Juvenile & Young Adult / Science Fiction

Best Selling / Page 13

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (18)

Teen (11)

Young adult (280)

 

Language

English (1013)

French (108)

German (45)

Spanish (109)

Italian (152)

 

Protection

All (1013)

DRM Free (104)

DRM (908)

More options

The Navigator

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files #11

by Pittacus Lore

In this astonishing one-hundred-page companion novella to the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series, meet Lexa, a Loric hacker whose unrivaled skills helped her narrowly escape her doomed planet,...


Endgame: The Training Diaries Volume 2: Descendant

by James Frey

This second thrilling digital prequel novella to Endgame: The Calling follows the lives of four of the twelve Players before they were chosen as the one to save their ancient bloodline—and win Endgame.

Before...


Omega City

Omega City #1

by Diana Peterfreund

The first middle grade novel in an exciting new series from acclaimed author Diana Peterfreund, perfect for fans of The Goonies and The City of Ember.

Gillian Seagret doesn't listen to people who say her father's...


The Memory Key

by Liana Liu

Lora Mint is determined not to forget.

Though her mother's been dead for five years, Lora struggles to remember every detail about her—most important, the specific events that occurred the night she sped off...


Mars Evacuees

by Sophia McDougall

From bestselling UK author Sophia McDougall comes one fresh and funny adventure-filled tween debut about a group of kids evacuated to Mars! Perfect for fans of Artemis Fowl, this laugh-out-loud series is packed...


The Replaced

The Taking #2

by Kimberly Derting

The gripping second installment in the Taking trilogy is perfect for fans of The Fifth Wave and the Body Finder series. Explosive and romantic, with creepy, otherworldly elements and twisty, psychological thrills,...


Unleashed

Uninvited #2

by Sophie Jordan

Unleashed, the romantic, high-stakes sequel to New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan's Uninvited, is perfect for fans of such favorites as James Patterson's Confessions of a Murder Suspect.

Davy has...


Galaxy's Most Wanted #2: Into the Dorkness

by John Kloepfer & Nick Edwards

Kid genius Kevin Brewer and his friends must defend Earth from an invasion of vengeful aliens in the second installment of John Kloepfer's hilarious illustrated middle grade series Galaxy's Most Wanted, a perfect...


The Arctic Code

Dark Gravity Sequence #1

by Matthew J. Kirby

Perfect for fans of the Percy Jackson and Seven Wonders series, The Arctic Code is the first book in an epic, fast-paced middle grade adventure trilogy by acclaimed author Matthew J. Kirby.

It is the near future,...


The Murder Complex #2: The Death Code

The Murder Complex #2

by Lindsay Cummings

Action-packed and blood-soaked, this is the dark and compelling sequel to The Murder Complex, which Booklist praised as “carefully crafted . . . chilling,” and which Justine magazine called “a must-read...


Etherworld

Elusion #2

by Claudia Gabel & Cheryl Klam

The mind-blowing action from Elusion, about the seductive nature of a perfect virtual world, continues as Regan goes deeper into the deceptive world. Full of mystery, romance, and intriguing technology, this...


Bailey's Road

by B. G. Simpson

Synopsis:

A hidden bunker in the hilly community of Colorado Springs, Colorado, becomes a focal point of survival. It is buried in the ground, hidden from view of any watchful eyes.

Bailey Simms feels right...


Guardians

Wasteland #3

by Susan Kim & Laurence Klavan

The Emmy Award-nominated and Edgar Award-winning duo of Susan Kim and Laurence Klavan deliver a heart-pounding finale to the post-apocalyptic teen world of the Wasteland, filled with dramatic twists and turns....


Forged

Taken #3

by Erin Bowman

New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, "an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end." The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the...


Quake

Pulse #3

by Patrick Carman

Set in a cinematic world where telekinetic powers dominate, Quake is the pulse-pounding finale to an epic story of love and revenge for fans of I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner.

Faith and Dylan may have stopped...


A Vault of Sins: A Chaos Theory Novel

Chaos Theory #2

by Sarah Harian

In her stunning New Adult debut, The Wicked We Have Done, Sarah Harian introduced readers to the Compass Room: a twisted experimental jail where the guilty and the innocent suffer alike. But breaking out was...


The Vault of Dreamers

by Caragh M. O'Brien

The Forge School is the most prestigious arts school in the country. The secret to its success: every moment of the students' lives is televised as part of the insanely popular Forge Show, and the students'...


Space Taxi: Water Planet Rescue

by Wendy Mass & Michael Brawer

Archie Morningstar's dad drives a taxi through outer space! And with the help of a talking cat named Pockets, Archie and his dad help fight crime across the universe.

In the second book in this series, Archie,...


Revealed

The Missing series #7

by Margaret Peterson Haddix

After a mysterious appearance by Charles Lindbergh, it’s up to Jonah to save his town in the seventh book of the New York Times bestselling The Missing series, which Kirkus Reviews calls “plenty of fun and...


Binary Boy

by RJ Astruc

It's a lonely life being an Interpol kid. With both Michel's parents working for the international police force and always moving from country to country, it's hard enough to make friends, let alone find a boyfriend....