Non-Fiction

Best Selling / Page 4213

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Non-Fiction

 

In category

Social science (28240)

History (23769)

Business & economics (23428)

Religion (20791)

Human Science (18139)

Nature, recreation and sports (16341)

Health & fitness (16289)

Biography & autobiography (15796)

Education and Study aids (15013)

Science and Technics (14316)

Arts (11547)

Computers (9314)

Medical (6626)

Cooking (5306)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (221565)

French (14090)

German (2242)

Spanish (8527)

Italian (15970)

 

Protection

All (221565)

DRM Free (10252)

DRM (211225)

More options

Promoting Social Skills in the Inclusive Classroom

by Kimber L. Wilkerson, Aaron B. T. Perzigian & Jill K. Schurr

This indispensable book presents evidence-based tools and strategies for improving the social skills of all members of the inclusive classroom (K-6), especially students experiencing difficulties in this area....


Personality and Psychopathology

by Robert F. Krueger & Jennifer L. Tackett

Traditionally, personality and psychopathology have been distinct areas of inquiry. This important volume reviews influential research programs that increasingly bridge the gap between the two areas. Presented...


A Guide to the Archaeology Parks of the Upper Midwest

by Deborah Morse-Kahn

This guide is a treasure trove of information. A collection of b/w photos are scattered throughout, along with maps, and local points of interest.


Play Therapy with Sexually Abused Children: A Synergistic Clinical-Developmental Approach

by Robert Ciottone & John Madonna

Here is a disguised but tragically accurate account of a 7-year-old boy who was repeatedly victimized by two uncles who penetrated him, required him under threat of violence to act upon them, and forced him...


The Seven Chabad-Lubavitch Rebbes

by Chaim Dalfin

To find more information on Rowman & Littlefield titles, please visit www.rlpgbooks.com.


Rethinking Clinical Technique

by Fred Busch

With detailed clinical examples Busch show us when and how to intervene to help increase patient autonomy and self-reflective abilities. The method presented can be integrated into clinical practice whatever...


Klee as in Clay

by Wilfred J. McConkey

To find more information about Rowman and Littlefield titles, please visit www.rowmanlittlefield.com.


Canadian Art in the Twentieth Century

by Joan Murray

Joan Murray discusses social and political events in combination with the movements, ideas, attitudes, styles, and important groups in Canadian art of this century.


100 Hugs: A Little Book of Comfort

by Sandy Gingras

There are times in life when all you need to find solace is a small gesture of consolation. 100 Hugs, a collection of everyday comforts, offers such solace. Each hug is a reminder to slow down and take comfort...


The Tao of Horses: Exploring How Horses Guide Us on Our Spiritual Path

by Elizabeth Kaye Mccall

The Tao of Horses is a unique work that shows how these magnificent animals can serve as guides and mentors, transforming the lives of those who admire and love them. The author, an experienced journalist and...


Electronic Keyboard Lessons for Beginners: Teach Yourself How to Play Keyboard (Free Video Available)

by LearnToPlayMusic.com & Gary Turner

Teach yourself how to play keyboard with our easy electronic keyboard lessons for beginners. Covers the fundamental techniques and practical keyboard theory required to learn to play keyboard including notes...


Coherence: The Secret Science of Brilliant Leadership

by Alan Watkins

Every business leader faces innumerable challenges every working day, each one taking their toll on precious energy levels and the ability to respond and react positively in a commercial environment. Coherence...


Strength-Based Lean Six Sigma: Building Positive and Engaging Business Improvement

by David Shaked

Strength-based Lean Six Sigma is a new way of approaching process improvement that combines the best practices of two established methodologies to generate a new approach in order to help you develop and deliver...


Neuro-Sell: How Neuroscience can Power Your Sales Success

by Simon Hazeldine

Anyone involved in sales faces huge challenges these days, from fierce global competition, pressure on margins, difficulties of getting time with prospective buyers and the power of internet-savvy buyers. To...


Growing Up Golem

by Donna Minkowitz

In the tradition of Portnoy's Complaint and Alison Bechdel's Fun Home, Donna Minkowitz's Growing Up Golem is an incisive, often funny memoir about growing up inspired by the Jewish legend of the golem. The author's...


Practical Statistics: A Handbook for Business Projects

by John Buglear

Practical Statistics is a clear and concise introduction and reference guide for those studying business and management at postgraduate level, MBA students and professionals. It gives the reader a solid understanding...


Mobile Marketing: How Mobile Technology is Revolutionizing Marketing, Communications and Advertising

by Daniel Rowles

Having become the ultimate social device, and as users drift away from TVs and computer screens, the mobile offers radical new challenges for the marketer. But how do you design and implement an effective digital...


Raw Food for Everyone: Essential Techniques and 300 Simple-to-Sophisticated  Recipes

by Alissa Cohen & Leah J. Dubois

Just as Deborah Madison's Vegetarian Cooking for Everyone took meatless cooking mainstream, here's the complete guide to raw cuisine.

Connoisseurs of raw cuisine know how hearty and flavorful it can be; what...


Multichannel Marketing Ecosystems: Creating Connected Customer Experiences

by Markus Stahlberg & Ville Maila

With dramatic changes in consumer behaviour - from online shopping to the influence of social media - marketers are finding it harder than ever to coordinate, prioritize and integrate the latest interactive...


Brand esSense: Using Sense, Symbol and Story to Design Brand Identity

by Neil Gains

Branding has reached a new frontier. In the future brands will have to appeal to the neglected senses: touch, taste, and smell. Branding expert Neil Gains shows both the science and the practical applications...