Social science / Political science / Political Ideologies

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases




Delete Political Ideologies


In category

Conservatism & Liberalism (304)

Communism & Socialism (246)

Nationalism (166)

Anarchism (87)

Fascism & Totalitarianism (67)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (1125)

French (46)

German (26)

Spanish (72)

Italian (93)



All (1125)

DRM Free (90)

DRM (1034)

More options

On the Abolition of All Political Parties

by Simone Weil & Simon Leys

An NYRB Classics Original 

Simone Weil—philosopher, activist, mystic—is one of the most uncompromising of modern spiritual masters. In “On the Abolition of All Political Parties” she challenges the...

The Amateur

by Edward Klein

It’s amateur hour at the White House. So says New York Times bestselling author Edward Klein in his new political exposé The Amateur. Tapping into the public’s growing sentiment that President Obama is...

Liberty and Tyranny: A Conservative Manifesto

by Mark R. Levin

Don’t miss syndicated radio host and author Mark Levin's #1 New York Times acclaimed and longtime bestselling manifesto for the conservative movement.

When nationally syndicated radio host Mark R. Levin’s...


by Mark R. Levin

In his acclaimed #1 New York Times bestseller, Mark R. Levin explores the psychology, motivations, and history of the utopian movement, its architects—the Founding Fathers, and its modern-day disciples—and...

The Liberty Amendments

by Mark R. Levin

Mark R. Levin has made the case, in numerous bestselling books that the principles undergirding our society and governmental system are unraveling. In The Liberty Amendments, he turns to the founding fathers...

Trickle Up Poverty

by Michael Savage

No longer can we be Barack Obama's sheeple and let the American Dream be trampled, beaten, and burned to the ground

Trickle Up Poverty, by bestselling author and revered radio host Dr. Michael Savage, is your...

Pinheads and Patriots: Where You Stand in the Age of Obama

by Bill O'Reilly

When Bill O'Reilly interviewed then-Senator Barack Obama during the 2008 presidential elections, the two had a lively debate about the nation's future.

Since that time, America has changed rapidly—some would...

The Revolution: A Manifesto

by Ron Paul

This Much Is True:

You Have Been Lied To.

The government is expanding.

Taxes are increasing.

More senseless wars are being planned.

Inflation is ballooning.

Our basic freedoms are disappearing.

The Founding Fathers...

Escape from North Korea: The Untold Story of Asia's Underground Railroad

by Melanie Kirkpatrick

From the world’s most repressive state comes rare good news: the escape to freedom of a small number of its people. It is a crime to leave North Korea. Yet increasing numbers of North Koreans dare to flee....

Demonic: How the Liberal Mob Is Endangering America

by Ann Coulter

The demon is a mob, and the mob is demonic. The Democratic Party activates mobs, depends on mobs, coddles mobs, publicizes and celebrates mobs—it is the mob. Sweeping in its scope and relentless in its argument,...

Primetime Propaganda: The True Hollywood Story of How the Left Took Over Your TV

by Ben Shapiro

The inside story of how the most powerful medium of mass communication in human history has become a propaganda tool for the Left

Primetime Propaganda is the story—told in their own words—of how television...

Cyber Disobedience: Re://Presenting Online Anarchy

by Jeff Shantz & Jordon Tomblin

Few activities have captured the contemporary popular imagination as hacking and online activism, from Anonymous and beyond. Few political ideas have gained more notoriety recently than anarchism. Yet both remain...

The Secret Knowledge: On the Dismantling of American Culture

by David Mamet

David Mamet has been a controversial, defining force in nearly every creative endeavor-now he turns his attention to politics.

In recent years, David Mamet realized that the so-called mainstream media outlets...

America: Imagine a World without Her

by Dinesh D'Souza

#1 New York Times Bestseller

Is America a source of pride, as Americans have long held, or shame, as Progressives allege? Beneath an innocent exterior, are our lives complicit in a national project of theft,...

Days of Destruction, Days of Revolt: Nook edition

by Chris Hedges & Joe Sacco

In the vein of Let Us Now Praise Famous Men, Pulitzer Prize winner and bestselling author Chris Hedges and American Book Award winning cartoonist Joe Sacco bring us a searing on-the-ground report on the crisis...

America Beyond Capitalism: Reclaiming our Wealth, Our Liberty, and Our Democracy

by Gar Alperovitz

"Be prepared for a mind-opening experience."

-The Christian Century

"Highly readable; excellent for students. . . . A tonic and eye-opener for anyone who wants a politics that works."

-Jane Mansbridge, Adams Professor,...

The Rise and Fall of Communism

by Archie Brown

From the internationally acclaimed Oxford authority on Communism comes a definitive history that examines the origins of the ideology, its development in different nations, its collapse in many of those countries...

For Common Things: Irony, Trust, and Commitment in America Today

by Jedediah Purdy

Jedediah Purdy calls For Common Things his "letter of love for the world's possibilities." Indeed, these pages--which have already garnered a flurry of attention among readers and in the media--constitute a...

Anarchy Comics: The Complete Collection

by Jay Kinney

Reviving an iconic comic series originally published from 1978 to 1986, this exclusive collection brings together the legendary four issues of Anarchy Comics, the underground comic that melded anarchist politics...

The Long March: The True History of Communist China's Founding Myth

by Sun Shuyun

In The Long March, Sun Shuyun uncovers the true story behind the mythic march of Mao's soldiers across China, exposing the famine, disease, and desertion behind the legend.In 1934, in the midst of civil war,...