Elizabeth Flock

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Elizabeth Flock

 

Fiction

Literary (3)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3)

French (0)

German (1)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (3)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (3)

More options

But Inside I'm Screaming

by Elizabeth Flock

While breaking the hottest news story of the year, broadcast journalist Isabel Murphy falls apart on live television in front of an audience of millions. She lands at Three Breezes, a four-star psychiatric hospital...


Me & Emma

by Elizabeth Flock

In many ways, Carrie Parker is like any other eight-year-old—playing make-believe, going to school, dreaming of faraway places. But even in her imagination, she can't pretend away the hardships of her impoverished...


What Happened to My Sister: A Novel

by Elizabeth Flock

From the author of Me & Emma comes a dazzling novel of two unforgettable families bound together by their deepest secrets and haunted pasts—perfect for fans of The Secret Life of CeeCee Wilkes and The Book...