Juvenile & Young Adult / Science Fiction

Best Selling / Page 23

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (5)

Teen (5)

Young adult (151)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (624)

French (74)

German (0)

Spanish (63)

Italian (58)

 

Protection

All (624)

DRM Free (45)

DRM (578)

More options

Vortex

Tempest #2

by Julie Cross

Julie Cross's Vortex is the thrilling second installment of the Tempest series, in which the world hangs in the balance as a lovelorn Jackson must choose who to save

Jackson Meyer has thrown himself into...


Shades of Earth

Across the Universe #3

by Beth Revis

The final book in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Galactica and Prometheus!

FUELED BY LIES.

RULED BY CHAOS.

ALMOST HOME.

Amy and Elder have finally left the oppressive...


The Elsewhere Children

by Brian Gee

"Charlie Croft stumbles across a tiny robot who is trapped under a fallen tree in the woods near his home. Charlie frees the robot but has to run home for some oil to free the robot's rusted joints. The robot...


Mister Soft

by Brian Gee

Charlie Bold finds himself inside his computer where he meets Mister Soft and some odd characters when sent through doors that appear from nowhere. His adventures begin when he meets Mouse in the Middle of Nowhere......


Altered

Altered #1

by Jennifer Rush

They were made to forget. But they'll never forgive.

Everything about Anna's life is a secret. Her father works for the Branch, at the helm of its latest project: monitoring and administering treatments to the...


Timesnatch

by Robert Swindells

Once a creature is extinct, it's gone for ever, isn't it?

Not any more - as a butterfly from the past proves. The physicist mother of Kizzy Rye and Fraser Rye has invented an amazing time machine that can travel...


Blitzed

by Robert Swindells

George is fascinated by World War Two. Bombers, Nazis, doodlebugs. But he discovers the reality is very different from how he had imagined it when a school trip to a World War Two museum leads to a timeslip...


Space Race

by Malorie Blackman & Colin Mier

Five...four...three...two...one. Lift-off!

What can Lizzie do when big-headed Jake challenges her to a race in space? She's GOT to beat him. But Jake has a super-duper, deluxe new spaceship that runs on special...


The Frankenstein Teacher

by Tony Bradman & Peter Kavanagh

The floor shook. The tables and chairs shook. The children shook. Suddenly, the door creaked open... and a huge figure loomed over them. It was... The Frankenstein Teacher!

Class 3F get a very unusual new teacher....


City of Darkness

by Ben Bova

He's passed his college entrance exams with flying colors. He can do pretty much whatever he wants. But what teenager Ron Morgan wants most is for his father to quit telling him what to do. Quit running his...


Renegade

The Elysium Chronicles #1

by J. A. Souders & J.A. Souders

J.A. Souders's haunting debut—Renegade Since the age of three, sixteen-year-old Evelyn Winters has trained to be Daughter of the People in the underwater utopia known as Elysium. Selected from hundreds of...


Truancy City

Truancy #2

by Isamu Fukui

As a new threat arises from outside the walls of the City, the warring Truants and Educators must join forces or be destroyed. The fate of the City is determined at last in this long-awaited conclusion to the...


Ashes of Twilight

The Ashes Trilogy #1

by Kassy Tayler

Wren MacAvoy works as a coal miner for a domed city that was constructed in the mid-nineteenth century to protect the royal blood line of England when astronomers spotted a comet on a collision course with...


Midnight City

Conquered Earth #1

by J. Barton Mitchell

Lord of the Flies meets War of the Worlds in J. Barton Mitchell's alien-invaded post-apocalyptic world where two teens and a young girl with amazing powers must stop the aliens’ mysterious plan

Earth...


Keeper of the Black Stones

Stone Ends #1

by PT McHugh

Awkward in his own skin, shy around girls and worried about anything and everything, Jason Evans is just like a million other teenage boys in high school, with one very large exception: he has been given a gift...


Flash Point

by Nancy Kress

Science-fiction superstar and multiple Hugo and Nebula Award winner Nancy Kress comes to YA in this brain-twisting thriller

How far would you go?

The Collapse has ransacked the economy, making work almost impossible...


Black City

Black City #1

by Elizabeth Richards

A dark and tender post-apocalyptic love story set in the aftermath of a bloody war

In a city where humans and Darklings are now separated by a high wall and tensions between the two races still simmer after...


GRU

by Sandy Stallsmith

The story of an alien named GRU who is a little different then the rest. GRU and his friends have an adventure that leads to self discovery as he learns that being different does not mean being alone. A story...


Passenger

The Marbury Lens #2

by Andrew Smith

Best friends Jack and Conner can’t stay away from Marbury. It’s partly because of their obsession with this alternate world and the unresolved war that still wages there. But it’s also because forces in...


Safekeeping

by Karen Hesse

Radley’s parents had warned her that all hell would break loose if the American People's Party took power. And now, with the president assassinated and the government cracking down on citizens, the news is...