Juvenile & Young Adult / Science Fiction

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (8)

Teen (8)

Young adult (191)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (792)

French (82)

German (10)

Spanish (70)

Italian (76)

 

Protection

All (792)

DRM Free (97)

DRM (694)

More options

Earthseed: Chapters 1-4

by Pamela Sargent

Soon to be a major motion picture!

A free preview of the classic YA science fiction adventure by Nebula and Locus Award–winning author Pamela Sargent.

The ship hurtles through space. Deep within its core,...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 4 , 5, and 6)

by Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Catching Fire

The Hunger Games #2

by Suzanne Collins

Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has won the annual Hunger Games with fellow district tribute Peeta Mellark. But it was a victory won by defiance of the Capitol and their harsh rules. Katniss and Peeta should...


Allegiant

Divergent #3

by Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything? What if love and loyalty made...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 1 ,2, and 3)

by Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


The Death Cure

Maze Runner Series #3

by James Dashner

Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the...


Mockingjay

The Hunger Games #3

by Suzanne Collins

The greatly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss...


Nine's Legacy

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files #2

by Pittacus Lore

Number Nine—when John frees him from his cell in the Power of Xix, he's ferocious, reckless, and ready to fight back. But being held captive changes a person—even a Lorien. See what Nine was like before...


A Wrinkle in Time

Time Quintet #1

by Madeleine L'Engle

It was a dark and stormy night; Meg Murry, her small brother Charles Wallace, and her mother had come down to the kitchen for a midnight snack when they were upset by the arrival of a most disturbing stranger....


Arena One: Slaverunners (Book #1 of the Survival Trilogy)

by Morgan Rice

"If you liked THE HUNGER GAMES, you will Love ARENA ONE."

--Allegra Skye, Bestselling author of Saved

From #1 Bestselling author Morgan Rice comes the first book in a dazzling trilogy of dystopian fiction.

New...


The Last Days of Lorien

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files #5

by Pittacus Lore

In this stunning 144-page prequel novella to the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series, discover what really happened in the final days of the doomed planet from the eyes of Sandor—who would go...


Insurgent

Divergent #2

by Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around...


The Hunger Games Trilogy

by Suzanne Collins

The stunning Hunger Games trilogy is complete! The extraordinary, ground breaking New York Times bestsellers The Hunger Games and Catching Fire, along with the third book in The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen...


Six's Legacy

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files #1

by Pittacus Lore

Number Six—when John meets her in I Am Number Four she’s strong, powerful, and ready to fight. But who is she? Where has she been living? How has she been training? When did she develop her legacies? And...


Among the Hidden

Shadow Children #1

by Margaret Peterson Haddix

Luke has never been to school. He's never had a birthday party, or gone to a friend's house for an overnight. In fact, Luke has never had a friend.

Luke is one of the shadow children, a third child forbidden...


The Revenge of Seven

Lorien Legacies #5

by Pittacus Lore

The fifth and penultimate book in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! The Garde have suffered an unbearable loss. Number Five has betrayed them. Eight is gone forever. Ella has been kidnapped....


Found

The Missing series #1

by Margaret Peterson Haddix

Thirteen-year-old Jonah has always known that he was adopted, and he's never thought it was any big deal. Then he and a new friend, Chip, who's also adoped, begin receiving mysterious letters. The first one...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 7, 8, and 9)

by Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 10, 11 and 12)

by Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...