Juvenile & Young Adult / Science Fiction

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (11)

Teen (6)

Young adult (195)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (666)

French (10)

German (0)

Spanish (57)

Italian (16)

 

Protection

All (753)

DRM Free (86)

DRM (666)

More options

The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games #1

by Suzanne Collins

The book no one can stop talking about . . . In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol is harsh and...


Mockingjay

The Hunger Games #3

by Suzanne Collins

The greatly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss...


Catching Fire

The Hunger Games #2

by Suzanne Collins

Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has won the annual Hunger Games with fellow district tribute Peeta Mellark. But it was a victory won by defiance of the Capitol and their harsh rules. Katniss and Peeta should...


Divergent

Divergent #1

by Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring...


Insurgent

Divergent #2

by Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around...


Allegiant

Divergent #3

by Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything? What if love and loyalty made...


Light: A Gone Novel

Gone #6

by Michael Grant

It's been over a year since all the adults disappeared. Gone.

In the time since every person over the age of fourteen disappeared from the town of Perdido Beach, California, countless battles have been fought:...


Quarantine #1: The Loners

by Lex Thomas

It was just another ordinary day at McKinley High—until a massive explosion devastated the school. When loner David Thorpe tried to help his English teacher to safety, the teacher convulsed and died right...


I Am Number Four

Lorien Legacies #1

by Pittacus Lore

Nine of us came here. We look like you. We talk like you. We live among you. But we are not you. We can do things you dream of doing. We have powers you dream of having. We are stronger and faster than anything...


Ready Player One

by Ernest Cline

In the year 2044, reality is an ugly place. The only time teenage Wade Watts really feels alive is when he's jacked into the virtual utopia known as the OASIS. Wade's devoted his life to studying the puzzles...


Reached

The Matched Trilogy #3

by Ally Condie

Conclusion to the New York Times Bestselling Matched Trilogy!

Cassia's journey began with an error, a momentary glitch in the otherwise perfect façade of the Society. After crossing canyons to break free, she...


The Revenge of Seven

Lorien Legacies #5

by Pittacus Lore

The fifth and penultimate book in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! The Garde have suffered an unbearable loss. Number Five has betrayed them. Eight is gone forever. Ella has been kidnapped....


The Eye of Minds

The Mortality Doctrine #1

by James Dashner

From James Dashner, the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, which includes The Maze Runner—now a #1 movie worldwide—and The Scorch Trials—soon to be a major motion picture from...


The Matched Trilogy: The Complete Collection by Ally Condie

by Ally Condie

This digital collection includes all three critically acclaimed, award-winning novels from Ally Condie's Matched Trilogy, including Matched, Crossed, and the breathtaking conclusion, Reached. An international...


The Elsewhere Children

by Brian Gee

"Charlie Croft stumbles across a tiny robot who is trapped under a fallen tree in the woods near his home. Charlie frees the robot but has to run home for some oil to free the robot's rusted joints. The robot...


The Hunger Games Trilogy

by Suzanne Collins

The stunning Hunger Games trilogy is complete! The extraordinary, ground breaking New York Times bestsellers The Hunger Games and Catching Fire, along with the third book in The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen...


Six's Legacy

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files #1

by Pittacus Lore

Number Six—when John meets her in I Am Number Four she’s strong, powerful, and ready to fight. But who is she? Where has she been living? How has she been training? When did she develop her legacies? And...


Clockwork Prince

The Infernal Devices #2

by Cassandra Clare

True love is shrouded in secrets and lies in the enchanting second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices Trilogy, prequel to the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series.

In...


Clockwork Angel

The Infernal Devices #1

by Cassandra Clare

Magic is dangerous—but love is more dangerous still. Discover the riveting first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices Trilogy, prequel to the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments...