Elizabeth Flock

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Elizabeth Flock

 

Fiction

Literary (2)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (3)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (3)

More options

What Happened to My Sister: A Novel

by Elizabeth Flock

From the author of Me & Emma comes a dazzling novel of two unforgettable families bound together by their deepest secrets and haunted pasts—perfect for fans of The Secret Life of CeeCee Wilkes and The Book...


Me & Emma

by Elizabeth Flock

In many ways, Carrie Parker is like any other eight-year-old—playing make-believe, going to school, dreaming of faraway places. But even in her imagination, she can't pretend away the hardships of her impoverished...


Everything Must Go

by Elizabeth Flock

To those on the outside, the Powells are a happy family, but then a devastating accident destroys their fragile facade. When seven- year-old Henry is blamed for the tragedy, he tries desperately to make his...