Antony John

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases



Delete Antony John



Juvenile & Young Adult (6)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (7)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)



All (7)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (7)

More options


Elemental Trilogy #3

by Antony John

The finale to the dystopian fantasy trilogy James Dashner called "fantastic" has a daring escape from pirates, life-or-death rescue missions, and a heartbreaking romance.

Thom and his fellow colonists are in...

Five Flavors of Dumb

by Antony John

Winner of the Schneider Book Award

The award-winning author of the Elemental series delivers a rock-and-roll novel that Lauren Myracle called “raw, fresh, funny, and authentic.”


The Challenge: Eighteen-year-old...


Elemental Trilogy #2

by Antony John

In this sequel to the dystopian fantasy-adventure ELEMENTAL, which James Dashner called "fantastic," the stakes are life-or-death and nothing is as it appears to be.


Thomas and his friends have rescued the...


Elemental Trilogy #1

by Antony John

A lost colony is reborn in this heart-pounding fantasy adventure set in the near future. Enter the world of the Elementals, which James Dashner called “completely gripping and full of intrigue, revelation,...

Thou Shalt Not Road Trip

by Antony John

From the award-winning author of Five Flavors of Dumb comes a novel featuring one crazy road trip full of rejection, redemption, and romance. Perfect for fans of John Green’s An Abundance of Katherines, or...


by Antony John

Perfect for fans of Veronica Mars, this Hollywood thriller explores the blurred lines between Hollywood glamour and reality. 

Seth Crane has hit rock bottom. His mom recently died, his dad had a stroke and...


by Antony John

I feel like I'm about to pass out, but that won't do much for my new reputation as a non-dork, so I bury my head in the Book instead. There's not much there, really—just the senior portrait of every girl in...