Anonymous

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Anonymous

 

Fiction

Classics (14)

Erotica (11)

Juvenile & Young Adult (7)

Mystery & Detective (2)

Romance (2)

Christian (2)

Poetry (2)

Horror (1)

Historical (1)

Biographical (1)

Literary (1)

Drama (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Health & fitness (48)

Esotericism, Occult (14)

Religion (9)

History (7)

Biography & autobiography (4)

Human Science (3)

Juvenile (2)

Arts (2)

Cooking (2)

Literary collections (1)

Business & economics (1)

Medical (1)

Social science (1)

Computers (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (127)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (1)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (177)

DRM Free (8)

DRM (127)

More options

Laura Middleton: Her Brother and Her Lover

by Anonymous

Fans of Victorian erotica will love Laura Middleton: Her Brother and Her Lover, a titillating work of fantasy that embodies the tension and barely suppressed desires that often lurked just beneath the surface...


Forbidden Fruit

by Anonymous

Forbidden Fruit is a classic Victorian erotic novel, published in 1898. It contains graphic sexual descriptions and themes. "'Come into bed, and cuddle me, Percy, I feel so chilly to night,' she whispered. Only...


The Autobiography of a Flea

by Anonymous

The Autobiography of a Flea is a Victorian erotic novel narrated by a flea. A beautiful young innocent indulges her sexual curiosity. The act is witnessed by Father Ambrose who, instead of absolving her, steadily...


The Romance of Lust

by Anonymous

The Romance of Lust is an anonymously written erotic novel, published during 1873-1876. It is told first-person by Charlie Roberts, a boy with an unusually large member and corresponding lust for all things...


A Weekend Visit

by Anonymous

A Weekend Visit is an anonymously written erotic novel about a gentleman who visits his lover at her country home. There they enter into a weekend full of all kinds of sex--with her mother and her young ward...


Go Ask Alice

by Anonymous

Alice

COULD BE ANYONE.

Alice

COULD BE SOMEONE YOU KNOW.

Alice

USES DRUGS.

With over a million copies in print, Go Ask Alice has become a classic of our time. This powerful real-life diary of a teenager's...


The Power of Mesmerism: A Highly Erotic Narrative of Voluptuous Facts and Fancies

by Anonymous

The Power of Mesmerism is a classic Victorian erotic novel that was originally published in 1891. It contains graphic sexual descriptions and themes. This risqué fictional foray into the nineteenth-century...


Beowulf

by Anonymous & Burton Raffel

Beowulf is the earliest extant poem in a modern European language reflecting a feudal, newly Christian world of heroes and monsters, blood and victory, life and death. Its beauty, power, and artistry have kept...


Jay's Journal

by Anonymous & Beatrice Sparks

Jay was a sweet, bright high school student who cared about his grades and his friends. He had ambitions. He was happy. And he thought he could handle anything.

He was wrong.

When Jay falls in with a crowd that's...


Hope and Recovery: A Twelve Step Guide for Healing From Compulsive Sexual Behavior

by Anonymous

A remarkable work, Hope and Recovery guides and supports the life-transforming move from self-defeating and destructive sexual behavior to healthy, affirming sexuality. This widely acclaimed contribution to...


A Day at a Time: Daily Reflections for Recovering People

by Anonymous

These daily reflections, prayers, and tags of memory-sticking phrases are intended to offer inspiration, comfort, and, above all, hope to those recovering from alcoholism, or from other forms of chemical dependency...


Step 4 AA Getting Honest: Hazelden Classic Step Pamphlets

by Anonymous

True-to-life stories illustrate four of the benefits of completing a searching and fearless personal inventory. A list of 123 character traits help us to identify personal characteristics that may need improving...


Primary Colors: A Novel of Politics

by Joe Klein & Anonymous

A brilliant and penetrating look behind the scenes of modern American politics, Primary Colors is a funny, wise, and dramatic story with characters and events that resemble some familiar, real-life figures....


Lucy in the Sky

by Anonymous

A riveting first-person tale of addiction, in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Jay’s Journal.

The author of this diary began journaling on her sixteenth birthday. She lived in an upper middle class neighborhood...


The Mysterious Story of X7: Exploring the Spiritual Nature of Matter

by Anonymous, Robert Sardello & George Sir Trevelyan

Between 1953 and 1957, a group of political prisoners, codenamed X7, were incarcerated in a Siberian salt mine. They linked up telepathically with the Network of Light, groups of psychics stationed worldwide,...


Confessions of a Backup Dancer

by Anonymous & Tucker Shaw

glamour. access. scandal.

Ever wonder what your favorite pop divas are like AFTER the cameras stop rolling? What do they do behind closed doors? What are their parties like? What do they think about? What do...


Me Father was the Keeper: John Smeaton and the Eddystone Light

by Anonymous

Me Father was the keeper of the Eddystone light, He married a mermaid one fine night... The Eddystone Rocks are among the most feared and romanticized rock formations in the world. Guarding the approaches to...


The Song of Roland

by Anonymous & Dorothy L. Sayers

Presents the classical epic, glorifying the heroism of Charlemagne in the 778 battle between the Franks and the Moors. Presents the classical epic, glorifying the heroism of Charlemagne in the 778 battle between...


Twenty-Four Hours a Day

by Anonymous

Reprint of 1954 Edition. Richard Walker, the author of this work, is the second most popular Twelve Step recovery author in total sales, after Bill Wilson. Walker has helped untold numbers of alcoholics through...


Arabian Nights

by Anonymous

Although there are many editions of The Arabian Nights featuring a varying number of tales, all of the different editions are based on the same framing story about the Persian ruler, Shahryar, and his wife,...