Debbie Macomber

Best Selling / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Debbie Macomber

 

Fiction

Romance (36)

Contemporary Women (4)

Literary (3)

 

Non-Fiction

Religion (5)

Health & fitness (2)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (76)

French (1)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (76)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (76)

More options

Country Brides

by Debbie Macomber

Rorie Campbell has a pleasant, predictable life in San Francisco, where she's seeing a pleasant, predictable man. Then, one vacation, her car breaks down on an Oregon country road and horse rancher Clay Franklin...


Christmas in Cedar Cove

by Debbie Macomber

First, drop in at 5-B Poppy Lane, where you'll get a chance to visit with Helen Shelton, her granddaughter Ruth and Ruth's husband, Paul. They'll offer you a cup of mulled cider and the story of how they met—...


Christmas Wishes

by Debbie Macomber

CHRISTMAS LETTERS is "a fine companion to a glass of eggnog."—Publishers Weekly

Katherine O'Connor (known as K.O.) adores her five-year-old twin nieces—and strongly objects to her sister's plans to dispense...


Choir of Angels

by Debbie Macomber

Angels are all around us—especially at Christmas! 

Greg Bennett hates Christmas. Divorced, almost friendless and about to lose his business, he has no time for what he considers sentimental nonsense. It takes...


A Cedar Cove Christmas

by Debbie Macomber

Mother-to-be Mary Jo Wyse arrives in Cedar Cove on Christmas Eve, searching for her baby's father. David Rhodes had said he'd be in town. But he isn't. Which leaves Mary Jo stranded, pregnant and alone. And...


Buffalo Valley

Born in a Small Town

Back on Blossom Street

by Debbie Macomber

There's a new shop on Seattle's Blossom Street—a flower store called Susannah's Garden, right next door to A Good Yarn. Susannah Nelson, the owner, has just hired an assistant named Colette Blake, a young widow...


Angels at Christmas

by Debbie Macomber

Every Christmas, three lovable angels visit Earth. Once a year, Shirley, Goodness and Mercy are allowed to intervene (or, more accurately, interfere!) in human affairs. Despite their frequent misadventures and...


Always Dakota

by Debbie Macomber

Buffalo Valley, North Dakota, has become a good place to live—the way it used to be. People here are feeling confident about the future again.

Stalled lives are moving forward. People are taking risks—on new...


The Perfect Match

by Debbie Macomber

‘Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy’ Candis Finding the one was never meant to be easy… Janine Hartman isn’t looking for a husband, but when Zach Thomas breezes into her life she is caught off guard. He’s...


Call Me Mrs Miracle

by Debbie Macomber

‘Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy’ - Candis A heartwarming new Christmas novel from Debbie Macomber, internationally bestselling author of Rose Harbor in Bloom, Blossom Street Brides and Starry Night. This...


Last One Home: A Novel

by Debbie Macomber

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Debbie Macomber, author of the Blossom Street and Cedar Cove series, delivers an inspiring new stand-alone novel about the enduring bond between sisters, the power of forgiveness, and...


Navy Blues

by Debbie Macomber

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. She just needed one night with him… Carol Kyle hasn't spoken to her ex-husband in nearly a year, so luring him into her bed for one tempestuous night would be no...


Reflections of Yesterday

by Debbie Macomber

Now available for the first time as an eBook, Debbie Macomber’s moving novel of heartbreak and hope is a classic story about how love can heal even the deepest wounds.

 

Twelve years have passed since Angie...


The Trouble with Caasi

by Debbie Macomber

Now available for the first time as an eBook, this classic novel from Debbie Macomber explores the tender, intimate joys of love and family.

 

A driven workaholic, CEO Caasi Crane has sacrificed all semblance...