Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 16

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29122)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20492)

Mystery & Detective (14582)

Literary (8097)

Science Fiction (5741)

Fantasy (5264)

Historical (4146)

Thrillers (3844)

Christian (3412)

Classics (3088)

Erotica (2816)

Poetry (2715)

Contemporary Women (1935)

Short Stories (1888)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (27266)

History (22899)

Business & economics (22492)

Religion (19718)

Human Science (17672)

Nature, recreation and sports (15951)

Health & fitness (15796)

Biography & autobiography (15152)

Education and Study aids (14243)

Science and Technics (13819)

Arts (11146)

Computers (9143)

Medical (6450)

Cooking (5063)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (342574)

French (28950)

German (5455)

Spanish (19090)

Italian (29581)

 

Protection

All (342574)

DRM Free (17234)

DRM (325129)

More options

Perfect Strangers (a Historical Romance)

by Rebecca Sinclair

In 16th century England, Gabrielle Carelton is one of Queen Elizabeth's most devoted ladies-in-waiting. Then that loyalty is put to the test when Her Majesty commands her to marry Scotsman Collin Douglas.

But...


Beautiful Disaster: A Novel

by Jamie McGuire

The new Abby Abernathy is a good girl. She doesn’t drink or swear, and she has the appropriate number of cardigans in her wardrobe. Abby believes she has enough distance from the darkness of her past, but...


American Sniper: The Autobiography of the Most Lethal Sniper in U.S. Military History

by Chris Kyle, Scott McEwen & Jim Defelice

He is the deadliest American sniper ever, called “the devil” by the enemies he hunted and “the legend” by his Navy SEAL brothers . . .

From 1999 to 2009, U.S. Navy SEAL Chris Kyle recorded the most career...


The Litigators

by John Grisham

The partners at Finley & Figg often refer to themselves as a “boutique law firm.” Boutique, as in chic, selective, and prosperous. Oscar Finley and Wally Figg are none of these things. They are a two-bit...


Dead Reckoning

Sookie Stackhouse #11

by Charlaine Harris

With her knack for being in trouble's way, Sookie witnesses the firebombing of Merlotte's, the bar where she works. Since Sam Merlotte is now known to be two-natured, suspicion falls immediately on the anti-shifters...


Closer Than Blood

by Gregg Olsen

"You'll sleep with the lights on after reading Gregg Olsen." --Allison Brennan

"Olsen will have you on the edge of your seat." --Lee Child

The first time was easy. No one ever suspected the victim had been murdered....


Proof of Heaven: A Neurosurgeon's Journey into the Afterlife

by Eben, M.D. Alexander

A scientist’s case for the afterlife…

Thousands of people have had near-death experiences, but scientists have argued that they are impossible. Dr. Eben Alexander was one of those scientists. A highly trained...


The Holy Bible, King James Version (1769)

by James I

The classic English protestant bible - Old and New Testaments - reworked for ebook.

Theospace works with bible societies in producing top-notch e-bibles, from the simplest New Testaments to complex study bibles...


One For The Money

Stephanie Plum #1

by Janet Evanovich

Watch out, world. Here comes Stephanie Plum, a bounty hunter with attitude. In Stephanie's opinion, toxic waste, rabid drivers, armed schizophrenics, and August heat, humidity, and hydrocarbons are all part...


The Lost Boy: A Foster Child's Search for the Love of a Family

by Dave Pelzer

Imagine a young boy who has never had a loving home. His only possesions are the old, torn clothes he carries in a paper bag. The only world he knows is one of isolation and fear. Although others had rescued...


Outliers: The Story of Success

by Malcolm Gladwell

There is a story that is usually told about extremely successful people, a story that focuses on intelligence and ambition. Gladwell argues that the true story of success is very different, and that if we want...


Alex Cross, Run

Alex Cross #20

by James Patterson

Kill Alex Cross was "Patterson at the top of his game" (Washington Post). Alex Cross, Run is even better. DON'T LOOK, ALEX CROSS Top plastic surgeon Elijah Creem is renowned for his skills in the operating room,...


Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

by Ransom Riggs

New York Times #1 best seller

 

On the New York Times Best Seller List for more than 52 consecutive weeks

 

Includes an excerpt from the much-anticipated sequel and an interview with author Ransom Riggs

 ...


The Hunger Games Trilogy

by Suzanne Collins

The stunning Hunger Games trilogy is complete! The extraordinary, ground breaking New York Times bestsellers The Hunger Games and Catching Fire, along with the third book in The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne...


The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

by Douglas Adams

At last in paperback in one complete volume, here are the five classic novels from Douglas Adams’s beloved Hitchiker series.

The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy

Seconds before the Earth is demolished for...


The Witness

by Nora Roberts

NORA ROBERTS' 200th BOOK!

In her stunning new novel, #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts proves why no one is better "when it comes to flawlessly fusing high-stakes suspense with red-hot romance"...


Montana Wildfire (A Historical Western Romance)

by Rebecca Sinclair

Following her father's sudden death, Amanda Lennox has no money for the long trip from Boston to the ranch she's inherited in faraway Seattle.

Then an advertisement for a "wilderness expert" to escort an eleven-year-old...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen...


The Cruelest Cut

by Rick Reed

When a killer plays mind games with a cop, There Are No Rules.

The first victim is attacked in her home. Tied to her bed. Forced to watch every unspeakable act of crueltybut unable to scream. The second murder...


Deadlocked

Sookie Stackhouse #12

by Charlaine Harris

Felipe de Castro, the vampire King of Louisiana (and Arkansas and Nevada), is in town. It’s the worst possible time for a human body to show up in Eric Northman’s front yard—especially the body of a woman...