Jeff Rovin

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Jeff Rovin

 

Fiction

Science Fiction (2)

Action & Adventure (2)

Horror (1)

Fantasy (1)

Thrillers (1)

Espionage (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (1)

 

Language

English (10)

French (2)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (10)

DRM Free (2)

DRM (7)

More options

Simon451 Fall 2014 Preview Sampler: A Selection of Science Fiction and Fantasy Titles

by Trey Dowell, Gillian Anderson & Jeff Rovin

This free sampler includes the first sneak preview of the paranormal thriller A Vision of Fire by Gillian Anderson and Jeff Rovin, and excerpts from Nicholas Sansbury Smith’s bestselling Orbs series, as well...


War of Eagles: Op-Center 12

by Jeff Rovin

The explosion of a Chinese freighter in Charleston Harbor is the first sign that someone is capping Chinese interests abroad. Now under the control of the Pentagon, Op-Center is unsure of its own future-but...


Conversations with the Devil

by Jeff Rovin

New York Times bestselling author Jeff Rovin has held readers in breathless suspense with his Tom Clancy's Op-Center novels. He has created compelling characters with vividly rendered emotions and actions. His...


Rogue Angel

by Jeff Rovin

The test was a go: a revolutionary, pilot-less aircraft that can destroy unlimited targets and stay aloft for months at a time. Codenamed Guardian Angel, the aircraft displayed its deadly accuracy. Then disaster...


Tempest Down

by Jeff Rovin

From the New York Times bestselling writer of Tom Clancy's Op-Center series, a relentlessly paced techno-thriller that plunges readers into the icy depths of the Antarctic.

An experimental U.S. Submarine, the...


Fatalis

by Jeff Rovin

The two luminescent eyes watched the long, deserted roadway from low on the gusty promontory. Moist and dark, like large oily pearls, the eyes shifted and widened almost imperceptibly at every movement a hundred...


The Essential Jackie Chan Source Book

by Jeff Rovin

Jackie Chan-mania swept America when Rumble in the Bronx gave movie audiences a thrilling look at the athletic actor known for performing his own jaw-dropping stunts. The Essential Jackie Chan Sourcebook reveals...


Coldwater

by Jeff Rovin

A post-apocalyptic sci-fi thriller from the New York Times bestselling author that follows three characters in Los Angeles during the aftermath of a terrible series of earthquakes.


A Dream of Ice

Earthend Saga #2

by Gillian Anderson & Jeff Rovin

From Gillian Anderson, star of the X-Files, and New York Times bestselling coauthor Jeff Rovin comes the second book in the thrilling paranormal series Earthend Saga that began with A Vision of Fire, which Marie...


A Vision of Fire

Earthend Saga #1

by Gillian Anderson & Jeff Rovin

A Vision of Fire is the explosive first novel from iconic X-Files star Gillian Anderson and New York Times bestselling author Jeff Rovin: “Fans of Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child will find a lot to like”...