Joe Schuster

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Joe Schuster

 

Fiction

Short Stories (1)

Literary (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (2)

DRM Free (1)

DRM (1)

More options

One Season in the Sun

by Joe Schuster

These are the tales of one-season wonders. The history of baseball is filled with forgotten names-players who are good enough to reach the top of the sport but who, for any number of reasons, land at the edges...


The Might Have Been: A Novel

by Joe Schuster

Joseph M. Schuster’s absorbing debut novel resonates with the pull of lifelong dreams, the sting of regret, and the ways we define ourselves against uncertain twists of fate—perfect for fans of Chad Harbach’s...