Jessica Spotswood

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Jessica Spotswood

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (3)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (3)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (3)

More options

Sisters' Fate

The Cahill Witch Chronicles #3

by Jessica Spotswood

The stunning conclusion to the Cahill Witch Chronicles trilogy, for fans of Deborah Harkness's A Discovery of Witches seriesA fever ravages New London, but with the Brotherhood sending suspected witches straight...


Star Cursed

The Cahill Witch Chronicles #2

by Jessica Spotswood

With the Brotherhood persecuting witches like never before, a divided Sisterhood desperately needs Cate to come into her Prophesied powers. And after Cate's friend Sachi is arrested for using magic, a war-thirsty...


Born Wicked

The Cahill Witch Chronicles #1

by Jessica Spotswood

A gorgeous, witchy, romantic fantasy by a debut author! Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and the Beautiful Creatures series!Everybody thinks Cate Cahill and her sisters are eccentric. Too pretty, too reclusive,...