bird:  A Little Pirouette Story (Digital Original)

by Suzanne Selfors

This short story by Suzanne Selfors is a companion to her novel Next Top Villain. At Ever After High, Duchess Swan knows that her pet swan is the most talented bird of all -- even more talented than Daring Charming's...


Doctor Squash the Doll Doctor

by Margaret Wise Brown & David Hitch

From the Golden Books archives comes a Margaret Wise Brown gem, with fresh new illustrations!

Mother, Mother, I am sick

Call for the Doctor quick quick quick!

When tiny toys of all kinds cry, Doctor Squash comes...


Ever After High: Once Upon a Time: A Story Collection

by Shannon Hale

Read these exclusive introductions to all your favorite characters to find out what their lives are like at home! A new chapter is about to begin at Ever After High, and all the students are preparing to start...


Monster High: Frights, Camera, Action! The Junior Novel

by Perdita Finn

When Draculaura is led to believe she's the rightful heir to the vampire throne, she and her best ghoulfriends are whisked away to Transylvania for a royal coronation to die for. But they soon discover the hunt...


Monster High: Freaky Fusion The Junior Novel

by Perdita Finn

During the Bite-Centennial, the ghouls discover an old scientist's workshop and travel back 200 years to the beginning of Monster High. But when they try to get home, they go through a vortex that fuses some...


The Tale of Two Bad Mice

by Beatrix Potter

Lucinda and Jane are two dolls living in a beautiful doll-house in the nursery. During their absence for a walk in perambulator, Tom Thumb and Hunca Munc, a curious pair of mice, bring havoc throughout the house...


LEGO Ninjago: Snake Attack! (Chapter Book #5)

by Tracey West

Masters of Spinjitzu: a force to save the world! There's a new hero in town -- a mysterious masked Samurai who is stealing the ninja's spotlight! They complain of a competing hero, but Sensei Wu thinks competition...


LEGO Ninjago Chapter Book: Kai, Ninja of Fire: Ninja of Fire

by Greg Farshtey & Scholastic

Masters of Spinjitzu: a new force to save the world! Will Kai be the greatest warrior ever known? Maybe, if he ever listens to Sensei Wu long enough to complete his training! He's stubborn, he's reckless, and...


LEGO Ninjago Chapter Book: Zane, Ninja of Ice: Ninja of Ice

by Greg Farshtey & Scholastic

Masters of Spinjitzu: a new force to save the world! Sensei Wu wants Zane to become a Master of Ice -- but he's already a master of snow. There's no mountain anywhere that's a match for his snowboard. But he'll...


LEGO Ninjago Chapter Book: Jay, Ninja of Lightning

by Greg Farshtey

Masters of Spinjitzu: a new force to save the world! The next book in the LEGO Ninjago Chapter Book series! Jay is much like the element he represents: fast and full of energy. Always good in a fight, always...


My Little Pony: Equestria Girls: Rainbow Rocks

by Perdita Finn

Another exciting chapter book for fans of My Little Pony Equestria Girls! Copyright © 2014 Hasbro.


By the Grace of Todd

by Louise Galveston

Perfect for fans of Andrew Clements, Dan Gutman, and The Borrowers, By the Grace of Todd is the laugh-out-loud answer to what happens if you leave dirty laundry on the floor . . . and don't follow your mother's...


The Racketty-Packetty House: 100th Anniversary Edition

by Frances Hodgson Burnett & Wendy Anderson Halperin

Acclaimed illustrator Wendy Anderson Halperin celebrates Frances Hodgson Burnett's classic, a tale of two dollhouses, just in time for its 100th anniversary. When Tidy Castle arrives, brand-new and grand in...


Transformers: Rescue Bots: The Mystery of the Pirate Bell

by Maya Mackowiak Elson

The RESCUE BOTS are a new team, working with humans to roll to the rescue! The latest mission is to help an island community weather a severe storm. After the storm passes, the local residents ask the BOTS for...