Denis O'Connor

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Denis O'Connor

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (1)

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English

French

German

Spanish

Italian

 

Protection

All (3)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (3)

More options

Paw Prints at Owl Cottage

by Denis O'Connor

The ideal book for fans of All Creatures Great and Small, this sweet and touching tale about the power of pets will touch the hearts of all who read it

Readers who fondly recall James Herriot's All Creatures...


Paw Prints in the Moonlight

by Denis O'Connor & Richard Morris

A snowy January night. A cat that beat the odds. A man whose life would be forever changed. This is the remarkable story of Toby Jug, the extraordinary cat who thought he was human.

Paw Prints in the Moonlight...


Toby Jug

by Denis O'Connor

From the bestselling author of Paw Tracks in the Moonlight comes a new adventure with Denis O'Connor and his beloved cat Toby Jug. When Denis receives a call to help an abused and starved racehorse called Lady...