Brian McGilloway

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Brian McGilloway

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (9)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (9)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (2)

 

Protection

All (9)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (9)

More options

The Rising

Inspector Devlin #4

by Brian McGilloway

From the New York Times bestselling author of Little Girl Lost comes a compelling new series …

Inspector Devlin is called to investigate a case of arson: a burning barn and, inside, the charred remains of a...


The Nameless Dead

Inspector Devlin #5

by Brian McGilloway

The small isle of Islandmore was once an avenue for smugglers and a burial place for unbaptized babies.

When a cold case leads Inspector Devlin to the desolate island in an attempt to locate the bodies of a group...


Someone You Know

DS Lucy Black #3

by Brian McGilloway

All three parts in one volume!

From the author of New York Times bestseller Little Girl Lost, this unforgettable and moving thriller is perfect for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane. (Released in the UK as...


Little Girl Lost

DS Lucy Black #1

by Brian McGilloway

This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane.

Midwinter. A child is found wandering through the snowy woods, her hands covered in someone else's blood. And she cannot—or...


The Rising

Inspector Devlin #4

by Brian McGilloway

When Garda Inspector Benedict Devlin is summoned to a burning barn, he finds inside the charred remains of a man who is quickly identified as a local drug dealer, Martin Kielty. It soon becomes clear that Kielty’s...


The Nameless Dead

Inspector Devlin #5

by Brian McGilloway

‘You can’t investigate the baby, Inspector. It’s the law.’

Declan Cleary’s body has never been found, but everyone believes he was killed for informing on a friend over thirty years ago. Now the Commission...


Gallows Lane

Inspector Devlin #2

by Brian McGilloway

The heart-stopping follow-up to Brian McGilloway's thrilling debut, Gallows Lane continues the compelling series that captures modern Ireland and showcases a striking new voice in crime writing.

In his critically...


Borderlands

Inspector Devlin #1

by Brian McGilloway

The snow ceased as the assistant state pathologist arrived, black medical bag in hand. I stood by the river as she worked, and watched the sun exploding low over the horizon.

          From the New...


Bleed a River Deep

Inspector Devlin #3

by Brian McGilloway

The third book in the internationally acclaimed Inspector Devlin series

When a U. S. diplomat is attacked during the opening of a Donegal gold mine, Inspector Benedict Devlin is disciplined for the lapse in...