Jussi Adler-Olsen

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Contributor

Delete Jussi Adler-Olsen

 

Fiction

Thrillers (5)

Historical (1)

War & Military (1)

Mystery & Detective (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (6)

French (5)

German (1)

Spanish (4)

Italian (4)

 

Protection

All (6)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (6)

More options

The Absent One: A Department Q Novel

Department Q #2

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

New York Times bestseller Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the second book in his electrifying Department Q series.In The Keeper of Lost Causes, Jussi Adler-Olsen introduced Detective Carl Mørck, a deeply flawed,...


The Marco Effect: A Department Q Novel

Department Q #5

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

Jussi Adler-Olsen has sold more than 15 million books worldwideA teenaged boy on the run propels Detective Carl Mørck into Department Q’s most sinister case yet Fifteen-year-old Marco Jameson longs to become...


The Purity of Vengeance

Department Q #4

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

The fourth book in his Department Q series, New York Times bestselling author and Denmark’s #1 crime writer Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with Detective Carl Mørck’s most sinister case yet. In 1987, Nete Hermansen...


A Conspiracy of Faith

Department Q #3

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

The New York Times and # 1 international bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the third book in his exhilarating Department Q series. Detective Carl Mørck holds in his hands a bottle that contains...


The Keeper of Lost Causes

Department Q #1

Barry Best Novel 2012

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

The first book in New York Times bestsellerJussi Adler-Olsen's electrifying Department Q series.

The #1 international bestseller from Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of The Absent One—perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson's...


The Alphabet House

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

In the tradition of Alan Furst, the #1 international bestselling author delivers his first stand-alone novel, a psychological thriller set in World War II Nazi Germany and 1970s England

British pilots James...