Maya Banks

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Maya Banks

 

Fiction

Romance (47)

Erotica (7)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (55)

French (21)

German (0)

Spanish (11)

Italian (5)

 

Protection

All (55)

DRM Free (10)

DRM (45)

More options

Safe at Last

by Maya Banks

They say young love doesn't last, but a girl from the wrong side of the tracks with unique abilities and the hometown golden boy were determined to defy the odds. For Zack Covington, Anna-Grace—his "Gracie"—was...


Keep Me Safe

Slow Burn #1

by Maya Banks

Nothing is more dangerous than falling in love. . . . 

When Caleb Devereaux's younger sister is kidnapped, the scion of a powerful and wealthy family turns to an unlikely source for help: a beautiful and sensitive...


Fever

Breathless #2

by Maya Banks

Jace, Ash, and Gabe: three of the wealthiest, most powerful men in the country. They’re accustomed to getting anything they want. Anything at all. For Jace, it’s a woman whose allure takes him completely...


Rush

Breathless #1

by Maya Banks

Gabe, Jace, and Ash: three of the wealthiest, most powerful men in the country. They’re accustomed to getting anything they want. Anything at all. For Gabe, it’s making one particular fantasy come true with...


Letting Go

Surrender Trilogy #1

by Maya Banks

THE FIRST BOOK OF THE SURRENDER TRILOGYIn her sensational Breathless Trilogy, #1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks tested the boundaries of desire. In her new trilogy, there’s only one thing left...


Giving In

Surrender Trilogy #2

by Maya Banks

FROM THE “MUST-READ AUTHOR” (ROMANCE JUNKIES) OF LETTING GO—THE NEW NOVEL IN HER SURRENDER TRILOGY. In her sensational Breathless Trilogy, New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks tested the boundaries...


Exiled (Novella)

by Maya Banks

Passion comes with its own set of rules. New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks now proves that breaking them is half the fun…

Enticed to the island paradise where an enigmatic prince is living in exile,...


Sweet Addiction

by Maya Banks

FROM NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE BREATHLESS TRILOGY MAYA BANKSHe awakened a need within her. Cole is successful beyond his dreams. He can have any woman he wants, but there’s only one he can’t...


Sweet Surrender

by Maya Banks

First Book in the Sweet Series by Maya Banks, and it “might just singe your fingertips off.”—New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh

Under Faith Malone’s soft exterior lies a woman who knows what...


Burn: (Breathless Trilogy #3)

Breathless #3

by Maya Banks

Ash, Jace, and Gabe: three of the wealthiest, most powerful men in the country. They’re accustomed to getting anything they want. Anything at all. For Ash, it’s the woman who changes everything he’s ever...


Sweet Temptation

by Maya Banks

FROM NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE BREATHLESS TRILOGY MAYA BANKS

He was a by-the-book cop who broke the rules in the bedroom...

Micah Hudson has painful secrets he's run hard from. He has new friends,...


Colters' Woman

by Maya Banks

Holly Bardwell is running from her past mistakes. Straight into the arms of the Colter brothers.

A Prequel to Colters’ Wife Colters’ Wife

Colters' Legacy, Book 1

Adam, Ethan and Ryan aren't looking for women....


Sweet Possession

by Maya Banks

From the USA Today bestselling author of Sweet Temptation, a new novel of opposites attracting-and igniting. There is nothing Connor Malone wants to do less than babysit the outrageous and out-of-control pop...


Sweet Persuasion

by Maya Banks

FROM NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE BREATHLESS TRILOGY MAYA BANKS

The man of her dreams would give the orders. For him, she had two words that satisfied them both..."Take me."

For five years, Serena...


Seduction of a Highland Lass

by Maya Banks

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Seduction of a Highland...


Sweet Seduction

by Maya Banks

FROM NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE BREATHLESS TRILOGY MAYA BANKS

He was the stuff erotic dreams are made of...

Salon owner Julie Stanford wanted Nathan Tucker ever since she gave him his first massage....


Colters' Lady

by Maya Banks

Can their love give her the strength to overcome the tragedy in her past?

Colters' Legacy, Book 2

When police officer Seth Colter sees the delicate, shabbily dressed beauty in line at the soup kitchen where he's...


Never Love a Highlander

by Maya Banks

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Never Love a Highlander,...


In Bed with a Highlander

by Maya Banks

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Bed with a Highlander...


Four Play

by Maya Banks & Shayla Black

Two sizzling-hot authors. One incendiary volume. Four can play at this game...

In Pillow Talk by Maya Banks, Zoe is a woman in a committed relationship with her boyfriend Chase. Then one night, Chase reveals...