Juvenile & Young Adult / Science Fiction

Best Selling / Page 13

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (13)

Teen (8)

Young adult (199)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (752)

French (83)

German (8)

Spanish (71)

Italian (67)

 

Protection

All (752)

DRM Free (86)

DRM (665)

More options

Two and Twenty Dark Tales: Dark Retellings of Mother Goose Rhymes

by Michelle Zink, Georgia McBride & Francisco Stork

In this anthology, 20 authors explore the dark and hidden meanings behind some of the most beloved Mother Goose nursery rhymes through short story retellings. The dark twists on classic tales range from exploring...


Astray

Gated #2

by Amy Christine Parker

This—a sequel to Gated—is a nerve-fraying contemporary young adult thriller that will make readers question loyalties as it twists truths.

 

Her life was based on a lie.

Lyla Hamilton almost died escaping...


Chasing Before

by Lenore Appelhans

Perfect for fans of The Matrix and Inception, Chasing Before follows Felicia as she grapples with a futuristic afterlife in this riveting sequel to The Memory of After.

It’s been four months since Felicia saved...


The Tower

by J.S. Frankel

Bill Lampkin doesn't have much of a life. He's in the hospital, abandoned by his father and decides to take a walk one night to escape the grim confines of his existence. During that nighttime stroll, he literally...


The League of Seven

The League of Seven #1

by Alan Gratz & Brett Helquist

The League of Seven is the first book in an action-packed, steampunk series by the acclaimed author of Samurai Shortstop, Alan Gratz.

In an alternate 1875 America electricity is forbidden, Native Americans and...


Time of Treason

by Susan M. MacDonald

Picking up where Edge of Time left off, Time of Treason continues the story of Riley and Alec, otherwise normal teens whose special genetic traits grant them powers they are only now learning to control - powers...


Wordless

by AdriAnne Strickland

"The Gods made their Words into flesh, giving privileged individuals the powers of creation . . ."

In Eden City, a member of the illiterate wordless class would never dream of meeting the all-powerful Words...


Destinations

by Lyndi Alexander

Xi San saved the life of a mysterious girl one night in his ravaged San Francisco neighborhood. He can't get her out of his mind, but believes that she's lost to him. Lin Kwan came to America to bring her scientist...


Flawed

by J.L. Spelbring

In a world where Hitler won the The War, and perfection is constantly sought, Ellyssa has broken free from her austere life and has found another meaning for her existence.  Family, friendship, and love.  But...


Flawed

by J.L. Spelbring

In a world where Hitler won the The War, and perfection is constantly sought, Ellyssa has broken free from her austere life and has found another meaning for her existence.  Family, friendship, and love.  But...


Silent Starsong

by T.J. Wooldridge

Eleven-year-old Kyra is meant to continue the Starbard's proud family legacy of interpreting the future from the stars' songs.  Her deafness, incurable by the best medics, breaks her mother's heart and pushes...


Every Second Counts

Split Second #2

by Sophie McKenzie

The heart-stopping sequel to Split Second. Nat and Charlie are on the run, and in more danger than ever . . .

Nowhere is safe for Charlie and Nat. They have each other, but Roman Riley's networks could reach...


The Secret Abyss: A Steampunk Detective Novel featuring Jack Mason

by Darrell Pitt

Jack, Scarlet and Mr Doyle return for their next action-packed adventure.

When the world's deadliest assassin, the Chameleon, escapes from prison, Jack begins his most dangerous investigation yet.

With only...


The Firebird Mystery: A Steampunk Detective Novel featuring Jack Mason

by Darrell Pitt

Welcome to London. A city of fog and snow, filled with airships, steamcars and metrotowers soaring into space.

Before his parents died Jack Mason was an acrobat, travelling around England in the circus. But...


Zomburbia

by Adam J. Gallardo

"Scary, freaky, and original. Get this book!" -Nancy Holder

Lifeless. Slow-moving. Brain-dead.

Welcome To Zomburbia.

My name is Courtney Hart, and I'm here to tell you about things that suck. Being born in a...


Monster Moon

by Lucy Courtenay

What’s black and white, and flies faster than the speed of light? The Space Penguins! They’re the ice-cool crew of the spaceship Tunafish. With their pioneering flying skills and resistance to the deep freeze,...


The Hindu Young World

by V V Ramanan

A treasure house of exciting and informative quiz questions. Do you know what a camelopard is? Can you name the postman in the Asterix comics? Can you say offhand which animal is measured in ‘hands’ rather...


What We Found in the Sofa and How It Saved the World

by Henry Clark

The adventure of a lifetime begins between two sofa cushions....

When River, Freak, and Fiona discover a mysterious sofa sitting at their bus stop, their search for loose change produces a rare zucchini-colored...


Illusive

by Emily Lloyd-Jones

The X-Men meets Ocean's Eleven in this edge-of-your-seat sci-fi adventure about a band of "super" criminals.

When the deadly MK virus swept across the planet, a vaccine was created to stop the epidemic, but it...


Extraction

Extraction #1

by Stephanie Diaz

"Welcome to extraction testing" Clementine has spent her whole life preparing for her 16th birthday when she'll be tested for Extraction, in the hopes of being sent from Kiel's toxic Surface to the much safer...