Dustin Thomason

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Dustin Thomason

 

Fiction

Action & Adventure (2)

Thrillers (2)

Historical (1)

 

Language

English (2)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (2)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (2)

More options

The Rule of Four: A Novel

by Ian Caldwell & Dustin Thomason

“One part The Da Vinci Code, one part The Name of the Rose and one part A Separate Peace . . . a smart, swift, multitextured tale that both entertains and informs.”—San Francisco Chronicle

 

NEW YORK...


12.21: A Novel

by Dustin Thomason

From the co-author of the two-million copy mega-bestseller The Rule of Four comes a riveting thriller with a brilliant premise based on the 2012 apocalypse phenomenon—perfect for readers of Steve Berry, Preston...