Liza Palmer

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Liza Palmer

 

Fiction

Contemporary Women (5)

Literary (1)

 

Language

English (6)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (6)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (6)

More options

Girl Before a Mirror

by Liza Palmer

The author of Conversations with a Fat Girl—optioned for HBO—returns with the hilarious and heartfelt story of a woman who must learn how to be the heroine of her own life—a journey that will teach her...


Nowhere but Home

by Liza Palmer

Bestselling author Liza Palmer carries readers to North Star, Texas, in the amusing and poignant Nowhere But Home.

After Queenie Wake is dismissed from her restaurant job, she returns to North Star to cook meals...


More Like Her

by Liza Palmer

A brilliant, hilarious, and touching story from the author of Conversations with the Fat Girl, Liza Palmer’s More Like Her is smart, funny, though-provoking women’s fiction in the vein of Emily Giffin, Marian...


A Field Guide to Burying Your Parents

by Liza Palmer & Michael Koelsch

Grace Hawkes has not spoken to her previously tight-knit family since her mother's sudden death five years ago. Well, most of the family was tight-knit--her father walked out on them when she was 13 and she...


Conversations with the Fat Girl

by Liza Palmer

Everyone seems to be getting on with their lives except Maggie. At 26, she's still serving coffee at The Beanery Coffee House, while her friends are getting married, having babies, and having real careers. Even...


Seeing Me Naked

by Liza Palmer

Elisabeth Page is the daughter of Ben Page, yes, that's right, THE world famous novelist. And yes, she's also the sister of Rascal Page, world famous novelist in his own right. So what does Elisabeth do? Much...