Denis O'Connor

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Denis O'Connor

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (1)

 

Protection

All (3)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (3)

More options

Paw Prints at Owl Cottage

by Denis O'Connor

The ideal book for fans of All Creatures Great and Small, this sweet and touching tale about the power of pets will touch the hearts of all who read it

Readers who fondly recall James Herriot's All Creatures...


Paw Prints in the Moonlight

by Denis O'Connor & Richard Morris

A snowy January night. A cat that beat the odds. A man whose life would be forever changed.  This is the remarkable story of Toby Jug, the extraordinary cat who thought he was human.

Paw Prints in the Moonlight...


Paw Tracks: A Childhood Memoir

by Denis O'Connor

Scarred by the rejection and humiliation which he suffers at the hands of his unloving father, the young Denis O'Connor finds solace in the woods and riverbanks of his native Northumberland.Nevertheless, his...