Jussi Adler-Olsen

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Contributor

Delete Jussi Adler-Olsen

 

Fiction

Thrillers (4)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (4)

French (4)

German (0)

Spanish (4)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (4)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (4)

More options

The Absent One: A Department Q Novel

Department Q #2

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

New York Times bestseller Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the second book in his electrifying Department Q series

"The new 'it' boy of Nordic Noir" (The Times, London) delivers an electrifying follow up to his...


The Keeper of Lost Causes

Department Q #1

Barry Best Novel 2012

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

The first book in New York Times bestsellerJussi Adler-Olsen's electrifying Department Q series.

The #1 international bestseller from Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of The Absent One-perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson's...


The Purity of Vengeance

Department Q #4

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

Jussi Adler-Olsen's Department Q series, with more than fourteen million copies sold worldwide, continues with the most chilling cold case yet.

In 1987, Nete Hermansen plans revenge on those who abused her in...


A Conspiracy of Faith

Department Q #3

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

The New York Times and # 1 international bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the third book in his exhilarating Department Q series.

Detective Carl Mørck holds in his hands a bottle that contains...