Juvenile & Young Adult / Science Fiction

Best Selling / Page 23

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (15)

Teen (8)

Young adult (237)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (855)

French (95)

German (24)

Spanish (86)

Italian (106)

 

Protection

All (855)

DRM Free (84)

DRM (770)

More options

Skyship Academy: Strikeforce

by Nick James

Two brothers battle for one planet’s fate

As the alien Authority’s invasion begins, mankind stands on the brink of annihilation. Cassius Stevenson and his brother Jesse Fisher—descendants of the planet...


The Fallout

The Compound #2

by S.A. Bodeen & S. A. Bodeen

Eli and his family lived in an underground shelter they called the Compound for six years. They thought they were the only survivors of a nuclear attack, but when Eli learned that it was all a twisted experiment...


Inheritance

Adaptation #2

by Malinda Lo

Reese and David are not normal teens-not since they were adapted with alien DNA by the Imria, an extraterrestrial race that has been secretly visiting Earth for decades. Now everyone is trying to get to them:...


Gated

Gated #1

by Amy Christine Parker

A fast-paced, nerve-fraying contemporary thriller that questions loyalties and twists truths.

 

Appearances can be deceiving.

 

Lyla Hamilton is a loyal member of the Community. Her family was happy to be...


Paradox

by A. J. Paquette

   Fans of James Dashner's Maze Runner series will love this postapocalyptic adventure about a girl who must survive an alien planet in order to save the Earth.

   Ana only knows her name because of the...


The Pool of Fire

by John Christopher

Will must defeat the Tripods once and for all in this third book of a classic alien trilogy ideal for fans of Rick Yancey’s The 5th Wave and Margaret Peterson Haddix’s Shadow Children series.After being...


The City of Gold and Lead

by John Christopher

Will and his friends return to the City of the Tripods—and risk their lives—in this second book of a classic alien trilogy ideal for fans of Rick Yancey’s The 5th Wave and Margaret Peterson Haddix’s...


Iggy Loomis, Superkid in Training

by Jennifer Allison & Michael Moran

A hilarious new illustrated science fiction series for elementary school readers!

For fans of Captain Underpants, here comes Iggy Loomis -- already a huge pain in his older brother Daniel’s you-know-what. But...


Sideshow Alley

by K J Sheerin

Two unemployed youths from the suburbs are shanghaied along with others while at the local show, and beamed aboard the Galactic Legion Carrier Redemption, tethered in the heavens above. The new recruits are...


Fair Coin

by E. C. Myers

Epraim is horrified when he comes home from school one day to find his mother unconscious at the kitchen table, clutching a bottle of pills. Even more disturbing than her suicide attempt is the reason for it:...


Be My Enemy

by Ian McDonald

The next installment of the multiple award-winning author's exciting YA series.

Everett Singh has escaped with the Infundibulum from the clutches of Charlotte Villiers and the Order, but at a terrible price....


The Lazarus Machine

by Paul Crilley

Steampunk adventure for fans of Sherlock Holmes and Doctor Who

An alternate 1895, A world where Charles Babbage and Ada Lovelace perfected the Difference Engine. Where steam and Tesla-powered computers are everywhere....


Quantum Coin

by E. C. Myers

The sequel to the exciting adventure spun across parallel worlds!

Ephraim thought his universe-hopping days were over. He's done wishing for magic solutions to his problems; his quantum coin has been powerless...


Tesla's Time Travelers

by Tim Black

American history teacher Nathan Greene looked at his bulletin board. How did Benedict Arnold become the second president of the United States? And who the heck was Shippen Jefferson? Where were John Adams and...


Windmills

by Lyndi Alexander

Bio-terrorists release a plague in the United States that spreads to kill most of the world's Caucasian population. As the deadly virus mutates, Tzu Shin, a renowned medical doctor and biologist, defects from...


The 100

The Hundred #1

by Kass Morgan

No one has set foot on Earth in centuries -- until now.Ever since a devastating nuclear war, humanity has lived on spaceships far above Earth's radioactive surface. Now, one hundred juvenile delinquents -- considered...


Earthfall

by Mark Walden

The battle for mankind is about to begin in this riveting story of Earth’s invasion from the author of the H.I.V.E. series.Sam awakens to see strange vessels gathered in the skies around London. As he stares...


A Tale of Two Centuries

My Super Sweet Sixteenth Century #2

by Rachel Harris

A Tale of Two Centuries by Rachel Harris

Alessandra D'Angeli is in need of an adventure. Tired of her sixteenth-century life in Italy and homesick for her time-traveling cousin, Cat, who visited her for a magical...


The Boxes

by William Sleator

Annie's Uncle Marco goes on one of his mysterious trips, leaving her in charge of two sealed boxes on one condition: she must not open either one while he is away. But she is tempted...and soon she has unleashed...


Echo in Time

Erasing Time #2

by C. J. Hill

Echo in Time delivers on "the possibility of an equally thrilling sequel" (Kirkus Reviews) to Erasing Time.

After being pulled 400 years into the future, twins Taylor and Sheridan have found some refuge from...