Social science / Political science / Political Ideologies

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Political Ideologies

 

In category

Conservatism & Liberalism (243)

Communism & Socialism (150)

Nationalism (112)

Anarchism (76)

Fascism & Totalitarianism (44)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (841)

French (33)

German (0)

Spanish (54)

Italian (68)

 

Protection

All (841)

DRM Free (30)

DRM (811)

More options

The Amateur

by Edward Klein

It’s amateur hour at the White House. So says New York Times bestselling author Edward Klein in his new political exposé The Amateur. Tapping into the public’s growing sentiment that President Obama is...


Liberty and Tyranny: A Conservative Manifesto

by Mark R. Levin

Don’t miss syndicated radio host and author Mark Levin's #1 New York Times acclaimed and longtime bestselling manifesto for the conservative movement.

When nationally syndicated radio host Mark R. Levin’s...


Ameritopia: The Unmaking of America

by Mark R. Levin

In his acclaimed #1 New York Times bestseller, Mark R. Levin explores the psychology, motivations, and history of the utopian movement, its architects—the Founding Fathers, and its modern-day disciples—and...


The Liberty Amendments

by Mark R. Levin

Mark R. Levin has made the case, in numerous bestselling books that the principles undergirding our society and governmental system are unraveling. In The Liberty Amendments, he turns to the founding fathers...


Trickle Up Poverty

by Michael Savage

No longer can we be Barack Obama's sheeple and let the American Dream be trampled, beaten, and burned to the ground

Trickle Up Poverty, by bestselling author and revered radio host Dr. Michael Savage, is your...


Pinheads and Patriots: Where You Stand in the Age of Obama

by Bill O'Reilly

When Bill O'Reilly interviewed then-Senator Barack Obama during the 2008 presidential elections, the two had a lively debate about the nation's future.

Since that time, America has changed rapidly—some would...


Manifesto of the Communist Party

by Karl Marx & Friedrich Engels

The Communist Manifesto was first published on February 21, and it is one of the world's most influential political tracts. Commissioned by the Communist League and written by communist theorists Karl Marx and...


The Revolution: A Manifesto

by Ron Paul

This Much Is True:

You Have Been Lied To.

The government is expanding.

Taxes are increasing.

More senseless wars are being planned.

Inflation is ballooning.

Our basic freedoms are disappearing.

The Founding Fathers...


The Complete Art of War

by Sun Tzu, General Carl Von Clausewitz & Niccolo Machiavelli

Collected here in this 4-in-1 omnibus are the most important books ever written on the art of war. The Art of War By Sun Tzu translated and commented on by Lionel Giles, On War by Carl von Clausewitz, The Art...


The Protestant Work Ethic and the Spirit of Capitalism

by Max Weber

In The Protestant Ethic, Max Weber opposes the Marxist concept of dialectical materialism and relates the rise of the capitalist economy to the Calvinist belief in the moral value of hard work and the fulfillment...


Demonic: How the Liberal Mob Is Endangering America

by Ann Coulter

The demon is a mob, and the mob is demonic. The Democratic Party activates mobs, depends on mobs, coddles mobs, publicizes and celebrates mobs—it is the mob. Sweeping in its scope and relentless in its argument,...


Primetime Propaganda: The True Hollywood Story of How the Left Took Over Your TV

by Ben Shapiro

The inside story of how the most powerful medium of mass communication in human history has become a propaganda tool for the Left

Primetime Propaganda is the story—told in their own words—of how television...


The Secret Knowledge: On the Dismantling of American Culture

by David Mamet

David Mamet has been a controversial, defining force in nearly every creative endeavor-now he turns his attention to politics.

In recent years, David Mamet realized that the so-called mainstream media outlets...


Days of Destruction, Days of Revolt: Kobo edition

by Chris Hedges & Joe Sacco

In the vein of Let Us Now Praise Famous Men, Pulitzer Prize winner and bestselling author Chris Hedges and American Book Award winning cartoonist Joe Sacco bring us a searing on-the-ground report on the crisis...


America Beyond Capitalism: Reclaiming our Wealth, Our Liberty, and Our Democracy

by Gar Alperovitz

"Be prepared for a mind-opening experience."

-The Christian Century

"Highly readable; excellent for students. . . . A tonic and eye-opener for anyone who wants a politics that works."

-Jane Mansbridge, Adams Professor,...


The Rise and Fall of Communism

by Archie Brown

From the internationally acclaimed Oxford authority on Communism comes a definitive history that examines the origins of the ideology, its development in different nations, its collapse in many of those countries...


The Art of War

by Niccolo Machiavelli

The only political work published during Machiavelli's lifetime, The Art of War delivers political, historic, and scholarly advice through seven chapters in the form of a Socratic dialogue. In his own words,...


For Common Things: Irony, Trust, and Commitment in America Today

by Jedediah Purdy

Jedediah Purdy calls For Common Things his "letter of love for the world's possibilities." Indeed, these pages--which have already garnered a flurry of attention among readers and in the media--constitute a...


The Long March: The True History of Communist China's Founding Myth

by Sun Shuyun

In The Long March, Sun Shuyun uncovers the true story behind the mythic march of Mao's soldiers across China, exposing the famine, disease, and desertion behind the legend.In 1934, in the midst of civil war,...


The Third Reich: A Concise History

by Martin Kitchen

Seventy years have passed since Adolf Hitler was appointed Chancellor, and in the intervening years a vast amount has been written on the origins and nature of the Third Reich. The years from 1933 to 1945 cast...