Jussi Adler-Olsen

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Contributor

Delete Jussi Adler-Olsen

 

Fiction

Thrillers (6)

Historical (1)

Mystery & Detective (1)

War & Military (1)

 

Language

English (7)

French (6)

German (1)

Spanish (5)

Italian (5)

 

Protection

All (7)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (7)

More options

The Absent One: A Department Q Novel

Department Q #2

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

New York Times bestseller Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the second book in his electrifying Department Q series.

In The Keeper of Lost Causes, Jussi Adler-Olsen introduced Detective Carl Mørck, a deeply flawed,...


The Marco Effect: A Department Q Novel

Department Q #5

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

Jussi Adler-Olsen has sold more than 15 million books worldwide

A teenaged boy on the run propels Detective Carl Mørck into Department Q’s most sinister case yet

 

Fifteen-year-old Marco Jameson longs to become...


The Purity of Vengeance

Department Q #4

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

The fourth book in his Department Q series, New York Times bestselling author and Denmark’s #1 crime writer Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with Detective Carl Mørck’s most sinister case yet.

 

In 1987, Nete Hermansen...


A Conspiracy of Faith

Department Q #3

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

The New York Times and # 1 international bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the third book in his exhilarating Department Q series. 

Detective Carl Mørck holds in his hands a bottle that contains...


The Hanging Girl

Department Q #6

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

New York Times and internationally bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the sixth book in his exhilarating Department Q series, featuring Detective Carl Mørck and his enigmatic assistants, Assad...


The Keeper of Lost Causes

Department Q #1

Barry Best Novel 2012

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

The first book in New York Times bestsellerJussi Adler-Olsen's electrifying Department Q series.

The #1 international bestseller from Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of The Absent One—perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson's...


The Alphabet House

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

In the tradition of Alan Furst, the #1 international bestselling author delivers his first stand-alone novel, a psychological thriller set in World War II Nazi Germany and 1970s England

British pilots James...