Jessica Spotswood

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Jessica Spotswood

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (2)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (2)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (2)

More options

Star Cursed

The Cahill Witch Chronicles #2

by Jessica Spotswood

A witchy, magical saga for fans of Beautiful Creatures and A Discovery of Witches

Cate Cahill left everything behind to keep her family safe. Now, with the Brotherhood and a reluctant Finn persecuting witches...


Born Wicked: The Cahill Witch Chronicles, Book One

The Cahill Witch Chronicles #1

by Jessica Spotswood

A gorgeous, witchy, romantic fantasy by a debut author! Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and the Beautiful Creatures series!

Everybody thinks Cate Cahill and her sisters are eccentric. Too pretty, too reclusive,...