Emily Dubberley

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Emily Dubberley

 

Fiction

Erotica (9)

Romance (5)

Contemporary Women (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Sexuality (2)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (16)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (1)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (16)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (16)

More options

Sexperimental: Ten Tales of Erotic Experimentation

by Emily Dubberley

Ten tales of erotic experimentation with mixed themes including BDSM, m/f, f/f and female submission by Emily Dubberley.


Blue Mondays Part Eight

by Emily Dubberley

Part eight of an addictive eight-part erotic romance for fans of Sadie Matthews and Sylvia Day


Blue Mondays Part Seven

by Emily Dubberley

Part seven of an addictive eight-part erotic romance for fans of Sadie Matthews and Sylvia Day


Blue Mondays Part Three

by Emily Dubberley

Part three of an addictive eight-part erotic romance for fans of Sadie Matthews and Sylvia Day. When Lucy Green sees a stranger drop his wallet on the Tube, it?s the beginning of a cat-and-mouse relationship...


Blue Mondays Part Four

by Emily Dubberley

Part four of an addictive eight-part erotic romance for fans of Sadie Matthews and Sylvia Day. When Lucy Green sees a stranger drop his wallet on the Tube, itÕs the beginning of a cat-and-mouse relationship...


Blue Mondays Part Two

by Emily Dubberley

Part two of an addictive eight-part erotic romance for fans of Sadie Matthews and Sylvia Day. When Lucy Green sees a stranger drop his wallet on the Tube, it?s the beginning of a cat-and-mouse relationship that...


Blue Mondays Part One

by Emily Dubberley

Part one of an addictive eight-part erotic romance for fans of Sadie Matthews and Sylvia Day. When Lucy Green sees a stranger drop his wallet on the Tube, it's the beginning of a cat-and-mouse relationship that...


The Oral Sex Position Guide: 69 Wild Positions for Amazing Oral Pleasure Every Which Way

by Emily Dubberley

Great oral sex is as much about the motion of your hips as the action of your tongue and lips. The Oral Sex Position Guide brings you 69 positions that make fellatio and cunnilingus fun, fantastic, and unforgettable....


Garden of Desires

by Emily Dubberley

Female sexual fantasy began in 1973 with Nancy Friday's multi-million-selling collection of real women's fantasies, My Secret Garden. Until that book was published, female sexual fantasy did not exist; not even...


Ultimate Submission

by Beverly Langland, Emily Dubberley & Miranda Forbes

Fabulous rauchy reads that are certain to please and tease - enjoy! Brought to you by Xcite Books, winners of ETO's Best Erotic Book Brand 2012, 2011, 2012 and 2013.


The Field Guide to F*cking: A Hands-On Manual to Getting Great Sex

by Emily Dubberley

Field guides to birds, bees, and trees abound. However, until now, there has been no handy reference to the wildest creature of all (the horny human) in his natural habitat (the bedroom).

The Field Guide to FUCKING...


All Right on the Night: A Collection of Five Erotic Stories

by Jo Nation, Beverly Langland & Emily Dubberley

A collection of five erotic stories with mixed and varied themes including BDSM, FF action, spanking and historical.


The Christmas Present: A collection of five festive erotic stories

by Sadie Wolf, Shanna Germain & Emily Dubberley

A collection of five festive erotic short stories with mixed and varied themes.


Begging for It: A Collection of Five Erotic Stories

by Emily Dubberley, Roger Frank Selby & Sally Quilford

A collection of five erotic stories with mixed and varied themes from Xcite Books.


Art of Seduction: A Collection of Five Erotic Stories

by Gina Martinelli, Emily Dubberley & Alex Severn

A collection of five erotic short stories with mixed and varied themes.


Company Policy: An Xcite Books Bundle

by Emily Dubberley, Landon Dixon & Virginia Beech

A collection of five erotic stories with mixed and varied themes including femdom, bdsm, submission, lesbian and historical.