Julie James

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Julie James

 

Fiction

Romance (8)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (8)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (8)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (8)

More options

It Happened One Wedding

by Julie James

~"A contemporary romance superstar" --Kirkus

SHE KNOWS BETTER THAN TO SAY "I DO"

After a humiliating end to her engagement, investment banker Sidney Sinclair is done with commitment-phobic men. But when her...


Something About You

by Julie James

There's something about the New York Times bestselling Julie James...

FATE HAS THROWN TWO SWORN ENEMIES...

Of all the hotel rooms rented by all the adulterous politicians in Chicago, female Assistant U.S. Attorney...


Just the Sexiest Man Alive

by Julie James

A fabulously fun, romantic comedy from a dynamic new talent. Nothing fazes Taylor Donovan-not in the courtroom and not in her personal life. So when she's assigned to coach People's "Sexiest Man Alive" for his...


A Lot Like Love

by Julie James

"Julie James rocks! You'll laugh out loud and wish you had an FBI agent of your own."-Sandra Hill, New York Times bestselling author

The FBI wants her cooperation.

As the daughter of a billionaire and the...


About That Night

by Julie James

From the New York Times bestselling Julie James--a delicious new romance featuring a beautiful Assistant U.S. Attorney who has some unfinished business with a brash billionaire heir. For fans of Susan Mallery...


Practice Makes Perfect

by Julie James

From the New York Times bestselling Julie James comes this "tantalizing dessert--a delicious delightful read that all hopeless romantics will enjoy" (Chicago Sun-Times). For fans of Susan Mallery and Rachel...


Love Irresistibly

by Julie James

From the New York Times bestselling Julie James--a smart, sexy novel that brings together a former football star turned prosecutor and a beautiful restaurant executive who's been burned one too many times by...


Just the Sexiest Man Alive

by Julie James

From the New York Times bestselling Julie James comes this dazzling romance about one of Hollywood's biggest movie stars and the woman who refuses to let him capture her heart. For fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips...