Religion / Christianity

Best Selling / Page 10

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Christianity

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (9399)

French (73)

German (24)

Spanish (103)

Italian (202)

 

Protection

All (9399)

DRM Free (106)

DRM (9293)

More options

Destined to Overcome: Exercising Your Spiritual Authority

by Paul E. Billheimer

God's provision for spiritual battle with practical application on using the tools he has provided. Over 100,000 sold in previous editions.


Telling Yourself the Truth

by Marie Chapian

Find your way out of depression, anxiety, fear, anger, and more by applying the principles of Misbelief Therapy. Learn how to handle emotions properly.


I Don't Want a Divorce: A 90 Day Guide to Saving Your Marriage

by Dr. David Clarke

This step-by-step plan for turning around damaged marriages in 12 weeks uses humor, Scripture, and personal stories to help couples turn difficult marriages into great ones.


Have a New Husband by Friday: How to Change His Attitude, Behavior & Communication in 5 Days

by Dr. Kevin Leman

By popular demand, Dr. Leman tells wives the secrets to having a new husband in 5 days. Filled with his signature wit and wisdom, this book contains plenty of simple tools plus good stories to back up his advice....


Fit for My King: His Princess 30-Day Diet Plan and Devotional

by Sheri Rose Shepherd

The bestselling author of His Princess shows women how to turn their weight loss goals over to God in this inspiring and practical book.


Principles of Prayer

by L. G. Jr. Parkhurst

One of America's greatest evangelists instructs Christians on how to pray with this 40-day devotional study.


Heaven and the Afterlife: What happens the second we die? If heaven is a real place, who will live there? If hell exists, where is it located? What do

by James L. Garlow

A straightforward exploration that will demystify the afterlife with information about heaven, hell, ghosts, angels, near-death-experiences, and more from a biblical perspective


Sacred Waiting: Waiting on God in a World That Waits for Nothing

by David Timms

Thoughtful insights into the biblical concept of waiting and its application today written in the tradition of Andrew Murray and A. W. Tozer.


50 People Every Christian Should Know: Learning from Spiritual Giants of the Faith

by Warren W. Wiersbe

Combining the stories of fifty faithful men and women, beloved author Warren W. Wiersbe offers today's readers inspiration and encouragement in life's uncertain journey.


More Than a Theory: Revealing a Testable Model for Creation

by Hugh Ross

The founder and president of Reasons To Believe offers discerning readers a comprehensive, testable creation model to consider as an alternative to evolution.


Scandal of the Evangelical Conscience, The: Why Are Christians Living Just Like the Rest of the World?

by Ronald J. Sider

Recent surveys show that the lives of evangelicals often prove to be no different than non-believers. This book offers solutions to the disconnect between Christians' beliefs and day-to-day lives.


Prodigals and Those Who Love Them: Words of Encouragement for Those Who Wait

by Ruth Bell Graham

Now beautifully repackaged, Ruth Bell Graham's Prodigals and Those Who Love Them brings peace and hope to all parents of "wayward" children.


Better Dads, Stronger Sons: How Fathers Can Guide Boys to Become Men of Character

by Rick Johnson

Rick Johnson inspires, equips, and empowers fathers to become role models for their sons so their boys can grow to be men of character.


Organic Community: Creating a Place Where People Naturally Connect

by Joseph R. Myers

The bestselling author of The Search to Belong helps church leaders create more natural congregational communities by becoming environmentalists--people who create or shape environments.


The Wonder Book of Bible Stories

by Logan Marshall

The stories of the Bible are a cornerstone of the faith for millions of Christians, and a pillar of Western culture for millions of others. However, the archaic language that most biblical renderings employ...


The Excellency of Christ

by Jonathan Edwards

The Excellency of Christ is a famous sermon given by Jonathan Edwards which delivers an exalted and clear perspective on who Jesus Christ is and what that means for a Christian. Edwards is widely acknowledged...


The End of Rejection: Your Past Is Not Your Future

by Chris Hayward

Understanding the origin of rejection, its potential devastations, and our role in coping with it can set us on the road to freedom. Discover how coming to grips with rejection can release us to be all we were...


Ancient Knowledge

by George Curtis

Revealing things which have been kept secret from the foundation of the world. This book presents proof of genuine ancient knowledge fully supported by proven mathematics. It contradicts science and supports...


Solo ESV New Testament

by Inc. Crossway

The ancient practice of lectio divina, or “divine reading,” teaches how to read through Scripture, think about the passage of Scripture, pray through the Scripture, and then go out and live Scripture. Using...


Solving the Mystery of BABYLON THE GREAT

by Edward Hendrie & Marrs Texe

"Attorney and Christian researcher Edward Hendrie investigates and reveals one of the greatest exposés of all time. . . . a book you don't want to miss. Solving the Mystery of Babylon the Great is packed with...