Juvenile & Young Adult / Science Fiction

Best Selling / Page 23

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Science Fiction



Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (18)

Teen (10)

Young adult (250)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (904)

French (117)

German (24)

Spanish (88)

Italian (121)



All (904)

DRM Free (83)

DRM (820)

More options

Be My Enemy

by Ian McDonald

The next installment of the multiple award-winning author's exciting YA series.

Everett Singh has escaped with the Infundibulum from the clutches of Charlotte Villiers and the Order, but at a terrible price....

The Lazarus Machine

by Paul Crilley

Steampunk adventure for fans of Sherlock Holmes and Doctor Who

An alternate 1895, A world where Charles Babbage and Ada Lovelace perfected the Difference Engine. Where steam and Tesla-powered computers are everywhere....

Quantum Coin

by E. C. Myers

The sequel to the exciting adventure spun across parallel worlds!

Ephraim thought his universe-hopping days were over. He's done wishing for magic solutions to his problems; his quantum coin has been powerless...

Tesla's Time Travelers

by Tim Black

American history teacher Nathan Greene looked at his bulletin board. How did Benedict Arnold become the second president of the United States? And who the heck was Shippen Jefferson? Where were John Adams and...


by Lyndi Alexander

Bio-terrorists release a plague in the United States that spreads to kill most of the world's Caucasian population. As the deadly virus mutates, Tzu Shin, a renowned medical doctor and biologist, defects from...

The 100

The Hundred #1

by Kass Morgan

No one has set foot on Earth in centuries -- until now.

Ever since a devastating nuclear war, humanity has lived on spaceships far above Earth's radioactive surface. Now, one hundred juvenile delinquents -- considered...


by Mark Walden

The battle for mankind is about to begin in this riveting tale of Earth’s invasion, “a fast-moving story with nail-biting tension” (SLJ) from the author of the H.I.V.E. series.

Sam awakens to see strange...

A Tale of Two Centuries

My Super Sweet Sixteenth Century #2

by Rachel Harris

A Tale of Two Centuries by Rachel Harris

Alessandra D'Angeli is in need of an adventure. Tired of her sixteenth-century life in Italy and homesick for her time-traveling cousin, Cat, who visited her for a magical...

The Boxes

by William Sleator

Annie's Uncle Marco goes on one of his mysterious trips, leaving her in charge of two sealed boxes on one condition: she must not open either one while he is away. But she is tempted...and soon she has unleashed...

Echo in Time

Erasing Time #2

by C. J. Hill

Echo in Time delivers on "the possibility of an equally thrilling sequel" (Kirkus Reviews) to Erasing Time.

After being pulled 400 years into the future, twins Taylor and Sheridan have found some refuge from...

The Sky So Heavy

by Claire Zorn

This haunting dystopian novel thrillingly and realistically looks at a nuclear winter from an Australian perspective.

For Fin it’s just like any other day—racing for the school bus, bluffing his way through...

Sideshow Alley

by K J Sheerin

Two unemployed youths from the suburbs are shanghaied along with others while at the local show, and beamed aboard the Galactic Legion Carrier Redemption, tethered in the heavens above. The new recruits are...

The Time Fetch

by Amy Herrick

"The Time Fetch is a remarkable testament to the power of true friendship and a thrilling fantasy adventure about the unseen world all around us." --R. J. Palacio, #1 New York Times bestselling author ofWonder...

Apollo's Outcasts

by Allen Steele

Jamey Barlowe has been crippled since childhood, the result of being born on the Moon. He lives his life in a wheelchair, only truly free when he is in the water. But then Jamey's father sends him, along with...

Shadows of Glass

The Ashes Trilogy #2

by Kassy Tayler

Wren's world has changed. The thing that she fought for, escaping the dome has come to fruition, but it's not the paradise she thought it would be. Most of the shiners have died, and according to James, she...

Black Hole Sun

Hell’s Cross #1

by David Macinnis Gill

Durango is playing the cards he was dealt. And it’s not a good hand.

He’s lost his family.

He’s lost his crew.

And he’s got the scars to prove it.

You don’t want to mess with Durango.

Split Second

Split Second #1

by Sophie McKenzie

Bound together by the devastating consequences of a terrorist attack on a London market, teenagers Charlotte (Charlie) and Nat appear at first to have much in common. But, as Charlie gets closer to Nat and his...

Half Lives

by Sara Grant

I've learned that surviving isn't all it's cracked up to be.

NOW: Icie's parents gave her $10,000 in cash, a map of a top-secret bunker, and instructions to get there by any means necessary. They have news of...



by D.J. MacHale

The ultimate action-fueled end-of-the-world conspiracy trilogy from #1 New York Times bestselling author D.J. MacHaleTHEY CAME FROM THE SKYparachuting out of military helicopters to invade Tucker Pierce’s...

Viral Nation

Viral Nation #1

by Shaunta Grimes

After a virus claimed nearly the entire global population, the world changed. The United States splintered into fifty walled cities where the surviving citizens clustered to start over. The Company, which ended...