Bethany Campbell

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Contributor

Delete Bethany Campbell

 

Fiction

Romance (8)

Mystery & Detective (3)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (10)

French (0)

German (1)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (10)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (10)

More options

Don't Talk to Strangers

by Bethany Campbell

They were strangers in a seductive game of hide-and-seek.

One by one, the women were disappearing. Each had been young, vulnerable...and each had been spending time on the Internet "chatting" with a mysterious...


Whose Little Girl are You?

by Bethany Campbell

The answer can kill you...

From Bethany Campbell, the nationally bestselling author of Don't Talk to Strangers and Hear No Evil, comes a roller-coaster ride of relentless suspense in the tradition of Joy Fielding...


The Baby Gift

by Bethany Campbell

A good mother will do anything to save her child. Briana Morris is definitely a good mother.

Josh Morris travels the world in search of its stories. Briana Morris's whole world is a single small farm. They met...


A Little Town in Texas

by Bethany Campbell

Mel Belyle has come to town, and no one's happy to see him.

He's the new point man for the corporation that's trying to buy up land and turn Crystal Creek into suburbia. He's also public enemy number one, or...


See How They Run: A Loveswept Classic Romance

RITA Best Romantic Suspense 1997

by Bethany Campbell

In this harrowing, pulse-pounding story of romance and danger by Bethany Campbell, two strangers race to save innocent children from a crime lord’s hit men.

 

A gifted teacher for special-needs children,...


One True Secret

by Bethany Campbell

What if the truth doesn't set you free?

Emerson Roth has one mission—protect her family by keeping their secrets. If the decision was left to Emerson, she would stop the lies and live with the consequences,...


Home to Texas

by Bethany Campbell

Tara Hastings never meant to come to Crystal Creek. She's fled to the Texas Hill Country hoping to protect herself and her four-year-old son from the fallout of a nasty divorce.

Grady McKinney's home is the open...


Wild Horses

by Bethany Campbell

Not even wild horses…

Nothing could make Michele Nightingale betray the only family she's ever known. So when Adam Duran shows up—an uninvited stranger bearing bad news—at the Circle T, she wants nothing to...


Hear No Evil: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Bethany Campbell

Bethany Campbell, the nationally bestselling author of See How They Run andDon't Talk to Strangers, returns with a chilling new novel of romantic suspense in the tradition of Joy Fielding and Mary Higgins...


Guardian

by Bethany Campbell

GUARANTEED PAGE-TURNER

From the bestselling author of See How They Run and Don't Talk to Strangers comes a compelling story of drama and suspense. And a romance you won't forget!

The only rule.

Don't get involved....