Aprilynne Pike

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Aprilynne Pike

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (10)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (10)

French (1)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (10)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (10)

More options

Illusions

Wings Series #3

by Aprilynne Pike

"I don't do patrols, I don't go hunting, I just stick close to you. You live your life. I'll keep you safe," Tamani said, sweeping a lock of hair from her face. "Or die trying."

Laurel hasn't seen Tamani since...


Spells

Wings Series #2

by Aprilynne Pike

"I can't just storm in and proclaim my intentions. I can't ‘steal' you away. I just have to wait and hope that, someday, you'll ask," Tamani said.

"And if I don't?" Laurel said, her voice barely above a whisper....


Destined

Wings Series #4

by Aprilynne Pike

Destined delivers all the romance and action that fans expect as it brings Aprilynne Pike’s Wings series to a deeply satisfying conclusion.

 

Laurel used to think she was an ordinary girl from Crescent City,...


Wings

Wings Series #1

by Aprilynne Pike

Laurel was mesmerized, staring at the pale things with wide eyes. They were terrifyingly beautiful—too beautiful for words.

Laurel turned to the mirror again, her eyes on the hovering petals that floated beside...


Earthquake

Earthbound #2

by Aprilynne Pike

Tavia Michaels has discovered that she's an Earthbound-a fallen goddess with the power to remake the Earth-and that a rival faction of Earthbounds, the Reduciata, has created a virus that is literally wiping...


Sleep No More

by Aprilynne Pike

The blockbuster film Inception meets Lisa McMann's Wake trilogy in this dark paranormal thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike. This novel is also perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong,...


Earthbound

Earthbound #1

by Aprilynne Pike

#1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike has created a heart-stopping romance built on a love triangle like you've never seen before and filled with epic stakes and a centuries-long conspiracy. Give...


Defy the Dark

by Saundra Mitchell, Aprilynne Pike, Carrie Ryan & Rachel Hawkins et al.

The seventeen original stories in Defy the Dark, an eerie, mind-bending YA anthology, could only take place in darkness.

 

Open the pages and discover: A creepy guy who stares too long. The secrets of the core...


Life After Theft

by Aprilynne Pike

Aprilynne Pike, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Wings series, shines in this stand-alone novel that offers a humorous twist on ghosts and is perfect for fans of Ally Carter, Rachel Hawkins, and...


One Day More

by Aprilynne Pike

This captivating and poignant 50-page digital original short story is a prequel to New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike's Life After Theft—a haunting novel about the true cost of paying for one's...