St. Martin's Press / Collection : Minotaur Books

Best Selling / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Publisher

Delete St. Martin's Press

 

Collection

Delete Minotaur Books

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (1411)

Thrillers (134)

Historical (10)

Romance (5)

Espionage (3)

LGBT (3)

Short Stories (2)

Anthologies (multiple authors) (2)

Literary (2)

Horror (2)

Media Tie-In (1)

Christian (1)

Sea Stories (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (3)

News and investigations (2)

Medical (1)

Science and Technics (1)

Reference (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1610)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (1610)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (1610)

More options

The Inner Circle

Anders Knutas #3

by Mari Jungstedt

The Inner Circle opens with an international group of young archeology students sweating on a dig on the island of Gotland, uncovering a Viking fortification dating back over a millennium. They are a fun-loving...


The Body In The Belfry

Faith Fairchild #1

Agatha Award for Best First Novel 1990

by Katherine Hall Page

The Body in the Belfry During her years spent in New York City, Faith Fairchild was convinced she had seen pretty much everything. But the transplanted caterer/minister's wife was unprepared for the surprises...


The Body in the Kelp

Faith Fairchild #2

by Katherine Hall Page

The Body in the Kelp Faith Sibley Fairchild, heroine of The Body in the Belfry returns to amateur sleuthing in The Body in the Kelp. This time around, Faith and her husband, Tom Fairchild, the handsome young...


A Cold and Silent Dying

Marti MacAlister #12

by Eleanor Taylor Bland

Lincoln Prairie Homicide Detective Marti MacAlister does not get along with her new boss. Lieutenant Gail Nicholson disapproves of what she calls Marti's sloppy work habits, and regards her success as a fluke...


The Doctor and the Dead Man's Chest

Dr. Andrew Fenimore #3

by Robin Hathaway

Dr. Andrew Fenimore is an old fashioned doctor who is still willing to make house calls to his elderly patients. In his third adventure, a patient's call leads to more detection than medical care.

Lydia Ashley,...


The Other Side of the Door

by Nicci French

Who is more dangerous? An enemy? A friend? Or a lover?

Bonnie Graham stands in the open door of her friend’s apartment. She is alone, except for the dead body lying in a pool of blood on the floor. What happened?...


Somebody Else's Music

Gregor Demarkian #18

by Jane Haddam

Jane Haddam's stylishly written novels featuring Gregor Demarkian, retired chief of the FBI's Behavioral Sciences Unit, have thrilled and delighted an ever-increasing number of readers over the years. Now, with...


Last Scene Alive

Aurora Teagarden #7

by Charlaine Harris

In the first installment of the Aurora Teagarden series, Real Murders, the small town of Lawrenceton, Georgia, was beset by a series of horrific murders. Librarian Aurora "Roe" Teagarden teamed up with true...


Nights of the Red Moon

by Milton T. Burton

Small town, meet big crime.

It’s not hard for longtime Sheriff Bo Handel to keep Texas' Caddo County in line. He handles petty crimes and rabble rousers, runs a competent police force and maintains a relationship...


The Bloody Tower

Daisy Dalrymple #16

by Carola Dunn

In early 1925, the Honourable Daisy Dalrymple Fletcher, recent mother of twins, resumes her journalistic career by agreeing to write a piece about the Tower of London - the Bloody Tower - for an American magazine....


Requiem at the Refuge

Sister Mary Helen #9

by Carol Anne O'Marie

Sister Mary Helen is dismayed when, after the unexpected death of Sister Cecilia, the president of Mount St. Francis College, Sister Patricia is appointed the post. Sister Mary Helen is not in the new president's...


Luck of the Draw

by Anthony J. Cardieri

When Detective Deke Durgess finds himself at the scene of a brutal murder in Lower Manhattan, he has no idea that it’s just the beginning of the most prolific murder spree in New York City history, one where...


Naked Came the Phoenix

by Nevada Barr, J. D. Robb, Nancy Pickard & Lisa Scottoline et al.

The promise of discretion and pampering-and a long-overdue reconciliation with her mother-draws Caroline Blessing, the young wife of a newly-elected Congressman, to the fancy Phoenix Spa. But after her first...


The Templar

Templars #1

by P. C. Doherty

“Resurrectionist magic.” —The New York Times Book Review

It’s 1095 and crusading fervor has swept Europe. Hugh de Payens and Godefroi of St. Omer, the soon-to-be founders of the Templar Order, and Hugh’s...


Wink of an Eye

by Lynn Chandler Willis

On the run from a double-cross, Las Vegas private investigator Gypsy Moran shows up unexpectedly at his sister Rhonda's house in Wink, Texas. She introduces Gypsy to one of her former students, 12-year-old Tatum...


Want You Dead

Roy Grace #10

by Peter James

Single girl, 33, redhead and smouldering, love life that’s crashed and burned. Seeks new flame to rekindle her fire. Fun, friendship and—who knows—more maybe?

In Peter James' Want You Dead, thirty-year...


A Deadly Measure of Brimstone

Dandy Gilver #8

by Catriona McPherson

Catriona McPherson's critically acclaimed mystery series set in 1920s Scotland and featuring plucky and laugh-out-loud-funny heroine Dandy Gilver is perfect for fans of PG Wodehouse, Dorothy L Sayers, and Agatha...


The Laws of Murder

Charles Lenox #8

by Charles Finch

It’s 1876, and Charles Lenox, once London’s leading private investigator, has just given up his seat in Parliament after six years, primed to return to his first love, detection.  With high hopes he and...


A Deadly Bouquet

Gardening Mysteries #4

by Janis Harrison

Janis Harrison's gardening mysteries combine a popular "cozy" pastime with a delightfully populated small Missouri town and juicy mysteries. In her fourth outing, Bretta Solomon has been hired along with a few...


Hoare and the Portsmouth Atrocities

by Wilder Perkins

Although Bartholomew Hoare has acquitted himself nobly on shipnboard and battle, and worked his way up to lieutenant in king George III's Royal Navy, he cannot count his present life a satisfactory one. For...