Juvenile & Young Adult / Science Fiction

Best Selling / Page 23

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (13)

Teen (8)

Young adult (208)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (780)

French (82)

German (8)

Spanish (71)

Italian (73)

 

Protection

All (780)

DRM Free (92)

DRM (687)

More options

Fractured

Slated #2

by Teri Terry

Perfect for fans of the dystopian settings of The Hunger Games and Divergent, the gripping second installment of the Slated trilogy is a riveting psychological thriller set in a future where violent teens have...


Dry Souls

by Denise Getson

Kira has never listened to the rain on the roof, swum in a lake or seen a cloud. All of those things need water, and in Kira's world nearly all of the water has disappeared due to the ecological disasters created...


The Taking

The Taking #1

by Kimberly Derting

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer meets The Fifth Wave in this chilling and explosive new series from author Kimberly Derting.

The last thing Kyra Agnew remembers is a flash of bright light. She awakes to discover...


Saving Lucas Biggs

by Marisa de los Santos & David Teague

Perfect for fans of Margaret Peterson Haddix, When You Reach Me, and Savvy, this charming time-travel story from husband-and-wife team Marisa de los Santos and David Teague follows one girl's race to change...


The Murder Complex

The Murder Complex #1

by Lindsay Cummings

An action-packed, blood-soaked, futuristic debut thriller—set in a world where the murder rate is higher than the birthrate—that Booklist called "carefully crafted . . . chilling." "Legend meets La Femme...


Rebel

Reboot #2

by Amy Tintera

The sequel to the action-packed Reboot is a can't-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patterson and Marie Lu.

After coming back from death as Reboots and being trained by HARC as soldiers, Wren and Callum...


Free to Fall

by Lauren Miller

From the author of Parallel comes a high-stakes romantic puzzler set in a near-future where everyone's life is seamlessly orchestrated by personal electronic devices. Imaginative and thrilling, this fast-paced...


Push

The Game #2

by Eve Silver

"Thrilling action, addictive romance—a mind-bending rush of a read!"— Pittacus Lore, author of the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series.

Fans of The 5th Wave will devour Push, the riveting second...


Meridian

Arclight #2

by Josin L. McQuein

The electrifying sequel to Arclight, which Pittacus Lore called "powerful and gripping." Those within the Arc thought that they were the last humans left after the world was destroyed—but they were wrong....


In the End

In The After #2

by Demitria Lunetta

The thrilling conclusion to the survival story In the After, set in a near future where Earth has been overrun by vicious, predatory creatures.

It's been three months since Amy escaped New Hope, and she's been...


Fabrick

by Andrew Post

Fabrick is a rare form of magic that grants the user, a fabric weaver, a double-sided gift. Clyde is a 19-year-old fabrick-altered human who can ease men’s minds when they confess their sins to him but his...


Destination Human

by K. L. Denman

An alien inhabits the body of a high-school girl.


The Winter of the Robots

by Kurtis Scaletta

Seven feet of snow, four science-fair nerds, one creepy junkyard.

Get ready for the ultimate robot battle.

Jim is tired of being the sidekick to his scientific genius, robot-obsessed, best friend Oliver. So this...


Operation Inferno

The Resisters #4

by Eric Nylund

Million-copy bestselling Halo author and game developer Eric Nylund brings action-packed science fiction to a young audience with the fourth book in the Resisters series. As Ethan and the other Resisters explore...


Tunnels #6: Terminal

by Roderick Gordon & Brian Williams

The end to end all ends: The epic finale to the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling TUNNELS series! Total Termination of the English: The Styx and their lethal cohorts of Armagi will settle for nothing less. Not even...


The Nine Lives of Alexander Baddenfield

by John Bemelmans Marciano & Sophie Blackall

"As Marciano is descended from Ludwig Bemelmans, so might Alexander Baddenfield be descended from Madeline's nemesis-turned-friend Pepito 'The Bad Hat.'"*

Alexander Baddenfield is a horrible boy-a really horrible...


The Ravens of Solemano or the Order of the Mysterious Men in Black: The Young Inventors Guild, Book 2

by Eden Unger Bowditch

It has been mere days since the brilliant children of the Young Inventors Guild escaped from the clutches of the horrible Komar Romak. They've escaped with their lovely and caring schoolteacher, Miss Brett;...


A Green Christmas!

by Ray O'Ryan & Colin Jack

Zack wants to go back to Earth for a white Christmas—but it turns out a green Christmas is just as cool!

Christmas is just a few days away and Zack Nelson can’t wait to get back to Earth and spend it with...


One Crow Alone

by S. D. Crockett

A new Ice Age is descending. . . .

Food is expensive. Fuel is rationed. People are hungry, cold, and desperate.

Living in an isolated Polish village with her grandmother, fifteen-year-old Magda Krol has no idea...


All the Colors of Love

by Jessica Freely

It sucks being the son of a super villain. At home, Harry spends half of his time getting medical treatments and the other half tied up in his father's underwater lair. It was different when his mother was alive,...