Margaret Leroy

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Margaret Leroy

 

Fiction

Literary (3)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (4)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (4)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (4)

More options

The Soldier's Wife

by Margaret Leroy

A novel full of grand passion and intensity, The Soldier's Wife asks "What would you do for your family?", "What should you do for a stranger?", and "What would you do for love?"

As World War II draws closer...


Yes, My Darling Daughter

by Margaret Leroy

Every once in a blue moon, a masterful writer dives into gothic waters and emerges with a novel thatlike Daphne du Maurier’s Rebecca, Minette Walters’s The Breaker, and Donna Tartt’s The Little Friend—...


The River House: A Novel

by Margaret Leroy

- The novel's story line revolves around a single moment that threatens to unravel a woman's entire life and will appeal to readers of Jane Hamilton, Sue Miller and Ann Packet.- "Postcards from Berlin, Leroy's...


Postcards from Berlin: A Novel

by Margaret Leroy

Catriona Lydgate is a housewife with two children and an adoring husband. But beneath the surface of her seemingly perfect life are the dark secrets of the past she's tried to forget. Disturbing postcards begin...