Brando Skyhorse

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Contributor

Delete Brando Skyhorse

 

Fiction

Literary (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (2)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (2)

More options

Take This Man: A Memoir

by Brando Skyhorse

Named one of Kirkus Reviews Best Nonfiction Books of 2014

From PEN/Hemingway award winner Brando Skyhorse comes this stunning, heartfelt memoir in the vein of The Glass Castle or The Tender Bar, the true story...


The Madonnas of Echo Park: A Novel

Hemingway Foundation/PEN Award 2011

by Brando Skyhorse

We slipped into this country like thieves, onto the land that once was ours.

With these words, spoken by an illegal Mexican day laborer, The Madonnas of Echo Park takes us into the unseen world of Los Angeles,...