Juvenile & Young Adult / Science Fiction

Best Selling / Page 13

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (13)

Teen (8)

Young adult (215)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (794)

French (88)

German (8)

Spanish (71)

Italian (78)

 

Protection

All (794)

DRM Free (92)

DRM (701)

More options

Unleashed

Uninvited #2

by Sophie Jordan

Unleashed, the romantic, high-stakes sequel to New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan's Uninvited, is perfect for fans of James Patterson's Confessions of a Murder Suspect.

Davy has spent the last few...


Bailey's Road

by B. G. Simpson

Synopsis:

A hidden bunker in the hilly community of Colorado Springs, Colorado, becomes a focal point of survival. It is buried in the ground, hidden from view of any watchful eyes.

Bailey Simms feels right...


A Vault of Sins: A Chaos Theory Novel

Chaos Theory #2

by Sarah Harian

In her stunning New Adult debut, The Wicked We Have Done, Sarah Harian introduced readers to the Compass Room: a twisted experimental jail where the guilty and the innocent suffer alike. But breaking out was...


The Vault of Dreamers

by Caragh M. O'Brien

The Forge School is the most prestigious arts school in the country. The secret to its success: every moment of the students' lives is televised as part of the insanely popular Forge Show, and the students'...


Space Taxi: Water Planet Rescue - FREE PREVIEW (The First 3 Chapters)

by Wendy Mass & Michael Brawer

Archie Morningstar's dad drives a taxi through outer space! And with the help of a talking cat named Pockets, Archie and his dad help fight crime across the universe.

In the second book in this series, Archie,...


Binary Boy

by RJ Astruc

A Harmony Ink Press Young Adult Title

It’s a lonely life being an Interpol kid. With both Michel’s parents working for the international police force and always moving from country to country, it’s hard...


The Legend of Frog

by Guy Bass

Prince Frog is convinced he’s destined to rule the world … the trouble is, the world has ended. Undeterred, Frog sets out to claim his crown, armed with nothing more than a pair of Catastrophe Pants and his...


The Disappearing: The Briny Deep Mysteries Book 1

by Jennifer Torres

Other than a strange, recurring dream that involves running for his life, Tim is a happy guy. In this paranormal mystery, Jennifer Torres introduces us to the seaside town of Briny Deep; an ideal spot to grow...


The Return: The Briny Deep Mysteries Book 2

by Jennifer Torres

Life is anything but normal in the small seaside town of Briny Deep. As the mystery of the missing kids remains unsolved, Tim vows to find answers. With the help of his friends, the group must bravely search...


The Battle: The Briny Deep Mysteries Book 3

by Jennifer Torres

With the secret of Briny Deep finally exposed, Tim and his friends must run for their lives. Their journey will take them far away to a strange land where more incredible surprises await. And as a war between...


Middle Ground

by Katie Kacvinsky

In the sequel to Awaken, seventeen-year-old Maddie's fight against the digital life has become personal.


Space Penguins Planet Peril

by Lucy Courtenay

What’s black and white, and flies faster than the speed of light? The Space Penguins! They’re the ice-cool crew of the spaceship Tunafish. With their pioneering flying skills and resistance to the deep freeze,...


Still Point

by Katie Kacvinsky

In the final installment to the trilogy begun with Awaken, Maddie returns home to make her final stand against Digital School, and uncovers deeply guarded secrets about her family an new truths about herself....


Trial by Fire

by Josephine Angelini

"A Must Read Romance. This is one of the best books I've read this year. It has everything a book should have: action, adventure, violence, a butt-kicking heroine and one hot hero." —USA Today

This world is...


Feuds

by Avery Hastings

In this breathless story of impossible love, perfection comes at a deadly cost.

For Davis Morrow, perfection is a daily reality. Like all Priors, Davis has spent her whole life primed to be smarter, stronger,...


Two and Twenty Dark Tales: Dark Retellings of Mother Goose Rhymes

by Michelle Zink, Georgia McBride & Francisco Stork

In this anthology, 20 authors explore the dark and hidden meanings behind some of the most beloved Mother Goose nursery rhymes through short story retellings. The dark twists on classic tales range from exploring...


Astray

Gated #2

by Amy Christine Parker

This—a sequel to Gated—is a nerve-fraying contemporary young adult thriller that will make readers question loyalties as it twists truths.

 

Her life was based on a lie.

Lyla Hamilton almost died escaping...


Chasing Before

by Lenore Appelhans

Perfect for fans of The Matrix and Inception, Chasing Before follows Felicia as she grapples with a futuristic afterlife in this riveting sequel to The Memory of After.

It’s been four months since Felicia saved...


The Tower

by J.S. Frankel

Bill Lampkin doesn't have much of a life. He's in the hospital, abandoned by his father and decides to take a walk one night to escape the grim confines of his existence. During that nighttime stroll, he literally...


The League of Seven

The League of Seven #1

by Alan Gratz & Brett Helquist

The League of Seven is the first book in an action-packed, steampunk series by the acclaimed author of Samurai Shortstop, Alan Gratz.

In an alternate 1875 America electricity is forbidden, Native Americans and...