Juvenile & Young Adult / Science Fiction

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (14)

Teen (8)

Young adult (219)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (815)

French (90)

German (25)

Spanish (81)

Italian (87)

 

Protection

All (815)

DRM Free (85)

DRM (729)

More options

Among the Impostors

Shadow Children #2

by Margaret Peterson Haddix

It was awful. All those eyes, all looking at him. It was straight out of Luke's worst nightmares. Panic rooted him to the spot, but every muscle in his body was screaming for him to run, to hide anywhere he...


The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner Series #2

by James Dashner

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent...


Nine's Legacy

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files #2

by Pittacus Lore

Number Nine—when John frees him from his cell in the Power of Xix, he's ferocious, reckless, and ready to fight back. But being held captive changes a person—even a Lorien. See what Nine was like before...


The Graveyard Book

Hugo Award for Best Novel 2009

by Neil Gaiman & Dave Mckean

In this Newbery Medal-winning novel, Bod is an unusual boy who inhabits an unusual place—he's the only living resident of a graveyard. Raised from infancy by the ghosts, werewolves, and other cemetery denizens,...


Crossed

The Matched Trilogy #2

by Ally Condie

The hotly awaited second book in the dystopian Matched trilogy

In search of a future that may not exist and faced with the decision of who to share it with, Cassia journeys to the Outer Provinces in pursuit of...


The Revenge of Seven

Lorien Legacies #5

by Pittacus Lore

The fifth book in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! The Garde have suffered an unbearable loss. Number Five has betrayed them. Eight is gone forever. Ella has been kidnapped. The others...


The Rise of Nine

Lorien Legacies #3

by Pittacus Lore

In Pittacus Lore’s The Rise of Nine, third in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series, the stakes are higher than ever as John, Six, and Seven try desperately to find the rest of the Garde before...


The Death Cure

Maze Runner Series #3

by James Dashner

Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the...


Gone

Gone #1

by Michael Grant

The first in New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant's breathtaking dystopian sci-fi saga, Gone is a page-turning thriller that invokes the classic The Lord of the Flies along with the horror of Stephen...


Clockwork Princess

The Infernal Devices #3

by Cassandra Clare

Danger and betrayal, love and loss, secrets and enchantment are woven together in the breathtaking finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices Trilogy, prequel to the internationally bestselling...


Ready Player One

by Ernest Cline

In the year 2044, reality is an ugly place. The only time teenage Wade Watts really feels alive is when he's jacked into the virtual utopia known as the OASIS. Wade's devoted his life to studying the puzzles...


Delirium

Delirium #1

by Lauren Oliver

Lauren Oliver's powerful New York Times bestselling novel Delirium—the first in a dystopian trilogy—presents a world as terrifying as George Orwell's 1984 and a romance as true as Romeo & Juliet.

In an alternate...


Reached

The Matched Trilogy #3

by Ally Condie

Conclusion to the New York Times Bestselling Matched Trilogy!

Cassia’s journey began with an error, a momentary glitch in the otherwise perfect façade of the Society. After crossing canyons to break free,...


Unwind

Unwind #1

by Neal Shusterman

In a society where unwanted teens are salvaged for their body parts, three runaways fight the system that would "unwind" them

Connor's parents want to be rid of him because he's a troublemaker. Risa has no...


Steelheart

Reckoners #1

by Brandon Sanderson

Pre-order the sequel—Firefight—today!

 Brandon Sanderson, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Words of Radiance, coauthor of Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time series, and creator of the internationally...


Hunger: A Gone Novel

Gone #2

by Michael Grant

It's been three months since all the adults disappeared. Gone. Food ran out weeks ago and starvation is imminent. Meanwhile, the normal teens have grown resentful of the kids with powers. And when an unthinkable...


Requiem

Delirium #3

by Lauren Oliver

A New York Times, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly bestseller, this exciting finale to Lauren Oliver's acclaimed Delirium trilogy is a riveting blend of nonstop action and forbidden romance in a dystopian United...


A Wrinkle in Time

Time Quintet #1

by Madeleine L'Engle

It was a dark and stormy night; Meg Murry, her small brother Charles Wallace, and her mother had come down to the kitchen for a midnight snack when they were upset by the arrival of a most disturbing stranger....


Pandemonium

Delirium #2

by Lauren Oliver

I’m pushing aside

the memory of my nightmare,

pushing aside thoughts of Alex,

pushing aside thoughts of Hana

and my old school,

push,

push,

push,

like Raven taught me to do.

The old life is dead.

But the old...


Pretties

Uglies series #2

by Scott Westerfeld

In Tally's world, your 16th birthday brings an operation that turns you from a repellant Ugly into a stunningly attractive Pretty, and catapults you into a high-tech paradise where your only job is having a...