Denise Rossetti

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Denise Rossetti

 

Fiction

Romance (5)

Erotica (2)

Fantasy (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (8)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (8)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (8)

More options

The Lone Warrior

by Denise Rossetti

~"A MUST READ."-Keri Arthur

Only one thing can wound a body of steel and melt a heart of ice... For fans of Laurel K. Hamilton and Shana Abe....

Walker, an earth shaman, has dedicated his life to the annihilation...


Thief of Light

by Denise Rossetti

Some desires are impossible to resist...For fans of Laurel K. Hamilton and Shana Abé...

In the elegant, subtropical city of Caracole, Erik the Golden is widely known as irresistible; his Voice an instrument...


Strongman

by Denise Rossetti

Book 3 in the Phoenix Rising series. A hard-bitten mercenary who's had a gutful of mud and blood and death, Fortitude McLaren joins the Ten Nations Fair as a roustabout. Tough, cold and competent, he's shocked...


The Flame and the Shadow

by Denise Rossetti

A mercenary is hired to kidnap a fire witch in this brilliant, magical novel of erotic passion. For fans of Laurel K. Hamilton and Shana Abé...

Some are drawn to the light. Some are drawn to the dark. Some...


Rhio's Dancer (Novella)

by Denise Rossetti

Danger and desire become one in Denise Rossetti’s “hot, steamy, sexy, and downright yummy” (Fresh Fiction) novella of a soldier who crosses the line into the most forbidden territory of all...

A battle-scarred...


Rubies and Black Velvet

by Denise Rossetti

Denise Rossetti goes beyond the limits of desire with this positively combustible novella of magic and erotic adventure—as dangerous as it’s desirable.

It was a deceptively beautiful corset trimmed with...


The Dark Rose

by Denise Rossetti

Rosarina of the Garden is the most famed-and desired-courtesan of her time...

She is also a spy, the heir-apparent of Caracole's Spymaster, sent on a deadly mission to Green IV. She cannot afford to trust anyone,...


A Red Hot New Year

by Diana Mercury, Denise Rossetti, Cynthia Eden & Virginia Reede

This New Year's Eve, turn up the heat . . .

At the stroke of midnight a new year begins—a time for passionate resolutions and brand-new pleasures; a time to let go of past restraints and embrace new sensual...