Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 14

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29323)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20698)

Mystery & Detective (14651)

Literary (8173)

Science Fiction (5817)

Fantasy (5277)

Historical (4156)

Thrillers (3865)

Christian (3456)

Classics (3149)

Poetry (2794)

Erotica (2768)

Contemporary Women (1947)

Short Stories (1899)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (27580)

History (23108)

Business & economics (22620)

Religion (20144)

Human Science (17787)

Nature, recreation and sports (16080)

Health & fitness (15939)

Biography & autobiography (15312)

Education and Study aids (14307)

Science and Technics (14021)

Arts (11246)

Computers (9202)

Medical (6485)

Cooking (5082)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (345842)

French (29425)

German (5464)

Spanish (19459)

Italian (30013)

 

Protection

All (345842)

DRM Free (17381)

DRM (328248)

More options

Practicing the Power of Now: Meditations, Exercises, and Core Teachings for Living the Liberated Life

by Eckart Tolle

Essential excerpts, exercises, and keys, taken from Eckhart Tolle's best-selling The Power of Now, that teach us how to find a life of grace, ease, and lightness.


Lawless

by Diana Palmer

Five years ago, Judd Dunn, a hard-edged Texas Ranger, put Christabel Gaines's father behind bars—where he belonged. But Judd's involvement in Crissy's life was far from over. With their jointly owned ranch...


Savage Secrets

by Cristin Harber

Caterina Cruz has no home. No loyalties. No objection to exacting torturous revenge. Her life's mission is to destroy the terrorist who murdered her family. Then she steps into an elaborate game of charades...


A Cuban Boxer's Journey

by Brin-Jonathan Butler

THE STORY OF CUBAN BOXER AND POLITICAL PARIAH GUILLERMO RIGONDEAUX'S HARROWING DECISION TO DEFECT IN HOPES OF REAPING THE REWARDS OF THE AMERICAN DREAM

“What is one million dollars compared to the love of eight...


The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner)

by James Dashner

Read James Dashner’s New York Times bestselling The Maze Runner series in this complete four-book collection, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a...


In Favor of the Sensitive Man and Other Essays

by Anaïs| Nin

Here, in more than twenty essays, Nin shares her unique perceptions of people, places, and the arts. Includes several lectures and two interviews.


Lovely, Dark, Deep

by Joyce Carol Oates

From the legendary literary master, winner of the National Book Award and New York Times bestselling author Joyce Carol Oates, a collection of thirteen spellbinding stories that maps the eerie darkness within...


Seeking the Cure: A History of Medicine in America

by Ira Rutkow

A timely, authoritative, and entertaining history of medicine in America by an eminent physician

Despite all that has been written and said about American medicine, narrative accounts of its history are uncommon....


Chasing Darkness: An Elvis Cole Novel

by Robert Crais

Private Investigator Elvis Cole learns that LA fires bring more than heat, they bring his old friend Joe Pike and the past. Cole’s fight to clear his name brings murder and corruption terrifyingly close to...


Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle: Transform Your Body Forever Using the Secrets of the Leanest People in the World

by Tom Venuto

A no-nonsense plan that has been proven and tested by more than 300,000 people in 154 countries. Whether you want to shed 10 pounds or 100, whether you want to build muscle or just look more toned, this book...


A Kiss of Lies: The Disgraced Lords Series: A Loveswept Historical Romance

by Bronwen Evans

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

In Bronwen Evans’s Loveswept debut, a pair of damaged souls ignite each other’s deepest passions—even as they tempt fate by deceiving the world.

 

Desperate to escape her abusive past,...


Freedom's Ransom

Catteni #4

by Anne Mccaffrey

Enslaved on an uninhabited planet by the alien Eosi, Kristin Bjornsen and her fellow humans not only survived against all odds to colonize the world now known as Botany, but liberated themselves from their captors...


The Little Stranger

by Sarah Waters

"The #1 book of 2009...Several sleepless nights are guaranteed."-Stephen King, Entertainment Weekly

One postwar summer in his home of rural Warwickshire, Dr. Faraday, the son of a maid who has built a life...


Portrait Photography: Art and Techniques

by Saraya Cortaville

This practical book explains the basic rules of portraiture, as well as covering more complex ideas of image making. Set out in chronological order as a photographer would approach a shoot, it explains each...


The Final Cut

A Brit in the FBI #1

by Catherine Coulter & J. T. Ellison

From Catherine Coulter, the #1 New York Times-bestselling author of the FBI Thriller series, and J.T. Ellison, bestselling author and ITW Award winner, comes the first book in a brilliant new international thriller...


The Life Recovery Bible NLT

by Stephen Arterburn & David Stoop

The Life Recovery Bible is today's #1-selling recovery Bible and is based on the 12-step recovery model. It was created by two of today's leading recovery experts, David Stoop, Ph.D., and Stephen Arterburn,...


Making Sense of Adoption: A Parent's Guide

by Lois Ruskai Melina

When to tell, What to tell, and How to tell

Children who are adopted have predictable and often unspoken concerns about themselves and how they joined their families. In this wise and timely guide, Lois Melina,...


A Groom of One's Own

by Maya Rodale

Iss Harlow's marriage in high life

London, 1823

A handsome duke. His beautiful soon-to-be duchess. A whirlwind courtship. It is this author's privilege to report on the event all of London is talking about: the...


Stalin's Last Crime: The Plot Against the Jewish Doctors, 1948-1953

by Jonathan Brent & Vladimir Naumov

A new investigation, based on previously unseen KGB documents, reveals the startling truth behind Stalin's last great conspiracy.

On January 13, 1953, a stunned world learned that a vast conspiracy had been unmasked...


Seven Secrets of Seduction

by Anne Mallory

Scandalous and provocative, The Seven Secrets of Seduction is an intoxicating insight into the mind of men and the desires of women—and the book has all the ton talking.

Secret #1: Every good seduction begins...