Kaki Warner

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Contributor

Delete Kaki Warner

 

Fiction

Romance (10)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (10)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (10)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (10)

More options

Where the Horses Run

Heroes of Heartbreak Creek #2

by Kaki Warner

"Compelling, radiantly written" --Library Journal

A lawman turned wrangler and a desperate Englishwoman risk everything for a wounded horse--and for each other. For fans of Linda Lael Miller, Jodi Thomas, and...


Boots Under Her Bed

by Jodi Thomas, Jo Goodman & Kaki Warner

From four acclaimed authors come four all-new novellas featuring the rugged men of the West and the women who want them...

From Jodi Thomas...Callie has done a lot of crazy things, but it'll take one more to...


Chasing the Sun

by Kaki Warner

Daisy Etheridge sacrificed her dreams for unrequited love, and Jack Wilkins left behind his plans and childhood love for Daisy and their child. Now, with a baby to care for, the couple must decide what they...


Open Country

by Kaki Warner

Molly McFarlane is desperate, forced to flee to the frontier with her late sister's children. While outrunning the trackers their stepfather set on her trail, she marries a dying man, assuming his insurance...


Pieces of Sky

RITA Best First Novel 2011

by Kaki Warner

Jessica Thornton is a long way from her native England. An author and milliner, she carries the weight of a scandalous secret-a horrible shame that has brought her to the West on a desperate search for the only...


Behind His Blue Eyes

Heroes of Heartbreak Creek #1

by Kaki Warner

Award-winning author Kaki Warner gives fans a reason to celebrate with the first in a brand-new Western trilogy set in Heartbreak, Colorado, starring an advance man for the railroad-and the woman whose trust...


Miracle in New Hope

by Kaki Warner

Award-winning author Kaki Warner presents a romantic and poignant short novel about following your heart, no matter the cost.

Amidst the snowy peaks of the Rocky Mountains in 1871, Daniel Hobart keeps to...


Bride of the High Country

Runaway Brides #3

by Kaki Warner

ONE OF LIBRARY JOURNAL'S BEST ROMANCES OF THE YEAR

Kaki Warner's newest novel in the series about unlikely brides who make their way west-and find love where they least expect it. For fans of Linda Lael Miller...


Colorado Dawn

Runaway Brides #2

by Kaki Warner

USA Today raved that Kaki Warner's "warm, witty, and lovable characters shine" in the latest addition to her series about four unlikely brides who make their way west to discover newfound freedom and rediscover...


Heartbreak Creek

Runaway Brides #1

by Kaki Warner

Four unlikely brides make their way west-and find love where they least expect it in award-winner Kaki Warner's heartwarming series, one "as stellar as her Blood Rose trilogy..."* For fans of Linda Lael Miller...