Marisha Pessl

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Contributor

Delete Marisha Pessl

 

Fiction

Literary (2)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (1)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (2)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (2)

More options

Night Film: A Novel

by Marisha Pessl

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY

NPR • Cosmopolitan • Kirkus Reviews • BookPage

A page-turning thriller for readers of Stephen King, Gillian Flynn, and Stieg Larsson,...


Special Topics in Calamity Physics

Flaherty-Dunnan First Novel Prize 2006

by Marisha Pessl

The mesmerizing New York Times bestseller by the author of Night Film

Marisha Pessl’s dazzling debut sparked raves from critics and heralded the arrival of a vibrant new voice in American fiction. At the center...