Meg Waite Clayton

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Contributor

Delete Meg Waite Clayton

 

Fiction

Literary (3)

Contemporary Women (3)

Historical (1)

 

Language

English (5)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (5)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (5)

More options

The Wednesday Sisters: A Novel

by Meg Waite Clayton

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Meg Waite Clayton’s The Wednesday Daughters.

Friendship, loyalty, and love lie at the heart of Meg Waite Clayton’s beautifully written,...


The Four Ms. Bradwells: A Novel

by Meg Waite Clayton

BONUS: This edition contains a The Four Ms. Bradwells discussion guide and excerpts from Meg Waite Clayton's The Wednesday Sisters, The Language of Light, and The Wednesday Daughters.

Mia, Laney, Betts, and Ginger...


The Race for Paris

by Meg Waite Clayton

National Bestseller

David J. Langum, Sr. Prize for American Historical Fiction, Honorary Mention for 2015

The New York Times bestselling author of The Wednesday Sisters returns with a moving and powerfully dynamic...


The Wednesday Daughters: A Novel

by Meg Waite Clayton

In the tradition of Kristin Hannah and Karen Joy Fowler, Meg Waite Clayton, bestselling author of The Wednesday Sisters, returns with an enthralling new novel of mothers, daughters, and the secrets and dreams...


The Language of Light: A Novel

by Meg Waite Clayton

FINALIST FOR THE BELLWETHER PRIZE

Nelly Grace is starting over. With her two young sons, Nelly has fled to the simple stone house built by her great-grandfather in the moneyed horse country of Maryland in order...