Juvenile & Young Adult / Science Fiction

Best Selling / Page 23

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (8)

Teen (7)

Young adult (186)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (732)

French (80)

German (8)

Spanish (69)

Italian (64)

 

Protection

All (732)

DRM Free (85)

DRM (646)

More options

Shadows of Glass

The Ashes Trilogy #2

by Kassy Tayler

Wren's world has changed. The thing that she fought for, escaping the dome has come to fruition, but it's not the paradise she thought it would be. Most of the shiners have died, and according to James, she...


Black Hole Sun

Hell’s Cross #1

by David Macinnis Gill

Durango is playing the cards he was dealt. And it’s not a good hand.

He’s lost his family.

He’s lost his crew.

And he’s got the scars to prove it.

You don’t want to mess with Durango.


Split Second

Split Second #1

by Sophie McKenzie

Bound together by the devastating consequences of a terrorist attack on a London market, teenagers Charlotte (Charlie) and Nat appear at first to have much in common. But, as Charlie gets closer to Nat and his...


Amazing Tales: Bedtime Stories

by Ella Kennen & B. November Lyons

Tired of reading the same bedtime stories over and over again? Time for something a little new, a little out of this world? Welcome to Amazing Tales where classic bedtime tales have been reimagined for our modern...


Half Lives

by Sara Grant

I've learned that surviving isn't all it's cracked up to be.

NOW: Icie's parents gave her $10,000 in cash, a map of a top-secret bunker, and instructions to get there by any means necessary. They have news of...


SYLO

SYLO #1

by D.J. MacHale

The ultimate action-fueled end-of-the-world conspiracy trilogy from #1 New York Times bestselling author D.J. MacHale

THEY CAME FROM THE SKY

parachuting out of military helicopters to invade Tucker Pierce's...


Viral Nation

Viral Nation #1

by Shaunta Grimes

After a virus claimed nearly the entire global population, the world changed. The United States splintered into fifty walled cities where the surviving citizens clustered to start over. The Company, which ended...


Spacemutts: The Hairball of Horror!

by Michael Broad

Did you know that there are aliens living among us? You might have seen them around - they've got fur, whiskers and a fondness for mice . . . That's right: cats - a whole army of mean old moggies hell-bent on...


A Tangle of Traitors

The Phenomenals #1

by F. E. Higgins

A twisted adventure of intrigue, magic and superstition from the bestselling F. E. Higgins

Don’t go down to the tar pits, children – for their shores are lined with the wretched wraiths of all the traitors...


Spacemutts: The Sausage Dog of Doom!

by Michael Broad

Oscar the sausage dog is the yappiest dog in the universe, and none of the visitors to the Pooch Pound want to take him home. When the Spacemutts are called to rescue a ship full of rebel chihuahuas, they agree...


The Chrysalid Conspiracy:  The Sanddancer

by A.J. Reynolds

Adolescence is a bitch! However, there are rules to help the gifted school child.


Return to Paradise

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files #8

by Pittacus Lore

In this thrilling one-hundred-page prequel companion novella to the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series, discover what happened in the aftermath of the Mogadorians' attack on Paradise, Ohio, from...


Panic

by Lauren Oliver

From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver comes an extraordinary novel of fear, friendship, courage, and hope that Kirkus Reviews says "will have readers up until the wee hours," School Library Journal...


The Collection

The Registry #2

by Shannon Stoker

How far would you go to control your own destiny?

Mia Morrissey has escaped: from America, from the Registry, from the role she was raised to play—a perfect bride auctioned to the highest bidder. She's enemy...


Uninvited

Uninvited #1

by Sophie Jordan

From New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan, Uninvited is a chilling and suspenseful story about a girl whose DNA brands her a killer, perfect for fans of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer and Confessions...


The Jupiter Pirates: Hunt for the Hydra

by Jason Fry

Treasure Island meets Battlestar Galactica in book one of the swashbuckling sci-fi adventure series SLJ called "space opera in the classic style" in a starred review, from New York Times bestselling author Jason...


Fugitive X

Revolution 19 #2

by Gregg Rosenblum

From the creators of Homeland and American Horror Story comes Fugitive X, the chilling sequel to Revolution 19.

After the robot revolution, anyone who escaped capture by the bots made their homes in secret freeposts...


Elusion

by Claudia Gabel & Cheryl Klam

The mind-blowing beginning of a futuristic series about the seductive nature of a perfect virtual world and how far one girl will go to uncover the truth behind the illusions.

A new technology is sweeping the...


Wanderers

by Susan Kim & Laurence Klavan

The Emmy Award nominee and Edgar Award-winning duo return readers to the postapocalyptic teen world, the Wasteland, in this thrilling sequel. Bestselling author of Criminal, Karen Slaughter, called Wasteland...


MILA 2.0: Renegade

by Debra Driza

This suspenseful, heart-wrenching follow-up to Debra Driza's MILA 2.0 will leave readers racing to turn the last page.

Mila is back on the run—this time with potential boyfriend Hunter by her side. As they...