Dustin Thomason

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Dustin Thomason

 

Fiction

Action & Adventure (2)

Thrillers (2)

Historical (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (2)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (2)

More options

The Rule of Four: A Novel

by Ian Caldwell & Dustin Thomason

“One part The Da Vinci Code, one part The Name of the Rose and one part A Separate Peace . . . a smart, swift, multitextured tale that both entertains and informs.”—San Francisco Chronicle

 

NEW YORK...


12.21: A Novel

by Dustin Thomason

From the co-author of the two-million copy mega-bestseller The Rule of Four comes a riveting thriller with a brilliant premise based on the 2012 apocalypse phenomenon—perfect for readers of Steve Berry, Preston...