Malcolm Macdonald

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases



Delete Malcolm Macdonald



Historical (5)

Delete Price range

From :
To :










All (12)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (12)

More options


Stevenson Saga #4

by Malcolm Macdonald

The beloved and final novel in the classic Stevenson family saga from epic master Malcolm Macdonald

Daughter of the wealthy and storied Stevenson family, Abigail Stevenson should have been a creature of unawakened...

Dancing On Snowflakes

by Malcolm Macdonald

Chaperoned at every turn in her Dublin home, Kate O'Barry's horizons have been limited. When her exasperated parents pack her off to her uncle's house in Stockholm hoping that her infatuation with an unsuitable...

The Sky With Diamonds

by Malcolm Macdonald

It is the 1920s, an age of innovation and daring in transportation both on the road and in the air. At the forefront of motor-car development is Somerville's - to own a Somerville-bodied Rolls-royce is every...

His Father's Son

by Malcolm Macdonald

On a winter's morning in 1915, a baby boy is quietly brought down to a Cotswold gamekeeper's cottage.

Fitzie is the love child of Miriam Lessore, the wayward daughter of the manor house. The father is rumoured...

In Love and War

by Malcolm Macdonald

Clive Mortimer - an aspiring politician and son of a wealthy Midlands industrialist, and Freddy Oxley - a mere apprentice - seem the unlikeliest of friends. But something in their past exerts a mysterious power...

The Captain's Wives

by Malcolm Macdonald

Frank Morgan, captain of the bargue Pegasus, always claimed he had two wives. The deeply respectable Hilda back in north London - and the sea.

But in the spring of 1885, outward bound for Boston with a cargo...

Tessa d'Arblay

by Malcolm Macdonald

London, 1888. Tessa d'Arblay is the 22-year-old daughter of an eccentric widower-clergyman living in the East End. The household is managed by her even more eccentric aunt, a situation that leads Tessa to seek...


by Malcolm Macdonald

FROM THE HIGHLANDS OF SCOTLAND where beautiful and passionate young Catherine Hamilton fled her father's wrath and her own uncontrollable desires.

TO THE GREAT CANADIAN PLAINS where Catherine came during a raging...

The Silver Highways

by Malcolm Macdonald

When Mary Flinders sets off on a journey that will take her from the quiet Irish countryside to the bustle of London, she has little idea of the new life about to begin. Protected on the way by the good natured...

The Rich Are with You Always

Stevenson Saga #2

by Malcolm Macdonald

The gripping second novel in the classic Stevenson Family Saga from epic master Malcolm Macdonald

At a time when fabulous fortunes could be made through the will of a strong man or the wiles of a beautiful woman,...

Sons of Fortune

Stevenson Saga #3

by Malcolm Macdonald

The gripping third novel in the classic Stevenson family saga from epic master Malcolm Macdonald

After a dizzying rise filled with ambition and passion, the Stevensons are now one of the richest families in the...

The World from Rough Stones

by Malcolm Macdonald

The unforgettable first novel in the classic Stevenson Family Saga from epic master Malcolm Macdonald

John Stevenson is a just a foreman when a near-fatal accident bring young Nora Telling into his life. Her...