Non-Fiction

Best Selling / Page 4417

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Non-Fiction

 

In category

Social science (22781)

Business & economics (19657)

History (18953)

Religion (16494)

Human Science (14775)

Health & fitness (13842)

Nature, recreation and sports (13825)

Biography & autobiography (13436)

Science and Technics (11373)

Computers (8508)

Arts (8097)

Education and Study aids (7678)

Medical (5403)

Esotericism, Occult (4686)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (177512)

French (11676)

German (2854)

Spanish (6989)

Italian (11958)

 

Protection

All (177512)

DRM Free (6294)

DRM (171153)

More options

Double Eagle: An Alan Saxon Mystery

by Keith Miles

Alan Saxon, pro golfer and amateur sleuth, has hit rock bottom. After a disastrous season on the golf circuit, he is hounded by his bank, harassed by his ex-wife and on the verge of losing his current girlfriend....


Cats Can't Shoot: A Pru Marlowe Pet Noir

by Clea Simon

When Pru Marlowe gets the call that there's been a cat shooting, she's furious. Animal brutality is the one thing that this tough animal psychic won't stand for, and in her role as a behaviorist she's determined...


Introducing NLP: Psychological Skills for Understanding and Influencing People

by Joseph O'Connor & John Seymour

Some people appear more gifted than others. NLP, one of the fastest growing developments in applied psychology, describes in simple terms what they do differently, and enables you to learn these patterns of...


NLP Workbook: A Practical Guide to Achieving the Results You Want

by Joseph O'Connor

Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP) studies brilliance and quality–how outstanding individuals and organizations get their outstanding results.

Joseph O’Connor, a leading international NLP trainer and co-author...


Chakra Tonics: Essential Elixirs for the Mind, Body, and Spirit

by Elise Marie Collins

Elise Collins has created the perfect guide and recipe book of smoothies, teas, and tonics to help us transform our overall health and vitality. Her restorative recipes contain powerful superfoods, herbs, minerals,...


Empowering Your Indigo Child: A Handbook for Parents of Children of Spirit

by Wayne D. Dosick & Ellen Dosick Kaufman

Since the 1980s people have been writing about the indigo children. Today, many believe that nearly 80 percent of all children born are indigos. These are exceedingly creative, high-energy, perceptive kids who...


Dan-Tien: Your Secret Energy Center

by Christopher J. Markert

The Dan-Tien is a source of primal wisdom and vital energy that resides within each of us. For thousands of years people in the East have learned to gather life energy (ch'i) in this center to promote well-being...


Old Indian Legends

by Sa Zitkala

This book has been especially republished to raise funds for the American Indian Education Foundation, benefitting the education of Native Americans across the United States of America THE legends contained...


Horse Wise: Thinking Outside the Stall Other Lessons I Learned from My Horse

by Cheryl Kimball

Horses teach life's great lessons--keep it simple/ learn to think differently/ lead by respect, not dominance/ consider the horse's (other person's) perspective. Horse Wise is full of horse sense and human common...


The Eyes Have It: A Self-Help Manual for Better Vision

by Earlyne Chaney

Medically proven modalities for improving -- even saving -- eyesight. Includes complete step-by-step instructions and exercises using the Bates system plus holistic, herbalistic, folk, spiritual, and yogic techniques....


Bedtime: 365 Nightly Readings for Passion and Romance

by Alicia Alvrez & Daphne Rose Kingma

With selections from D. H. Lawrence, Sappho, Anas Nin, Rainer Maria Rilke, Colette, the Kama Sutra, and others, Bedtime also contains suggestions from experts such as Barbara De Angelis, Daphne Rose Kingma,...


America, September 11th: The Courage to Give: The Triumph of the Human Spirit

by Jackie Waldman, Brenda Welchlin & Karen Frost

Every tragedy has its heroes, and there were many in the attacks on New York and Washington, D.C. Jackie Waldman has collected the stories of some of the firefighters, rescue workers, police, medics, relatives...


The Art of Pilgrimage: The Seeker's Guide to Making Travel Sacred

by Phil Cousineau & Houston Smith

First published in 1998 and updated with a new preface by the author, The Art of Pilgrimage is a sacred travel guide in book form that is full of inspiration for the spiritual traveler.

Award-winning writer and...


Practice Random Acts of Kindness: Bring More Peace, Love, And Compassion into the World

by Random Acts of Kindness, Will Glennon & Rabbi Harold Kushner

A course in compassion from the creators of Random Acts of Kindness, Practice Random Acts of Kindness is a compilation of inspiring meditations, affirmations, and true stories collected from the growing number...


Sexual Sorcery: A Complete Guide To Sex Magick

by Jason Augustus Newcomb

In plain, straightforward language, Jason Newcomb, author of 21st Century Mage and The New Hermetics, tackles a subject that many magical texts gloss over or ignore--the practice of sex magick. Sexual Sorcery...


Goblinproofing One's Chicken Coop: And Other Practical Advice In Our Campaign Against The Fairy Kingdom

by Reginald Bakeley & Clint Marsh

Help is on the way! In the tradition of Lemony Snicket and Roald Dahl, Goblinproofing One’s Chicken Coop shows how to banish those pesky dark Fairy creatures who are ready to thwart every last pleasure, be...


Achomawi and Atsugewi Tales

by Roland B Dixon & Jeremiah Curtin

This book has been especially republished to raise funds for the American Indian Education Fund, benefitting the education of Native Americans across the United States of America. Ask anyone anywhere in the...


The Best of the Equinox, Enochian Magic: Volume I

by Aleister Crowley & Lon Milo DuQuette

The Equinox became the standard for English language esotericism in the early 20th century, aptly termed the “Encyclopedia of Initiation” by its principal editor and contributor, Aleister Crowley. This ten-volume...


The Freedom of Being: At Ease with What Is

by Jan Frazier

Popular spiritual writer and teacher Jan Frazier shows how to move from emotional and mental turmoil to quiet joy and happiness in The Freedom of Being: At Ease with What Is.

Frazier, the author of the bestselling...


The Candle and the Crossroads: A Book of Appalachian Conjure and Southern Root-Work

by Orion Foxwood

Learn the ways of magic and healing from the living, oral tradition of Appalachian Conjure in The Candle and the Crossroads. Orion Foxwood offers a primer on the real magic and techniques of Southern root magic,...