Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (22406)

Romance (18502)

Mystery & Detective (15196)

Literary (8502)

Science Fiction (5881)

Fantasy (5756)

Historical (4384)

Thrillers (3850)

Classics (3710)

Poetry (3100)

Christian (2879)

Erotica (2683)

Contemporary Women (2036)

Short Stories (2016)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (30199)

History (25314)

Business & economics (24988)

Religion (21712)

Human Science (19616)

Nature, recreation and sports (17460)

Health & fitness (16849)

Science and Technics (16663)

Biography & autobiography (16356)

Education and Study aids (16049)

Arts (12944)

Computers (9741)

Medical (7195)

Esotericism, Occult (5526)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (359469)

French (29830)

German (4234)

Spanish (20713)

Italian (35221)

 

Protection

All (359469)

DRM Free (19839)

DRM (339410)

More options

Fifty Shades of Grey

Fifty Shades Trilogy #1

by E L James

MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORDWIDE

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful,...


Dead Witch Walking

Hollows #1

by Kim Harrison

All the creatures of the night gather in "the Hollows" of Cincinnati, to hide, to prowl, to party . . . and to feed.

Vampires rule the darkness in a predator-eat-predator world rife with dangers beyond imagining—and...


The Baron's Betrayal (Entangled Scandalous)

by Callie Hutton

It's been two years since Lady Marion Tunstall lost her husband at sea. Two years of sorrow and grief. Only now has the young, comely widow finally re-entered society. It isn't until she and her family attend...


Catching Fire

The Hunger Games #2

by Suzanne Collins

Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has won the annual Hunger Games with fellow district tribute Peeta Mellark. But it was a victory won by defiance of the Capitol and their harsh rules. Katniss and Peeta should...


The Unobservable Universe: A Paradox-Free Framework for Understanding the Universe

by Scott M Tyson, Catherine J Rourke & Thomas M Hill

Embark on an incredible 2500-year "magical mystery tour" to the frontiers of the universe and all its mysteries with visionary scientist and engineer Scott M. Tyson as your enlightening, entertaining and down-to-earth...


Dune

Nebula Award for Best Novel 1966

by Frank Herbert

Here is the novel that will be forever considered a triumph of the imagination. Set on the desert planet Arrakis, Dune is the story of the boy Paul Atreides, who would become the mysterious man known as Muad'Dib....


Moriarty

by Anthony Horowitz

Internationally bestselling author Anthony Horowitz's nail-biting new novel plunges us back into the dark and complex world of Detective Sherlock Holmes and Professor James Moriarty—dubbed "the Napoleon of...


The Naughty List

by Jodi Redford

Makin' a list, and rocking it...twice.

Perpetual good girl Lacey McGuire has two Christmas wish lists. One suitable for public consumption...and a private one that's too hot to handle. Right at the top: wild,...


Every Night I'm Yours

by Christie Kelley

A woman who wants to know what she's been missing. . . A man perfectly suited to train her. . .Christie Kelley weaves a scintillating novel of one rapturous night of ecstasy. . .

A Woman Yearning For A Taste...


Donor: A Dr Steven Dunbar Thriller: Book 1

by Ken McClure

The first Dr Stephen Dunbar thriller. When seven-year-old Amanda Chapman is admitted to hospital with acute renal failure, her parents are in despair. Their hope is renewed when Amanda is accepted for treatment...


The Earl Claims His Wife

by Cathy Maxwell

She'll be his perfect wife . . .

Preoccupied with fighting Napoleon and making love to his mistress, Brian Ranson has ignored his wife since their wedding. But now that he's become the Earl of Wright, he's ready...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 1 ,2, and 3)

by Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


She Comes First: The Thinking Man's Guide to Pleasuring a Woman

by Ian Kerner

As women everywhere will attest, when it comes to understanding female sexuality, most guys know more about what's under the hood of a car than under the hood of a clitoris. And while it seems that men have...


Sins of a Wicked Duke

The Penwich School for Virtuous Girls #1

by Sophie Jordan

She works to live . . .

One would think the last place a beauty like Fallon O'Rourke could keep her virtue was in the Mayfair mansion of London's most licentious duke, the notorious Dominic Hale. Yet Fallon—who's...


Revival: A Novel

by Stephen King

A dark and electrifying novel about addiction, fanaticism, and what might exist on the other side of life.

In a small New England town, over half a century ago, a shadow falls over a small boy playing with his...


Erotic Massage

by Charla Hathaway

Learn sensual touch for improved intimacy and better sex!

EROTIC MASSAGE instructs readers on how to bring their partners to high levels of arousal, keeping them in this state of sexual exaltation for an extended...


The Cutting

by James Hayman

The first novel in the nationally bestselling McCabe and Savage series—perfect for fans of John Sandford and CJ Box.

Someone is stealing the hearts of beautiful women...

Detective Mike McCabe moved from a top...


The Perfect Witness

by Iris Johansen

She had the perfect life.

She had the perfect cover.

She was the perfect witness.

Until they found her.

When Teresa Casali was young she discovered she had a strange gift:  the ability to read people’s memories. ...


Die Again: A Rizzoli & Isles Novel

Rizzoli & Isles #11

by Tess Gerritsen

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Detective Jane Rizzoli and medical examiner Maura Isles are back—and they’re going into the wild to find a killer. Die Again is the latest heart-pounding thriller in Tess Gerritsen’s...


The Elusive Wife

by Callie Hutton

The Elusive Wife by Callie HuttonJason Cavendish, the Earl of Coventry, needs to discreetly locate his unwanted and abandoned bride among London society to request an annulment. Too bad he can't remember what...