Catherine E. McKinley

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Catherine E. McKinley

 

Non-Fiction

History (1)

Biography & autobiography (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (2)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (2)

More options

The Book of Sarahs

by Catherine E. McKinley

Suffused with longing, this rueful, passionate memoir about an adopted woman's search for her birth parents explores themes of race and family. Catherine McKinley was one of only a few thousand African American...


Indigo: In Search of the Color That Seduced the World

by Catherine E. McKinley

In the tradition of Nathaniel's Nutmeg and Victoria Finlay's Color, the mystery and history of the rare, luminous blue pigment prized for eons by slave traders, religious figures, and the fashion world. (Blue...