David Gilbert

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

 

Contributor

Delete David Gilbert

 

Fiction

Literary (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (1)

Social science (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (4)

French (1)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (4)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (4)

More options

And Sons: A Novel

by David Gilbert

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY

The Washington Post • The New Yorker • Esquire • The Austin Chronicle • Kansas City Star • The Guardian (UK) • BookPage • Flavorwire • Bookish

“[A]...


Love and Struggle: My Life in Sds, the Weather Underground, and Beyond

by David Gilbert & Boots Riley

Written from the maximum-security prison where he has lived for almost 30 years, this enlightening memoir chronicles the militant career of David Gilbert, a radical activist whose incarceration is due to his...


Remote Feed: Stories

by David Gilbert

The short stories in David Gilbert's Remote Feed speak volumes about the ways modern man seek adventure and comfort.-Sara Nelson, Glamour


The Normals: A Novel

by David Gilbert

Fast-paced...Gilbert writes in the vein of Vonnegut, Heller and Kesey, updated for the 21st century.-Publishers Weekly