Emily Perkins

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Emily Perkins

 

Fiction

Literary (1)

 

Language

English (1)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (1)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (1)

More options

The Forrests: A Novel

by Emily Perkins

For fans of Zoe Heller and Zadie Smith, an extraordinary literary novel about the lasting impact of dysfunctional bonds, sibling love and rivalry on the individuals that comprise a family.