Audrey Couloumbis

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Audrey Couloumbis

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (9)

 

Non-Fiction

Humor (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (10)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (10)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (10)

More options

Not Exactly a Love Story

by Audrey Couloumbis

“A fifteen-year-old creates an alter ego to woo his dream girl. Compulsively readable.” —The New York Times

 

This quirky, flirty, and smart story will appeal to fans of Frank Portman’s King Dork, John...


Getting Near to Baby

by Audrey Couloumbis

A Southern charmer for fans of Newbery Honor book Three Times Lucky by Sheila Turnage

Audrey Couloumbis's masterful debut novel brings to mind Karen Hesse, Katherine Paterson, and Betsy Byars's The Summer of...


War Games

by Akila Couloumbis & Audrey Couloumbis

Based on a true story of World War II.

For 12-year-old Petros, World War II feels unreal and far away. What’s real is working in his papa’s garden. Playing marbles with his friends. Fighting with his older...


The Misadventures of Maude March

by Audrey Couloumbis

Eleven-year-old Sallie March is a whip-smart tomboy and voracious reader of Western adventure novels. When she and her sister Maude escape their self-serving guardians for the wilds of the frontier, they begin...


Summer's End

by Audrey Couloumbis

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Jake

by Audrey Couloumbis

A heartwarming holiday story from Audrey Couloumbis, the Newbery Honor–winning author of Getting Near to Baby. With beautiful writing and an endearing young narrator so honest and full of hope that you can't...


Maude March on the Run!

by Audrey Couloumbis

The papers call Maude notorious. But 12-year-old Sallie knows her big sister didn't do the things the stories say . . . not on purpose anyway. In fact, she and Maude have made a fresh start and are trying to...


Lexie

by Audrey Couloumbis & Julia Denos

Ten-year-old Lexie used to love going to the shore. For as long as she can remember, she's spent every summer there with her parents, eating hamburgers, swimming in the ocean, and combing the beach for treasure. ...


Love Me Tender

by Audrey Couloumbis

Elvira’s family has never been the warm, fuzzy type. Most of the time, Elvira can’t stand the sight of her little sister, Kerrie. Elvira and her mother, Mel, fight more often than not. Mel hasn’t spoken...


Lexie