Marisha Pessl

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

 

Contributor

Delete Marisha Pessl

 

Fiction

Literary (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (1)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (1)

More options

Night Film: A Novel

by Marisha Pessl

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY

NPR • Cosmopolitan • Kirkus Reviews • BookPage

A page-turning thriller for readers of Stephen King, Gillian Flynn, and Stieg Larsson,...