Juvenile & Young Adult / Science Fiction

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (11)

Teen (9)

Young adult (201)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (805)

French (85)

German (10)

Spanish (73)

Italian (80)

 

Protection

All (805)

DRM Free (98)

DRM (706)

More options

Mockingjay

The Hunger Games #3

by Suzanne Collins

The greatly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss...


The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner Series #2

by James Dashner

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 4 , 5, and 6)

by Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Visitors

Pathfinder #3

by Orson Scott Card

From the internationally bestselling author of Ender’s Game comes the riveting finale to the story of Rigg, a teenager who possesses a secret talent that allows him to see the paths of people’s pasts.

In...


Vampire Journals Bundle (Books 1, 2 and 3)

by Morgan Rice

"A book to rival TWILIGHT and VAMPIRE DIARIES, and one that will have you wanting to keep reading until the very last page! If you are into adventure, love and vampires this book is the one for you!"

--Vampirebooksite.com...


The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games #1

by Suzanne Collins

The book no one can stop talking about . . . In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol is harsh and...


Catching Fire

The Hunger Games #2

by Suzanne Collins

Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has won the annual Hunger Games with fellow district tribute Peeta Mellark. But it was a victory won by defiance of the Capitol and their harsh rules. Katniss and Peeta should...


Divergent

Divergent #1

by Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring...


Insurgent

Divergent #2

by Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around...


The Hunger Games Trilogy

by Suzanne Collins

The stunning Hunger Games trilogy is complete! The extraordinary, ground breaking New York Times bestsellers The Hunger Games and Catching Fire, along with the third book in The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne...


Among the Hidden

Shadow Children #1

by Margaret Peterson Haddix

Luke has never been to school. He's never had a birthday party, or gone to a friend's house for an overnight. In fact, Luke has never had a friend.

Luke is one of the shadow children, a third child forbidden...


Among the Impostors

Shadow Children #2

by Margaret Peterson Haddix

It was awful. All those eyes, all looking at him. It was straight out of Luke's worst nightmares. Panic rooted him to the spot, but every muscle in his body was screaming for him to run, to hide anywhere he...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 1 ,2, and 3)

by Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


The Revenge of Seven

Lorien Legacies #5

by Pittacus Lore

The fifth and penultimate book in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! The Garde have suffered an unbearable loss. Number Five has betrayed them. Eight is gone forever. Ella has been kidnapped....


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 10, 11 and 12)

by Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


The Matched Trilogy: The Complete Collection by Ally Condie

by Ally Condie

This digital collection includes all three critically acclaimed, award-winning novels from Ally Condie's Matched Trilogy, including Matched, Crossed, and the breathtaking conclusion, Reached. An international...


Five's Legacy

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files #7

by Pittacus Lore

In this exciting seventy-five-page prequel companion novella to the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series, discover the true origins of the traitorous Number Five. Before allying himself with the...


Earthseed: Chapters 1-4

by Pamela Sargent

Soon to be a major motion picture!

A free preview of the classic YA science fiction adventure by Nebula and Locus Award–winning author Pamela Sargent.

The ship hurtles through space. Deep within its core,...


Allegiant

Divergent #3

by Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything? What if love and loyalty made...


I Am Number Four

Lorien Legacies #1

by Pittacus Lore

Nine of us came here. We look like you. We talk like you. We live among you. But we are not you. We can do things you dream of doing. We have powers you dream of having. We are stronger and faster than anything...