Denise Rossetti

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Denise Rossetti

 

Fiction

Romance (6)

Erotica (4)

Science Fiction (2)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (8)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (8)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (8)

More options

The Lone Warrior

by Denise Rossetti

~“A MUST READ.”—Keri Arthur

Only one thing can wound a body of steel and melt a heart of ice… For fans of Laurel K. Hamilton and Shana Abe....  

Walker, an earth shaman, has dedicated his life to the...


Thief of Light

by Denise Rossetti

Some desires are impossible to resist...For fans of Laurel K. Hamilton and Shana Abé...  

In the elegant, subtropical city of Caracole, Erik the Golden is widely known as irresistible; his Voice an instrument...


Strongman

by Denise Rossetti

Book 3 in the Phoenix Rising series. A hard-bitten mercenary who's had a gutful of mud and blood and death, Fortitude McLaren joins the Ten Nations Fair as a roustabout. Tough, cold and competent, he's shocked...


Rubies and Black Velvet

by Denise Rossetti

Denise Rossetti goes beyond the limits of desire with this positively combustible novella of magic and erotic adventure—as dangerous as it’s desirable.

It was a deceptively beautiful corset trimmed with...


The Dark Rose

by Denise Rossetti

Rosarina of the Garden is the most famed—and desired—courtesan of her time...

She is also a spy, the heir-apparent of Caracole’s Spymaster, sent on a deadly mission to Green IV. She cannot afford to trust...


A Red Hot New Year

by Diana Mercury, Denise Rossetti, Cynthia Eden & Virginia Reede

This New Year's Eve, turn up the heat . . .

At the stroke of midnight a new year begins—a time for passionate resolutions and brand-new pleasures; a time to let go of past restraints and embrace new sensual...


Ours to Embrace: ES Siren 7

by Denise Rossetti

She's sweet, serious and prim – and she's messing with his head.

Shuttle pilot Cory Olsen figures he'll live fast and die young. After all, his is one of the most dangerous jobs on the Earth Ship Siren. Out...


Yours to Desire: ES Siren 3

by Denise Rossetti

A man more potent than any drug.

It's 2202 and on board ES Siren, the brilliant Doctor Lily Kwan has worked in secret to develop an antidote for the aphrodisiac rape drug, sexmeth.

She'd be overjoyed if it wasn't...